Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 517 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

517Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    230
  • 4 Sterne
    199
  • 3 Sterne
    52
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    14

soggiorno perfetto

By

23. Oktober 2017

club

Ottimo tutto. Dalla psizione alle camere e alla qualità del cibo offerto.menu ristretto ma di ottima qualità.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tranquillo soggiorno

By

19. Oktober 2017

club

Camera e servizi all'altezza delle aspettative. Personale competente e gentile.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved it

By

19. Oktober 2017

club

It is a great hotel to stay. Close to public transportation, easy to get from the train station. Staff is very helpful and nice. I totally recomend it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good food and kind personnel

By

19. Oktober 2017

club

Everything was so fine
Check in was sooner then expected
Great food great personnel staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ottimo servizio

By

18. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

I punti di forza dell'hotel sono:
cortesia e dispinibilità del personale;
camere pulitissime;
colazione ottima

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ottimo hotel

By

17. Oktober 2017

club

Personale disponibile, cordiale e professionale. Pulizia perfetta della camera e vicinanza al centro. Tornerò

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

fantastica

By

17. Oktober 2017

club

Ho dormirò meglio che a casa e ho incontrato personale disponibile e qualificato. Tutto perfetto

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and Nice Hotel

By

16. Oktober 2017

We were visiting for one night in Milan. Already tired from traveling, we didn't expect much more than a bed to sleep on but found our hotel to be quite nice. It was very modern chic and we were given everything we needed/wanted. The folks at the front desk were very helpful and friendly and didn't act annoyed at the fact that we didn't know any Italian at all. The only issue I have was that it was a much further walk from the Garibaldi Station as we had hoped it would be. I should have done more research on that before going. Although on the way back to the station - we found the bus stop was right outside the hotel room so that was very convenient. It's just not walking distance from the station - not if you are super tired already. The same bus stop also takes you directly to the center of Milan. So that was also very convenient for us. I would definitely stay here again if we ever came back to Milan.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great transport links . Poor area.

By

13. Oktober 2017

club

Great transport links to the hotel. Not the best holiday inn ive stayed in. Breakfast was poor to usual standard. Bathroom needs updating. Showers were very poor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pienamente soddisfatto

By

12. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Servizio del personale impeccabile e stanza ampia e pulita. Ho dormito molto bene e mi sono sentito a mio agio.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Permanenza a Milano

By

12. Oktober 2017

Ho trascorso alcuni giorni a Milano presso l'hotel, devo dire che la posizione centrale, la cortesia del personale, la pulizia della camera hanno reso il soggiorno gradevole e sereno

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient with great travel connections

By

10. Oktober 2017

We stayed here for three nights from 2-6 October 2017. The weather was pleasant and the crowds were NOT too daunting at popular sites like the Duomo.
First, the good things about the hotel.
1. The Hotel is indeed close to the railway station Milan Porta Garibaldi. About 10 minutes on foot, if you go to platform 20, take the Via G. Pepe exit, continue to walk left on the street with the rail tracks on your left, come to a bridge over the rail tracks where the road turns right and you will see the Holiday Inn sign just across the road. But there are NO signs anywhere saying where Holiday Inn is or where Via Ugo Bassi is. Also the road surface is NOT good for dragging heavy luggage along. So take a taxi from whichever rail station you arrive at in Milan: Milano Porta Garibaldi, Milano Centrale or Milano Cardona, from Malpensa Airport Express or your Frecciarosa and the charges would be around Euro 10-15 for the Hotel, depending on traffic.
2. Much more convenient are the two tram tracks going on two sides of the hotel. We took the one on Via Carlo Ferrini, 30 seconds walk from the hotel on the right, and were in Duomo in about 15 minutes. This is fantastic. There are some good deals for all Milan ATM travel pass for 24/48/72 hours with your Malpensa one-way or Return ticket, so take advantage of that on-line. Then you can hop-on-hop-off any Metro, tram, bus or sub-urban train (Not Regionale) in Milan.
3. Nearest metro station is Monumental. You cross the street from Via Carlo Ferrini side and walk left crossing the bridge over the rail tracks. In about 5-7 minutes you should reach the metro station.
4. Even otherwise, do take the advantage of being close to Monumentale by visiting this awesome cemetery. I hadn’t seen anything like this anywhere in the world.
5. The super market next to the hotel is closed. But a Carrefour Express is 5 minutes away on foot. Take the road going along the tram tracks on the left when you come out of the hotel.
6. The rooms are small but adequate. There is a minibar and electric kettle (a rarity in European hotels) with enough tea-coffee sachets. You can always ask for more from Housekeeping.
7. A welcome feature of the reception was that they always had free juice, coffee, and some apples always on offer. That was really appreciable.
8. The bathroom had a bath-tub with a rain shower built-in. Water pressure was OK..
9. The buffet breakfast spread was lavish, from European standards. But if you want omelettes or egg fries to be made, you have to pay extra.
10. We had dinners on two nights. Typical Italian dinner. Even their Hashi Fusion restaurant has an Italian twist on whatever they make. Prices are less than what you will pay around Duomo in a proper restaurant.
11. Wi-fi was good. TV had some English channels like BBC, CNN, and Euro News. If you are missing your home channels, however, carry your Amazon Fire Stick along.

Now for the cons:
1. I missed the warmth for IHG members that I have experienced elsewhere. For Example, in Mauritius, they used to place an IHG plaque whenever we visited their restaurant and the staff used to thank us for being an IHG member. There was no such recognition here.
2. When we checked-in around 9 pm on October 2, 2017, the person at the reception tried to shoo us away by saying they were full. Then he checked up, found that we as IHG members were already upgraded to a “Family Room” on the topmost floor and apologized.
3. The bathtub was inconveniently high to get in and was slippery. May be placing a non-slip mat there would help.
4. The toiletries were not very good. The shampoo was so bad that we decided to buy our own.
5. The first night, we couldn’t figure out why the A/C wasn’t working. The second day we called in housekeeping and they discovered that one of them had left the window open. That’s why the A/C had cut itself off. And the room was so noisy!
6. The electric sockets didn’t have adjusting holes. So none of my mobile or laptop charges could fit in. When I asked for local adaptors, the hotel didn’t have any!

All in all, this is an excellent hotel with great travel connections. Unless you want to spend all your waking hours around Duomo!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen