Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 297 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    113
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

Good location, small rooms

By

03 August 2016

platinumelite

Hotel's location is good, easy access to the downtown by tram. Parking garage available for a fee, but difficult to find. Had to leave car on the street and ask reception. Parking spots are small, like in all Europe. Rooms are very small, but clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Dear JOJO888, thank you very much for your stay and for your comment. We are glad to know you enjoyed the Hotels position We hope to welcome you again!
Read More
Read Less

good location

By

24 July 2016

it is very easy to go to anywhere from/to this hotel. room is not big, but clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear 匿名, Thank you for your review and your nice comment that honors us so much! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again! Best regards
Read More
Read Less

ok für eine Nacht

By

24 July 2016

Die Lage ist super,
was sich leider negativ auf die Geräuschkulisse auswirkt. Einfahrende Züge waren im Minutentakt zu hören, auch nachts. Zimmer war zur Straße hin.
Frühstück war super, alles da was man sich wünscht.
Inklusive Nespresso Kaffeemaschine.
Mitarbeiten in allen Bereichen sehr freundlich.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Sehr geehrter Birgits, Wir danken Ihnen sehr viel für die Überprüfung, über Ihren Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn Milan Garibaldi Station, und für die Zeit, um uns gewidmet. Wir sind so froh dass Euch ein schönen Aufenthalt gehabt hat aber es tut uns ehrlich leid, für Straßenlärm durch Tram. Wir werden sicherlich nächstes Mal, mit dem Zimmer besser machen!
Read More
Read Less

room key not used well

By

23 July 2016

Maybe it is first time I chose Holiday Inn,the room card can't be used well by me.
The first time, I swipe the card but the door can't be pushed and opened.
So, I have to go to reception for update the card again....
Unfortunately, the second time.....

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear 匿名, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a comment. The comments of our Guests are very important to us to improve the service we offer. We are sorry that not all you have found in our hotel has been memorable and we will do our best to work about it to make it better like the hotel card. Thank you once again for sharing your feedback and hoping to welcoming you again as kind guest, we send best regards
Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
样 匿名, We thank you very much for the comment about your stay in our hotel and for the time dedicated to us. The comments of our Guests are very important for us to improve the service we offer. We are really sorry for the inconvenience you had with the card and we do apologize for it. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel close to Train Station

By

20 July 2016

This Hotel is good, but very pricey .

I was surprised to see a Extra Person charge in my account even though only two of us stayed in the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Dear Divakar, We thank you very much for the review, about your stay in Holiday Inn Milan Garibaldi Station, and for the time dedicated to us. We are sorry that for you has been a surprise to see the diffeence but, our prices are indicated for one person and, if you make a reservatio for more guests, you will see the difference at the end of the reservation. We really hope to to have you again in the future among our guests.
Read More
Read Less

ottimo Albergo

By

18 July 2016

club

sono molto soddisfatto del servizio offerto. vicino a corso sempione, solo 4 fermate di tramvia. camera confortevole. Colazione ricca e abbondante.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Gentile rcarmelo, La ringrazio per la recensione e il Suo commento che ci onora tantissimo! Speriamo di darLe nuovamente il benvenuto, Un cordiale saluto
Read More
Read Less

Schlaflos in Milano

By

18 July 2016

club

Für eine Nacht akzeptabel, liegt allerdings nicht so zentral, wie beworben.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Sehr geehrter Trickey T , Wir danken Ihnen sehr viel für die Überprüfung, über Ihren Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn Milan Garibaldi Station, und für die Zeit, um uns gewidmet. Es tut uns ehrlich leid, dass die Hotels Lage hat es nicht Ihnen gefallen. Wir hoffen Sie in Zukunft als werter Gäste bei uns wieder zu haben und senden Ihnen unsere herzlichen Grüße.
Read More
Read Less

Location away from the crowds

By

15 July 2016

Close to the Garibaldi Station, on convenient tram lines and close to great restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear RobWPB, Thank you for your stay at the Holiday Inn Milan Garibaldi and for the kind review about our hotel. We are pleased that you appreciated our location because a few steps from the Garibaldi metro and train station. We hope to welcome you again. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

camera ottima

By

13 July 2016

club

camera bella grande e pulita e cortesia del personale

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear anice90, La ringraziamo di cuore per aver trovato il tempo di lasciarci una così bella recensione. Siamo lieti di essere riusciti a soddisfare le sue aspettative i nostri servizi. Speriamo di avere l'opportunità per darle nuovamente il benvenuto!
Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable and Accomodating

By

07 July 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Milan. It was easy access to the Metro with just a short walk. The trolley stopped right by the hotel and we could ride it where we needed to go. The hotel was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear nascarchic4gordon, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

ミラノからの小旅行に最適

By

07 July 2016

club

Garibaldi Station へ徒歩数分の立地で便利ですが、とても静かな環境でぐっすり眠れます。
朝食のお料理は種類こそ多くは無いですが、様々なチーズやパンが選べてお味も良いです。
Garibaldi Station から、トリノやコモ湖、モンツァへの小旅行を楽しむ拠点として最適です。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
種類 _chan, コメントどうもありがとうございます。私たちは、あなたがホテルと場所を楽しんで満足しています。 私たちは彼女の歓迎を与えることを願っています。
Read More
Read Less

struttura vecchia e scadente

By

30 June 2016

club

la struttura è piuttosto scadente e la location vicino alla stazione non aiuta. la zona reception appare sporca soprattutto la moquette.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Gentile sissisissi, Innanzi tutto desidero ringraziarla per aver trovato il tempo di lasciare una recensione. I commenti dei nostri ospiti sono molto importanti per noi per migliorare il servizio che offriamo. Ci dispiace molto leggere che, nonostante la ristrutturazione che è quasi al termine, a suo giudizio la struttura è scadente. Vorrei capire di più alla pulizia della hall e a cosa si riferisce il suo commento poiché non abbiamo moquette nella Hall è per questo motivo chiedo la cortesia di contattarci al fine di approfondire i problemi segnalati, in modo da effettuare i necessari controlli. Di seguito la mail: fom@himilangaribaldi.com. Sperando di ospitarla nuovamente nel nostro hotel, cogliamo l’occasione per inviare cordiali saluti.
Read More
Read Less