Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 390 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    144
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    32

Apple International

By

06 July 2016

club

I wish these surveys didn't take so long, people are busy but we had an enjoyable stay at this Hotel and being the weekend it was good value for money. Staff were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Very Good Hotel

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

As an older person you often get ignored or patronised when staying in hotels. I found The Holiday Inn, Northampton staff to be the friendliest most helpful from the Chamber Maid to the Manager that I have encountered for a long time.

They were polite, helpful and friendly, without making it seem an effort.

Well done and thank you for a great weekend.

Mrs Steer

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

04 July 2016

It's a great hotel with some brilliant staff working the desk, if you need anything from local directions to directions for the ice machine at 2 in the morning, they will help.

A nice room 115 but the window was bolted closed (I like a bit of fresh air) but the aircon kept it cool.

On reception is a wonderful woman who is really kind and helpful (the bringer of ice) you know who you are.

Read More
Read Less

excellent greeting at reception

By

21 June 2016

club

excellent greeting at reception
excellent greeting at reception
excellent greeting at reception
excellent greeting at reception
excellent greeting at reception

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Hello, Thank you for your kind words regarding the greeting you received from our team on arrival. It is great to hear there was a nice warm welcome waiting for you. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards Scott Randall General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight

By

20 June 2016

Good over night stay but would recommend eating dinner away from the hotel unless you have a good time to wait.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

20 June 2016

club

Nice clean, friendly hotel which met our expectations with a very nice reasonable breakfast and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Poor noise levels due to damaged and poorly repaired window

By

15 June 2016

Damaged window in exec room, poor repair job. Lots of noise in the night, didn't realise how bad until middle of night. This room should have been out of use until a quality repair could be completed. reception staff informed in morning, very apologetic but i did not get value for money

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with fantastic staff

By

11 June 2016

Never felt more welcome at a hotel. Location is great but could do with some better signage on the approach and preceding roundabout.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely room with on trend bathroom!

By

07 June 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn in Northampton because the room was very comfortable, with a lovely bathroom. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and attentive to my needs.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

05 June 2016

I had a very enjoyable stay also very enjoyable meals which was even better by the friendly of all staff

Read More
Read Less

northampton holiday inn

By

03 June 2016

club

as a disabled person, I cannot speak too highly of your level of care and consideration during my stay. Congratulations on a super visit. The reason for my visit was the Mobility Road Show @ Silverstone and should the organisers deciede on the same venue for next year's show, you will be on the list for accomodation

Read More
Read Less

Very Enjoyable Stay

By

02 June 2016

Stayed 29th May for 1 night, 3 rooms. Had a great time and rooms very large with 2 double beds. Breakfast good - perhaps have veg sausages next time. Overall would stay again

Read More
Read Less