Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1492 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1492reviews

  • 5 Stars
    892
  • 4 Stars
    379
  • 3 Stars
    113
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    49

Adequate

By

October 16, 2021

platinumelite

Suitable for a short stay, shops are a short walk away. Annoying high pitched sound from bird deterrent but staff were helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good Base For West London

By

October 15, 2021

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable. Good transport links and parking. Nice little gym overlooking London.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

October 06, 2021

We arrived to not enough parking to be told we would have to park and walk 10 minutes back to the hotel.
We arrived to our room as a double bed we asked for twin beds on booking .. I had to go to reception and vet them to get a staff member to come change it around .... the noise from outside the room in the halways was to loud until 4am .. the fire alarm went off at 1.30am for 5 minutes ... no-one came to say everything was okay after it stopped . We still haven't had an apology it even happened so as you can guess we got all of an hours sleep the first night .... there was no menu in the rooms for room service .. we found a menu on the website to be told it was wrong ....items out of stock

Read More
Read Less

Consistently

By

October 02, 2021

A great place to stay.
Consistently attentative staff.
Simple but good food.

Read More
Read Less

Good location for our purpose

By

October 02, 2021

Enjoyed staying at this hotel as we were dropping off kids to College which was 10 minutes away

Read More
Read Less

Room temperature persistently set at 25.5 degree

By

September 30, 2021

The room temperature control in the room DID NOT work! The room temperature is persistently set at 25.5 degree and despite we informed the receptionist this was not sorted and we (including my 7 year old daughter) had to sleep in a room at 25.5 degree for 2 nights. We were told there will be a technician to sort this out the next day but we still slept in a room with 25 to 26 degree. Very poor service from the receptionist about this!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 30, 2021

Cannot fault the staff, they were excellent and very friendly. Parking gets very busy so get in early and try to use public transport during your stay where possible. Breakfast selection was good and kept well stocked.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great breakfast

By

September 30, 2021

Bed was so comfortable, breakfast in the morning was excellent. Dinner menu not great , staff are all really friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

September 29, 2021

Was a good stay could get more pillows they were a bit lumpy and you only for 1. Not a lot of car park spaces so you’ll need to be there quite quick. Good food places around the location. People are welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Great value stay

By

September 28, 2021

Stayed over for 1 night with my partner and 2 young children as we were visiting Central London. Staff were super lovely and accommodating of any requests we had. Wasn't top busy so made me feel safe covid wise

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but AC not working made for a poor nights sleep

By

September 27, 2021

club

We stayed for 3 nights. Staff were very helpful. Lots of efforts to keep everything clean and socially distanced in these troubling times (unfortunately many guests did not make the same efforts)
Everything as I expected from a HI however the room was very warm. AC did not work so we woke each night very hot

Read More
Read Less

One night stay at the holiday inn

By

September 23, 2021

club

We had a lovely stay at the holiday inn, even though it was busy the customer service was great. The bedrooms were very clean and the bathrooms looked new. The breakfast was nice as they had a good selection of foods. Would stay here again and happily recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less