La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1370 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1370recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    723
  • 4 Stelle
    431
  • 3 Stelle
    113
  • 2 Stelle
    57
  • 1 Stelle
    46

Very clean and peaceful

By

agosto 11, 2020

My partner and I stayed with our 2 dogs for 2 nights. The staff were friendly and helpful and gave us a room where we could easily let our dogs out on the small field at the back. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Overall an enjoyable stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overnight stay on route to Devon

By

agosto 03, 2020

club

We have been staying at the Holiday Inn for the last seven years on route to our annual summer break in Cornwall this year Devon, would not consider staying any where else as it is so convenient for the motorway, always have a comfortable stay, staff are always friendly, this year was a different experience due to the current covid 19 situation. But we felt very safe. The young Lady on the reception desk, checked us in, servered our evening meal and had a friendly chat, which made a pleasant atmosphere.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good stay and nice to be back!

By

luglio 30, 2020

Great stay after a long break.
Great checkin and all very clean.
Food a little ott in boxes rather than plates
Breakfast limited very takeaway box

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Exactly what we needed

By

luglio 29, 2020

Meeting friends and needed a quiet comfortable place to stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great care and attention

By

luglio 29, 2020

the staff, one in particular, made sure that we were well looked after.
the only disappointment was the scarcity of choice for breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great value

By

luglio 29, 2020

I use this hotel several times per year and always receive a warm welcome. The rooms are what you would expect from Holiday Inn clean and tidy.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room was well equipped with iron, hairdryer and tea/coffee facilities

By

luglio 27, 2020

Our bed was comfortable and the room we stayed in was spacious. We were visiting Alton Towers and the Holiday Inn was not as close to Alton Towers as mentioned on the website. In fact Alton Towers is 45/50 mins drive from the Holiday Inn to be precise according to my SatNav.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good stay

By

luglio 22, 2020

platinumelite

It was good to stay at Holiday Inn,within weeks of lockdown being lifted and we are able to travel.Although it seemed strange to have social distance in the hotel, we did feel welcome and the staff were helpful when we needed anything.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not clean at all

By

luglio 22, 2020

The hotel room was extremely dirty with food on the floor from previous guess the bathroom had a crack in the sink it was dirty tiles dirty shower base there was hair in the bed the rooms had an awful smell to it

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable rooms at a great price

By

luglio 20, 2020

This hotel provides comfortable rooms at a great price. The rooms are spacious and comfortable and the staff are friendly and helpful. Location just off the M1 is useful too.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bad experience this time

By

luglio 15, 2020

club

phoned a few days previous to my visit, to make sure hotel was open to non critical workers, as per government advice, and was told "yes" and breakfast would be available as usual.
Having been assured all was well, I booked for 3 nights B

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

use other hotel

By

luglio 10, 2020

very hard not to just moan so no review and broken tooth from food

Mostra di più
Mostra meno