Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 487 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

487reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    24

A primeira estada de muitas.

By

February 18, 2017

club

Eu fiquei neste hotel em janeiro, na minha primeira vez visitando Londres. Logo ao chegar os funcionários da recepção responderam todas as minhas dúvidas sorrindo, e facilitaram minha estada na cidade. Os quartos tinham alguns barulhos à noite, mas eram limpos e havia a sensação de segurança. O cardápio tinha uma certa variedade e a comida era ótima. Recomendo.

Read More
Read Less

Great start to the day

By

February 18, 2017

club

Very clean room, lovely bed and a great breakfast both food and service.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn London West.

By

February 17, 2017

This hotel has become my business hotel of choice. At the end of the working day I need a place to relax and unwind. This hotel has a great sense of space which relaxes me as soon as I arrive. Yes it gets busy but there is always somewhere to sit and enjoy a meal from the refreshed menu and not just pizza and burgers. The rooms are modern, clean and relatively quite for a London hotel.
They always have enough staff to cover the bar and reception and importantly I rarely have to wait when checking in.

Read More
Read Less

Mirror mirror on the wall

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was excellent but why no mirror in the bedroom? Bathroom mirror steamed up after shower so could not be used until cleared/wiped. Inconvenient.

I personally prefer to be shown to a table at breakfast rather than just be waved in the general direction of the tables and invited to "help yourself". Working out which tables are available is the job of staff not me.

Read More
Read Less

London Acton

By

February 14, 2017

club

Lovely food good value for money excellent service would certainly visit again

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located hotel

By

February 14, 2017

I find the Holiday Inn London West conveniently located for my needs. The hotel is only let down by the limited parking available.

Read More
Read Less

Business in west London

By

February 12, 2017

Good pleasant stay. Car parking is a bit of a nightmare though

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 12, 2017

club

Stayed for two nights, nice staff on reception and friendly staff on the bar. Second time we have stayed here and definitely will stay again. Close to the tube and easy to get into town. Staff in the hotel leave you to it but are on hand if you need anything. Room was clean and no complaints at all.

Read More
Read Less

Jlc

By

February 12, 2017

Service good, Room comfortable ..... Car parking not big enough

Read More
Read Less

Weekend break

By

February 08, 2017

Friedly staff good access to tube for access to London

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Attentive Staff

By

February 08, 2017

club

Made my stay more enjoyable. Breakfast was excellent and rooms comfortable. But didn't honour the room rate agreed for my friends that were attending my party!

Read More
Read Less

Very stylish hotel at a reasonable price

By

February 08, 2017

club

It is a very nice hotel with new deco, making it look comtemporary. The room is confortable but airconditioning didn't work so it was very hot and didn't sleep well. The bathroom door was weighted and keeps shutting all the time, which wasn't my favourite feature. Other than that, it is situated in a convenient place, pleasent and very good value for money.

Read More
Read Less