Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
79%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4

на основании 1167 отзывов
79%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1167отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    525
  • 4 Звезды
    348
  • 3 Звезды
    134
  • 2 Звезды
    84
  • 1 Звезды
    76

Northampton Stay

By

июля 04, 2021

Nice hotel however getting really fed up with all the signs telling me if I make a mistake registering my car I’ll get a 100 bill or if I forget to do it. The hotel should automatically do this for you and take away these threatening sign not good customer service

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great service

By

июля 04, 2021

club

The holiday inn was in the right place for were I was working at the time and the parking was what I needed the service I received was very good and the food was excellent and I would stay again and recommend it to anyone else who needed a place to stay in that area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Definitely Wouldn’t go back

By

июня 30, 2021

club

On arrival there was a man literally smoking outside the entrance area where it states “no smoking” it wasn’t a good first impression only to then realise the person smoking was the part of the reception team!
Informed that they were short staffed in the morning for breakfast and that was an understatement for when we went for breakfast one lady was looking after the dining area plus reception and there was dirty plates and left breakfast tables all around - no hot veggie option - everything had ran out and we got there at 9am nobody to ask for anything. When we left didn’t even ask if we’d had a nice stay or anything just checked the bill had been paid - never stayed anywhere this awful before.
The room was tired looking and was on an extremely busy road which you could hear all night the windows were definitely not sound proof. The air con was noisy so we turned it off and couldn’t open the window as the noise from the road was more unbearable.
Had to request a bed sheet as the mattress didn’t have one on only the protector.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pleasant stay

By

июня 16, 2021

Good precautions in place for Covid, clean and friendly environment

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable

By

июня 12, 2021

platinumelite

Great service from the team at Northampton- many thanks for making it a comfortable and safe trip.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

2 night business stay

By

июня 12, 2021

platinumelite

I stay regularly at Holiday Inn / Express and was visiting Northampton on business.
I was greeted at reception by a very friendly helpful team, this was also apparent with all the hotel staff who were all extremely helpful and polite. As a vegan the hotel chef was super keen to help which was a really good experience.
Overall highly recommended.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent

By

июня 10, 2021

Only stayed one night but, found staff very helpful, especially Russell .
Executive room was excellent and recently refurbished.
New menu from June 15th looks fantastic with an excellent choice.
Outside tables available at rear of hotel for evening meals.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

июня 09, 2021

We had such a great time the staff were happy smiling and helpful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Anniversary Stay

By

июня 07, 2021

Pleasant stay for our anniversary and food was delicious.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Business stay

By

июня 06, 2021

platinumelite

Well situated by main road from M1, well served by buses into Northampton. Compact hotel. Bar service was ok, enjoyed breakfast. Really pleased with late check out. All staff pleasant and helpful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Avoid

By

июня 06, 2021

Room extremely musty- it smelt awful.
Lighting very poor.
Booked a family room for 4 persons but room only set up for 2 - 2 towels, cups, glasses etc
Breakfast poor quality and set up not covid safe.
Taxi booked by hotel was done so incorrectly.
Would definitely not recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Food

By

июня 05, 2021

Double Bed too small .........
Dinner I never expected dinner like that in Holiday inn .... very sorry to say this if you cant cook please better to say you don't have a food will look for alternative way coz we are paying money for every thing

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию