Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 491 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

491reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    38

Hotel in Northampton

By

27 February 2017

club

Room lovely and clean, staff members great, food was great

Read More
Read Less

Very conveneient and very attentive staff

By

26 February 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed here each time I come to a particular meeting in this area. It is very convenient and the staff are very attentive. Breakfast is fairly standard but good quality but the lunch was exceptionally good. I had a minor problem with the safe in my room but the the maintenance operative was very quick to deal with it and he noticed two other minor problems which I had not noticed and dealt with them at the same time. I particularly wanted to commend him to management but did not note his name.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff; Poor Rooms

By

22 February 2017

The staff here are courteous and efficient. On the other hand, the rooms are in desperate need of refurbishment. The bathrooms have obviously been refurbished and are fine. The rooms have dirty carpets, scuffed wallpaper and peeling paint. The shabbiest HI I have stayed in, which is a shame.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

21 February 2017

club

Great modern tv,phone available,tea making facilities,lovely big comfy beds,spacious rooms,very polite and professional staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

21 February 2017

club

Great hotel with good food. Room was better than expected, especially the shower! Its a shame we weren't staying longer. Would definitely recommend and will be visiting again.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast, clean room

By

15 February 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable. Despite a wedding party taking place the noise level was kept down. The heater in the room was incredibly noisy so we had to turn it off. The room would have been better if there was a bath as with two young children the open shower was virtually impossible! Breakfast was excellent in terms of choice and quality of food.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

15 February 2017

club

Loved every minute of our stay food and staff were excellent we will staff here again

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but needs an update

By

12 February 2017

club

I found the bed to be very comfortable and location was excellent with ample parking.

If I could change one thing it would be the decor and fittings as this room felt like it hasn't been updated in a good while.

Staff excellent and overall was satisfied with hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Northampton weekend stay.

By

12 February 2017

club

Me and my boyfriend normally stay in hotels at Northampton because we have a long distant relationship and it's very important for us to have our night and evening very qualified. Unfortunately, holiday in did not intend to provide this for us. The room was old fashioned and we could hear all the noises outside the room. It was very cold in it as we got there and needed to ask for an extra heater and wait few hours for the room to heat up.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

07 February 2017

club

Hotel is easy to find, The reception was very good, explaining everything, plus ordered me a Taxi, the room had everything I needed for an overnight stay, I liked that I could check in at 14:00, and didn't need to checkout until 12:00.it was a great experience,

Read More
Read Less

Mr P

By

06 February 2017

club

Excellent service and friendly staff, with great full English breakfast in the morning

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Comfortable

By

03 February 2017

club

I chose this hotel as it is near to my office. It is as good standard as you see at other Holiday Inns. The dinner menu can do with improving.

Read More
Read Less