Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 569 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

569reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    24

Comfortable

By

May 24, 2017

club

Cleaning
Comfortable
Good location
But Car park highly cost may because no other car park available
Supervisor Mr Carlos really helpful and friendly but supervisor Mr Amir was unprofessional.

Read More
Read Less

Father and son weekend away

By

May 24, 2017

club

Amazing room
Good parking facility
Excellent service which added to a wonderful weekend

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

May 24, 2017

club

Great room, lots of space, free mobile phone device with lots of features to use during your stay, beautiful lobby with sitting area, loved it!!!

Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

May 24, 2017

club

we stayed for 2 nights at the hotel. it was a lovely clean hotel and the staff were exceptional. we found that nothing was too much trouble for the staff. the bar area was clean and comfortable and the bar snacks really good value for money. the hotel is close to the underground so easy to access the city which takes around 30 minutes. would definitely stay there again.
the hotel staff even did a towel arrangment of 2 swans as we were celebrating our wedding anniversary.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

We came for a Wembley final with Bradford city and found the hotel clean and comfortable. The room was very clean and the fridge was a nice touch. Food and staff was excellent. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Out of City but Good When you Get there

By

May 18, 2017

About 20 minutes out of London on tube which is about 400 metres from the hotel. Hotel itself is modern, well-designed although the usual thin walls in a modern building. Staff were excellent - friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

All round great experience

By

May 17, 2017

club

Great location 2 mins walk from tube, 20 mins to central London. Secure parking on site and easy to drive to. Staff were friendly and efficient and room extremely comfortable and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel - excellent value for London

By

May 16, 2017

I stayed just one night coming from central London on the underground Central Line. It's just a few minutes' walk from the Tube station in a straight line along a walkway (getting off the tube from central London stay on the same side of the track and turn right at the exit - even though the main exit pathway appears to lead you to the left). A very ordinary area to say the least, but the hotel itself is excellent. The fact it is a little way out of Central London means the price is really reasonable and the nearby tube makes the journey quick (15 mins) and painless. I will definitely return next time I'm in London. My son stayed the previous week and was stung £25 to park overnight, so think carefully before bringing a car!

Read More
Read Less

Noisy laminate flooring

By

May 15, 2017

As long as you don't mind the sound of suitcases across the noisy laminate flooring and the sounds of sirens outside then the hotel is ok
It might take a long time for you drink to be delivered. Just help yourself

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

May 14, 2017

club

I always choose this hotel since my first trip to London and keep staying and check in everytime I visit this city. I would recommend to friends of mine to experience the quality and good service of this hotel. I would surely book in here again on my next trip since I am a member of IHG!

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my expectations!

By

May 09, 2017

Wow! What a wonderful relaxing stay! Thank you Holiday Inn for making me feel extremely welcome and relaxed. I attended a conference for 3 days and could not WAIT to return back to my room for a HOT shower, comfortable bed and a beautifully cleaned and decorated room.

I'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel experience

By

May 09, 2017

club

Definitely recommend this hotel. Easily accessible and in a convenient location. Staff and conceig very helpful.

Read More
Read Less