Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 351 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    140
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Отличный отель рядом с центральным вокщалом

By

January 14, 2017

club

Отель находится в 15 минутах пешком от жд вокзала, что привлекло в выборе. Номера чистые, персонал вежливый и обходительный. Завтраки вкусные и разнообразные. Рядом трамвайная остановка. Все понравилось. Рекомендуем!

Read More
Read Less

Tolle Design-Elemente

By

January 13, 2017

club

Tolle, grosszügige Zimmer mit tollen Design-Elementen! Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Pflegeprodukte duften sehr fein. Das Frühstücks-Buffet lässt keine Wünsche übrig - jeder wird fündig und der Frühstücks-Raum wurde richtig stylisch eingerichtet!

Read More
Read Less

Letto confortevole. Personale gentile.

By

January 12, 2017

Albergo ben posizionato e confortevole.
Personale molto gentile.
Camere non molto spaziose ma complete di tutte le comodità.
Letto grande e comodo.

Read More
Read Less

Holyday Inn

By

January 08, 2017

club

Gentilezza dello staff, camera comoda e posizione dell'hotel super

Read More
Read Less

Mi piace

By

January 06, 2017

Hotel confortevole comodo mi piace quando sono a Milano per shopping

Read More
Read Less

decent cheap option

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

very loud with the trains, limited noise proofing.

resolved some issues but never fixed drains

heating unit didnt adjust at all

ok otherwise

Read More
Read Less

Хорошее обслуживание и условия проживания

By

January 04, 2017

club

Отель хороший, отличное обслуживание на reception, всегда готовы быстро помочь клиентам, персонал приветливый, условия в номерах хорошие. В отеле с друзьями останавливался много раз.
Завтраки качественные. Интернет отличный, без сбоев. Отель расположен близко (5-7 мин) от ж/д станции и метро Порта Гарибальди.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
дорогой milmos, Благодарим Вас за отзыв о нашем отеле. Нам было приятно узнать, что проживание у нас Вам очень понравилось. Наш персонал гордится высокими оценками нашего обслуживания, поэтому Ваше мнение очень важно для нас. Надеемся еще не раз приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel buono

By

December 30, 2016

club

Ho dovuto soggiornare per motivi di lavoro, e mi sono trovato bene.
Sicuramente consigliabile

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Gentile poraccgv, La ringraziamo per il suo gentile commento! Ci fa molto piacere che abbia gradito il soggiorni presso il nostro albergo. Ci auguriamo di darle nuovamente il benvenuto! Un cordiale saluto
Read More
Read Less

Remote area

By

December 27, 2016

In my opinion a little below normal Holiday Inn experience. Even though it states Garibaldi station, it is 15 min walk away. Remote area.
Room temperature was blocked at a max, which was still rather cold.
A little worn out.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Dear xxxyyyxxx, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Accoglienza alla reception molto efficiente e cortese

By

December 23, 2016

club

L'area accoglienza è stata rinfrescata nell'aspetto e reso più moderna e gradevole
Lo staff della reception è stato cortese e molto efficiente
Ottima la colazione con proposte diversificate e di buona qualità

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Gentile Blackcat59, Ringraziamo per le belle parole, siamo felici abbia trascorso un piacevole soggiorno nel nostro hotel. Ci fa molto piacere che abbia gradito la nostra colazione e che abbia apprezzato il nuovo look dell'albergo. Speriamo di ridarle il benvenuto
Read More
Read Less

soggiorno tranquillo e gradevole

By

December 21, 2016

club

Struttura curata e di ottimo livello, ci ha garantito un soggiorno tranquillo e gradevole. Avendo dedicato molto tempo alle visite culturali e alla Fiera dell'Artigianato non abbiamo potuto fruire, a pieno, delle molte comodità poste a disposizione dall'albergo. Un'esperienza positiva.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Buongiorno Gentile da Leonessa, La ringraziamo di cuore per aver trovato il tempo di lasciarci una così bella recensione. Siamo estremamente lieti di essere riusciti a soddisfare aspettative e bisogni con i nostri servizi. Speriamo di ridarvi il benvenuto
Read More
Read Less

MI ASPETTAVO DI PIU'

By

December 21, 2016

club

Niente da ridire sul personale. Ma da una struttura a quattro stelle è lecito attendersi qualcosa in più, prima di tutto in termini di spaziosità delle camere, di colazione sicuramente valida ma non eccellente e nel caso specifico anche di ubicazione dell'hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Gentile amgos , La ringraziamo per la recensione riguardante il soggiorno presso il nostro albergo. Ci dispiace apprendere che la struttura e la posizione non siano state di suo gradimento. Sperando di ospitarvi nuovamente nel nostro hotel, cogliamo l’occasione per inviare cordiali saluti.
Read More
Read Less