La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 981 recensioni
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

981recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    503
  • 4 Stelle
    332
  • 3 Stelle
    90
  • 2 Stelle
    34
  • 1 Stelle
    22

Confortable and all you need in a room

By

ottobre 26, 2020

Room had everythig, good lighting (often not the case in hotel rooms), spare blanket (I always need to ask reception for it but in this hotel it was available) room amenities, etc

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Отель в эпоху эпидемии

By

ottobre 25, 2020

club

Останавливалась в отеле на 5 дней в период КОВИДа. Постояльцев в отеле немного. Убирают каждый день, но не очень тщательно, достаточно формально: после уборки под столом оставались крошки. Также горничная не следила за уровнем геля в ванне, в какой-то момент бутылка оказалась пустой. Плохая звукоизоляция: в соседнем номере разговаривали, было ощущение, что они говорят в моей комнате. Завтраки в отеле в связи с эпидемиологическими требованиями не буфет, надо сказать официанту что приносить, и тогда они приносят все то, что раньше было в открытом доступе. Круассаны черствые. Омлет приносят холодным, есть его совершенно невозможно.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Schönes Stadthotel

By

ottobre 22, 2020

platinumelite

Wir waren in diesem Hotel für ein Wochenende, man kann von dort zu Fuß ins Zentrum laufen. Die Zimmer sind sehr modern und durch eine doppelte Fensterfront ist es sehr ruhig in den Zimmern.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel in the heart of Milan

By

ottobre 12, 2020

platinumelite

I booked this hotel using points at a great rate. The staff was very friendly and professional, the hotel is updated and clean, and the location is perfect.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fine settimana milanese

By

ottobre 07, 2020

club

Struttura ben tenuta e moderna, camere ampie e personale competente. E qua finiscono i pregi di questa struttura. La camera era gelata, facciamo notare e ci viene proposto di cambiare stanza(alle 21 di sera). Senza dubbio non colpevole il personale, ma prevedibile il freddo improvviso(meteo.it). Presa rotta nel bagno. E nota dolente la colazione, la peggiore che abbia mai mangiato in vita mia. Qualita infima.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stay!

By

settembre 30, 2020

club

Second time staying here, and felt super safe with all the Covid measure in place! Super clean, very friendly and professional staff, and look forward to my next visit to such a welcoming hotel!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor representation of the IHG brand

By

settembre 30, 2020

The location of this hotel is quite good. It’s close to Garabaldi station and has a tram stop outside. The area however is quite seedy (typical near railway stations) it has a run down feeling. On first approach the hotel is unappealing and looks tired and rundown. As we entered the hotel the reception area was like a disco with loud music blaring. Check in was fine. Our room was very tired and old fashioned. The bathroom set up is like something from the 1980’s with an underpowered shower over a bath. The toilet was squeezed in behind the door and it looked like it needed money and time to bring it up to modern standards.
Can’t really comment on any of the facilities as the bar never seemed open and there isn’t much else there. Did glance in at the gym but it’s tiny, under equipped and seems like an afterthought.
My main comments concern the staff or lack of staff. The cleaning of our room was awful. The floor wasn’t cleaned in the 3 days we were there, the shower gel, shampoo etc were not replaced and neither was the coffee. They only replaced one bath towel so we had to call reception.
Returning to the hotel at about 7.30 pm one evening we found the front door locked and despite banging on the door to get in, had to stand there for more than 5 minutes.
Eventually I found a bell to ring and finally the door was opened. I asked the male receptionist why the front door had been locked so early but he was very evasive telling me it’s ok it’s open now. I persisted and he eventually conceded he had left his post to go out the back - clearly they must be running on minimum staffing levels.
When we checked out we raised our concerns and dissatisfaction about the room cleaning with the receptionist, she was joined by a male manager who told me the poor service was due to the Covid pandemic ! I didn’t accept his explanation and called it ridiculous and to stop hiding behind Covid as an excuse for shoddy service. Why only being given one towel and no coffee or shower gels is remotely connected to Covid - certainly adds a new dimension to this pandemic.
This is an exceptionally poor representation of the IHG brand. I suggest you look elsewhere if you need a Milan hotel as this one will surely disappoint.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Meeting a Milano

By

settembre 28, 2020

club

Sono stato bene e lo consiglio a chi deve dormire in zona Garibaldi/Corso Como.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Non un 4 stelle

By

settembre 26, 2020

club

Camera nel complesso buona, letto comodo. Bagno però sporco, soprattutto polvere e capelli (altrui) intorno alla vasca. Servizio a colazione talmente lento (oltre al fatto che sono state servite prima delle persone che sono arrivate dopo) che non abbiamo potuto usufruirne per motivi di tempo. Carenza di personale.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ottima location

By

settembre 16, 2020

club

Ottima struttura con personale veramente accogliente e preparato, sempre pronto e disponibile. Posizione logisticamente splendida per visitare Milano

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Hotel with Excellent Service and Facilities

By

marzo 10, 2020

Stayed for 4 nights in late February. Excellent facilities, service, and food. Very nice breakfast and friendly staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location

By

marzo 07, 2020

club

The location is very close to the station.
Facility is bit old but it was fit to my purpose.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno