Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 452 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Bonne literie,très agréable

By

giugno 24, 2017

club

Je recommande cet Hôtel pour tout les critères cité auparavant ! J'espère y retourner prochainement

Read More
Read Less

WE

By

giugno 22, 2017

club

tolles Hotel für Wochenendtrips
super gelegen
preisleistungsverhältnis stimmt

Read More
Read Less

Sehr schönes Zimmer ...

By

giugno 20, 2017

Sehr schönes Zimmer, sehr ruhig, doch leider stimmte auch hier die Abrechnung nicht, buchte ebenfalls eine Reward Übernachtung für 25.000 Punkte, und musste 30 Euro City Tax bezahlen - 3 bzw. 4 euro wären normal gewesen, wird in Italien nach den Hotelsternen berechnet - aber 30 Euro fand ich ziemlich frech. Und wieder der Service in Italien im Hotel ist etwas ruppig, nur sollte die Abrechnung stimmen.

Read More
Read Less

Garibaldi Station

By

giugno 20, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel but I think customer service lacked a little in Hotel. Not the worst Holiday Inn I have visited but also not the worst. The hotel is kind of far away from the main city however, public transportation is pretty easy and located directly out the hotel. If you are catching the train it is about a 10-15 minute walk around the train station. Overall pretty good and would stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Si sta veramente bene!

By

giugno 19, 2017

club

Ottima accoglienza, camera comoda, bagno super pulito e donna rigenerante!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect one night stay

By

giugno 19, 2017

Great room and great breakfast! Super comfy bed, tv, all you need in the toilet and perfectly cleaned room.
Debora on check in and check out was impeccable. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

ottimo il personale ed il loro servizio

By

giugno 16, 2017

club

ottimo il personale ed il loro servizio. se riuscite a diminuire i rumori esterni perfetto soggiorno

Read More
Read Less

Ottima pulizia, buona colazione, discreto comfort

By

giugno 16, 2017

club

Ho soggiornato varie volte all'hotel Holiday Inn Garibaldi Station e lo trovo un hotel di buona qualità, in particolar modo per la pulizia, la cortesia del personale e la qualità della colazione.
Le camere sono ben arredate anche se non particolarmente spaziose. Trovo una buona idea l'altoparlante nel bagno, che consente di ascoltare le notizie del telegiornale anche quando non si è in camera,
Ho qualche appunto sul comfort generale del riposo: personalmente trovo i 2 cuscini proposti (alto e morbido e basso e duro) non particolarmente comodi. Inoltre trovo il piumino troppo pesante per questa stagione dell'anno (giugno) e sono costretto a dormire scoperto: un semplice lenzuolo in alternativa sarebbe stato preferibile.
Inoltre ho soggiornato al primo piano con affaccio su via Farini e il passaggio del tram, piuttosto frequente, si fa sentire: probabilmente camere ai piani più alti o con altro affaccio, risentono meno del problema.
Complessivamente mi considero soddisfatto del soggiorno e mi sento di consigliare questo hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno

By

giugno 16, 2017

club

Camera confortevole comoda e silenziosa personale professionale

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo soggiorno

By

giugno 15, 2017

club

staff e ambiente molto accogliente e professionale... posizione buona per muoversi con i mezzi e vicino a ristorante e locali per la sera. Camere spaziose, pulite e ben arredate. Consigliato.

Read More
Read Less

Stanza accogliente

By

giugno 12, 2017

club

Ottimo punto di riferimento quando ho la necessità di fermarmi a Milano per meeting o eventi aziendali.
Solo un suggerimento, non includerei la bottiglietta d'acqua consuamata in camera tra i prodotti a pagamento del frigo bar.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

giugno 09, 2017

Great beds and great location. Good dessert tiramisu.

Read More
Read Less