Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 628 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

628reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    41

hotel

By

16 October 2017

all good

light switch fault wasn't fixed ..........................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Great food!

By

16 October 2017

club

Stay was for business purposes. The room was comfy and quite. Breakfast had no issues. Evening meal was fantastic. Service sometimes was rushed and lacked a little focus. However all in all great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal for visiting the area

By

15 October 2017

club

Nice comfortable stay on business. Made welcome by all staff. Very friendly and professional. Breakfast a little disappointing as food sat on the pass and not as hot as it should be.No scrambled eggs or fruit and fibre. Had to keep chasing for coffee top ups. PLEASE can we have warm plates....

Read More
Read Less

damp and damp smelling room

By

11 October 2017

club

the room was not a usauly holiday inn standard room that i am used to it was very odd fashioned and damp and smelt damp to the bathroom was modern but the ventilation wasnt very good in there so after having a shower the bathroom was very wet and steamed up everywhere. the staff was very polite and did there very best to make stay as comfortable as possible and offered us toblook at other rooms that was availble so we could swoop but they where all the same

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

10 October 2017

club

Staff were very plesant and polite
Food was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room with friendly and helpful service

By

08 October 2017

Very happy with all elements of recent stay. Good central location for town, only a short taxi journey away. Hotel clean and comfortable. All staff encountered were both friendly and helpful. Only small complaint would be bar price's a little steep.All in a very pleasant stay

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Nights Sleep

By

03 October 2017

I found the bed lovely and comfy and with choice of pillow what was not to like.
Lovely and spacious room with plenty of desk space, although the desk and chair have seem much better days!.
Ample tea and coffee, but, please offer de-caff tea as well as coffee. And no biscuits.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

03 October 2017

club

Hotel is fine staff ok ,, not sure if it's every Saturday night but there's a very load disco

Read More
Read Less

George is brilliant !

By

02 October 2017

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn on many occasions. It is ideally situated for Brackmills Industrial Estate. All the staff are helpful, friendly and efficient. You always receive a warm welcome and George, Front Office Manager, is brilliant !

Read More
Read Less

AVL at HI

By

02 October 2017

Laundry paper formula and bags not replaced in the Room after usage, Dirty towels...

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Northampton

By

02 October 2017

club

Excellent four night stay at this hotel for a course. My room was extremely comfortable and quiet. This allowed me to truly relax and also get on with some work in the room without any distractions. Decent internet available. Staff are excellent. Only slight downside would be I found the dinner options a little restricted and pricey. Other eateries available a sort walkable distance away.

Read More
Read Less

Good sized room and excellent staff

By

01 October 2017

club

Just one night at the hotel, received a warm greeting and enjoyed my stay in a comfortable, good sized room.

Read More
Read Less