Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 971 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

971reviews

  • 5 Stars
    496
  • 4 Stars
    332
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    21

Nice Hotel with Excellent Service and Facilities

By

10 March 2020

Stayed for 4 nights in late February. Excellent facilities, service, and food. Very nice breakfast and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

07 March 2020

club

The location is very close to the station.
Facility is bit old but it was fit to my purpose.

Read More
Read Less

COMODITA' E DISPONIBILITA'

By

05 March 2020

club

OTTIMA STRUTTURA SITUATA IN LUOGO STRATEGICO
PULIZIA GENTILEZZA E DISPONIBILITA' DA PARTE DI TUTTO LO STAFF
VIVAMENTE CONSIGLIATO

Read More
Read Less

Хороший отель

By

02 March 2020

club

Удобное местоположение, до центра недалеко. Завтрак неплохой, но нет особого выбора. Чисто, убирают каждый день. Приветливый персонал. Очень помогли нам с советами куда сходить и где поесть.

Read More
Read Less

Very close to the train station and restaurants area

By

23 February 2020

club

Recommended by colleagues from work, met my expectations, friendly staff and convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

exellent hotel

By

19 February 2020

platinumelite

was a pleasure stay in this hotel,nice location and personel very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

comodità e ottimi servizi

By

19 February 2020

club

Buon servizio e attenzione al cliente anche con upgrade al femminile, sicuramente l'unica pecca è la posizione

Read More
Read Less

Raffinato, Moderno e in posizione strategica

By

16 February 2020

Ambiente raffinato e moderno a pochi passi da Stazione Garibaldi. Qualità del servizio. Staff preparato e professionale. Pulizia impeccabile degli interni, della camera e del bagno.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience - Centrally located with easy access to restaurants

By

16 February 2020

The hotel has courteous staff.
The property is located centrally with easy access to restaurants within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr schöner Aufenthalt

By

12 February 2020

Sehr schöner Aufenthalt in Mailand. Das Hotel hat unsere Erwartungen weit übertroffen. Wir sind geschäftlich sehr viel unterwegs aber so nettes und zuvorkommendes Personal sehen wir nicht oft. Wir kommen bestimmt bald wieder.

Read More
Read Less

Schöner Aufenthalt

By

12 February 2020

club

wie immer alles bestens :-) wir kommen jederzeit gerne wieder

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff! Very warm people

By

11 February 2020

club

Good Place ...though bit smaller rooms ! I guess thats how Europe is

Read More
Read Less