La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1467 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1467recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    779
  • 4 Stelle
    458
  • 3 Stelle
    121
  • 2 Stelle
    61
  • 1 Stelle
    48

Great room, but let down by dinner service

By

luglio 14, 2021

Stayed one night and while the room and hotel met our expectations for the most part, the service in the restaurant was disappointing.
Good was slow to arrive, and when we tried to order desert we were told it wasn’t possible as the computer wouldn’t take the order. The chef was still available, but they were unable to sell a few ice creams as they couldn’t enter it into their system!
Sad that poor implanted technology was used as an excuse to provide poor service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice comfortable stay

By

luglio 12, 2021

Does exactly what you what expect. Standard rooms are very basic, the staff that have worked at the hotel for years are brilliant and really stand out. Some of the newer members of staff need a little more settling in time. They have excellent experience to learn from.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Junction 25 M! Stay

By

luglio 07, 2021

Arrived and they hadn't got my booking, but was sorted fairly quickly when staff looked at the main booking system for IHG .
The room was on the ground floor one flight of stairs down, no lift so stairs had to be negotiated.
The room was very comfortable and clean, although there were a couple of minor problems with the bathroom, which couldn't be resolved because it was a weekend.
The staff were attentive, polite and friendly and the atmosphere within the hotel was amicable.
Unfortunately a coach full of tourist from Geordie land arrived Saturday evening and seemed to think face masks were no longer required indoors, and talking in very loud voices was necessary.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff free parking

By

luglio 05, 2021

My 2 day stay was for a visit to family and this hotel was chosen for location. The reception staff were friendly and helpful and dealt with the problem with the room housekeeping efficiently. Restaurant staff were also so friendly and the breakfast really good. The room decor was a bit tired and marks on the wallpaper. But very clean otherwise as was the bathroom

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent service

By

luglio 02, 2021

club

My sister and I were attending a Christening with the fascinity. We stayed 2 nights. Food excellent, service, the staff also. We found that the coffee was expensive and their alcoholic drinks.
The hotel was a little out of the way, which meant me driving but otherwise enjoyed by both.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely staff but food was dreadful.

By

luglio 02, 2021

club

The girls on reception and at the bar could not of been more friendly and welcoming however the hotel looks dated is in dire need of a update. Worst bit was the food both evening meals and breakfast were barley edible. One gentleman left his food and went to a local fish and chip shop. Also TV’s int he lounge so dated and old it was hard to watch the football on them as so blurry.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Derby

By

giugno 29, 2021

Great hotel very friendly staff Saff very helpful especially Natalie and Deon they are very good at making you feel at home. Reception staff were very helpful on check out

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overnight stay for cricket at Trent Bridge

By

giugno 29, 2021

club

Comfortable bed, excellent shower. Friendly, helpful staff. Good breakfast with plenty of choice. Free parking!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Sandiacre

By

giugno 27, 2021

Staff and excellent very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was cooked well and served with a smile.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay again

By

giugno 27, 2021

Friendly staff, lovely breakfast and easily accessible from the motorway.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

giugno 27, 2021

club

Clean and comfortable, excellent and friendly staff, a good experience all round

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and tidy

By

giugno 25, 2021

Really lovely hotel with friendly staff and nice location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno