Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 978 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

978opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    500
  • 4 Estrellas
    332
  • 3 Estrellas
    90
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Great hotel in the heart of Milan

By

12 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I booked this hotel using points at a great rate. The staff was very friendly and professional, the hotel is updated and clean, and the location is perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fine settimana milanese

By

07 octubre 2020

club

Struttura ben tenuta e moderna, camere ampie e personale competente. E qua finiscono i pregi di questa struttura. La camera era gelata, facciamo notare e ci viene proposto di cambiare stanza(alle 21 di sera). Senza dubbio non colpevole il personale, ma prevedibile il freddo improvviso(meteo.it). Presa rotta nel bagno. E nota dolente la colazione, la peggiore che abbia mai mangiato in vita mia. Qualita infima.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay!

By

30 septiembre 2020

club

Second time staying here, and felt super safe with all the Covid measure in place! Super clean, very friendly and professional staff, and look forward to my next visit to such a welcoming hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor representation of the IHG brand

By

30 septiembre 2020

The location of this hotel is quite good. It’s close to Garabaldi station and has a tram stop outside. The area however is quite seedy (typical near railway stations) it has a run down feeling. On first approach the hotel is unappealing and looks tired and rundown. As we entered the hotel the reception area was like a disco with loud music blaring. Check in was fine. Our room was very tired and old fashioned. The bathroom set up is like something from the 1980’s with an underpowered shower over a bath. The toilet was squeezed in behind the door and it looked like it needed money and time to bring it up to modern standards.
Can’t really comment on any of the facilities as the bar never seemed open and there isn’t much else there. Did glance in at the gym but it’s tiny, under equipped and seems like an afterthought.
My main comments concern the staff or lack of staff. The cleaning of our room was awful. The floor wasn’t cleaned in the 3 days we were there, the shower gel, shampoo etc were not replaced and neither was the coffee. They only replaced one bath towel so we had to call reception.
Returning to the hotel at about 7.30 pm one evening we found the front door locked and despite banging on the door to get in, had to stand there for more than 5 minutes.
Eventually I found a bell to ring and finally the door was opened. I asked the male receptionist why the front door had been locked so early but he was very evasive telling me it’s ok it’s open now. I persisted and he eventually conceded he had left his post to go out the back - clearly they must be running on minimum staffing levels.
When we checked out we raised our concerns and dissatisfaction about the room cleaning with the receptionist, she was joined by a male manager who told me the poor service was due to the Covid pandemic ! I didn’t accept his explanation and called it ridiculous and to stop hiding behind Covid as an excuse for shoddy service. Why only being given one towel and no coffee or shower gels is remotely connected to Covid - certainly adds a new dimension to this pandemic.
This is an exceptionally poor representation of the IHG brand. I suggest you look elsewhere if you need a Milan hotel as this one will surely disappoint.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meeting a Milano

By

28 septiembre 2020

club

Sono stato bene e lo consiglio a chi deve dormire in zona Garibaldi/Corso Como.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Non un 4 stelle

By

26 septiembre 2020

club

Camera nel complesso buona, letto comodo. Bagno però sporco, soprattutto polvere e capelli (altrui) intorno alla vasca. Servizio a colazione talmente lento (oltre al fatto che sono state servite prima delle persone che sono arrivate dopo) che non abbiamo potuto usufruirne per motivi di tempo. Carenza di personale.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ottima location

By

16 septiembre 2020

club

Ottima struttura con personale veramente accogliente e preparato, sempre pronto e disponibile. Posizione logisticamente splendida per visitare Milano

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel with Excellent Service and Facilities

By

10 marzo 2020

Stayed for 4 nights in late February. Excellent facilities, service, and food. Very nice breakfast and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

07 marzo 2020

club

The location is very close to the station.
Facility is bit old but it was fit to my purpose.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COMODITA' E DISPONIBILITA'

By

05 marzo 2020

club

OTTIMA STRUTTURA SITUATA IN LUOGO STRATEGICO
PULIZIA GENTILEZZA E DISPONIBILITA' DA PARTE DI TUTTO LO STAFF
VIVAMENTE CONSIGLIATO

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Хороший отель

By

02 marzo 2020

club

Удобное местоположение, до центра недалеко. Завтрак неплохой, но нет особого выбора. Чисто, убирают каждый день. Приветливый персонал. Очень помогли нам с советами куда сходить и где поесть.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very close to the train station and restaurants area

By

23 febrero 2020

club

Recommended by colleagues from work, met my expectations, friendly staff and convenient location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información