Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 369 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    150
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

Holiday Inn Garibaldi

By

February 19, 2017

club

Easy to reach
Clean, modern and tidy
Good Service
My best experience in Milano

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel

By

February 17, 2017

club

Personale eccellente, struttura eccellente.
Dopo una lunga giornata di lavoro è l'ideale per riposarsi. Consigliato

Read More
Read Less

Eleganza e confort

By

February 13, 2017

club

Hotel che mi è piaciuto subito al primo impatto.
Camera elegante e dotata di ogni confort.
Colazione in una splendida sala con personale molto gentile. Cibo vario e ottimo, presentato elegantemente.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and service

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at this hotel many times and I am always greeted by courteous and pleasant staff members.

My only comment is in the 'minigym' the bike machine is a bit old, and requires updating (For example to have a bottle holder and more reliable heart monitor (As currently not accurate).

Read More
Read Less

Holiday garibali station

By

February 06, 2017

club

Quasi tutto bene se non fosse per il wc con le tenute rotte, l'aspetto esterno troppo anonimo

Read More
Read Less

Viaggio di lavoro, ottimo hotel

By

February 04, 2017

club

Hotel moderno, pulito e in ottima posizione. Utilizzato per viaggio lavoro.

Read More
Read Less

Letto comodo e bagni fatiscenti

By

February 04, 2017

club

Bagni fatiscenti!!! Camera odorante di fumo, preggio letto comodo

Read More
Read Less

camera e servizi ottimi

By

February 03, 2017

club

tutto ottimo , personale gentilissimo, camera a misura di donna, ottima colazione e cena.

Read More
Read Less

駅から近くて便利。

By

February 03, 2017

何処へ行くにも鉄道・メトロ・トラムの駅が近くて非常に便利。
特に空港からはエクスプレス一本なので、行きも帰りも安心できます。
ロケーションは市内のど真ん中からは少し外れていますが、その分とても静かでした。

Read More
Read Less

Camera spaziosa e pulita

By

January 28, 2017

club

Lo consiglierei , la posizione è centrale, il personale disponibile, il servizio di pulizia efficiente

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Gentile Devil, Ringraziamo per le belle parole e per aver trovato il tempo di lasciare una recensione. Siamo felici abbia trascorso un piacevole soggiorno nel nostro hotel e che abbia apprezzato la posizione. Saremo felici di passare ai nostri colleghi le sue parole. Speriamo di poterle ridare il benvenuto. Cordiali saluti.
Read More
Read Less

...la colazione da migliorare

By

January 28, 2017

club

area colazione caotica e macchiavellica.
non si capisce cosa e' a self service e cosa e' servita dal personale (es. caffe' cappuccino etc.)

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Gentile Mik105, La ringraziamo per la recensione e il tempo dedicatoci. Ci scusiamo del fatto che il suo recente soggiorno non sia stato all'altezza delle aspettative in special modo sul servizio colazione. Apprezziamo i suoi commenti e li passeremo al nostro team in modo da poter continuare a migliorare i nostri servizi. Ci auguriamo di avere occasione di accoglierla di nuovo in futuro per poterle offrire un'esperienza migliore. Cordiali saluti.
Read More
Read Less

Recenzione Holiday Inn Milano

By

January 27, 2017

club

Hotel comodo, con ambienti confortevoli.
Ho soggiornato in una camera al 5° piano, comoda, pulita e silenziosa.
Personale gentile e disponibile.
Collegato ai mezzi pubblici.
Raggiungibile a piedi dalla stazione Garibaldi.
Nei dintorni vari ristoranti raggiungibili a piedi.
Lo consiglio.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2017
Gentile Ilic, la ringraziamo per il suo soggiorno all’Holiday Inn Milan Garibaldi e per la recensione sul nostro Hotel. Siamo lieti che la nostra struttura ed i servizi offerti siano stati di suo gradimento, così come la posizione che viene molto apprezzata proprio perché a due passi dalla metro e stazione Garibaldi. Nella speranza di accoglierla ancora una volta a Milano, inviamo i nostri migliori saluti.
Read More
Read Less