La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
79%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4

in base a 1169 recensioni
79%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1169recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    527
  • 4 Stelle
    348
  • 3 Stelle
    134
  • 2 Stelle
    84
  • 1 Stelle
    76

Clean and very comfortable

By

luglio 07, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel eas clean comfortable staff were friendly and helpful
Breakfast was OK hot and good quality food
All in all a good night stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business Trip

By

luglio 05, 2021

I arrived to be greeted warmly and with a smile. There was a small issue regarding the payment due to it being a business trip but easily solved. The receptionist was new and dealt with me professionally as though she had been in the role for some time. Later on in the week the same receptionist sorted a small issue for me without fuss and is a credit to the company.
All the staff were attentive while I stayed as it was clear I was on my own, they all ensured I had everything I needed without being intrusive.
The room was lovely and clean and was a great base for my business trip. The bed was extremely comfortable too!
The food was good, although limited but likely due to Covid but enough that you won’t go hungry. Breakfast was great too with lots of choice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Northampton Stay

By

luglio 04, 2021

Nice hotel however getting really fed up with all the signs telling me if I make a mistake registering my car I’ll get a 100 bill or if I forget to do it. The hotel should automatically do this for you and take away these threatening sign not good customer service

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service

By

luglio 04, 2021

club

The holiday inn was in the right place for were I was working at the time and the parking was what I needed the service I received was very good and the food was excellent and I would stay again and recommend it to anyone else who needed a place to stay in that area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Definitely Wouldn’t go back

By

giugno 30, 2021

club

On arrival there was a man literally smoking outside the entrance area where it states “no smoking” it wasn’t a good first impression only to then realise the person smoking was the part of the reception team!
Informed that they were short staffed in the morning for breakfast and that was an understatement for when we went for breakfast one lady was looking after the dining area plus reception and there was dirty plates and left breakfast tables all around - no hot veggie option - everything had ran out and we got there at 9am nobody to ask for anything. When we left didn’t even ask if we’d had a nice stay or anything just checked the bill had been paid - never stayed anywhere this awful before.
The room was tired looking and was on an extremely busy road which you could hear all night the windows were definitely not sound proof. The air con was noisy so we turned it off and couldn’t open the window as the noise from the road was more unbearable.
Had to request a bed sheet as the mattress didn’t have one on only the protector.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pleasant stay

By

giugno 16, 2021

Good precautions in place for Covid, clean and friendly environment

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable

By

giugno 12, 2021

platinumelite

Great service from the team at Northampton- many thanks for making it a comfortable and safe trip.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

2 night business stay

By

giugno 12, 2021

platinumelite

I stay regularly at Holiday Inn / Express and was visiting Northampton on business.
I was greeted at reception by a very friendly helpful team, this was also apparent with all the hotel staff who were all extremely helpful and polite. As a vegan the hotel chef was super keen to help which was a really good experience.
Overall highly recommended.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent

By

giugno 10, 2021

Only stayed one night but, found staff very helpful, especially Russell .
Executive room was excellent and recently refurbished.
New menu from June 15th looks fantastic with an excellent choice.
Outside tables available at rear of hotel for evening meals.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

giugno 09, 2021

We had such a great time the staff were happy smiling and helpful

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Anniversary Stay

By

giugno 07, 2021

Pleasant stay for our anniversary and food was delicious.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business stay

By

giugno 06, 2021

platinumelite

Well situated by main road from M1, well served by buses into Northampton. Compact hotel. Bar service was ok, enjoyed breakfast. Really pleased with late check out. All staff pleasant and helpful

Mostra di più
Mostra meno