Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 1371 ulasan
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1371ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    723
  • 4 Bintang
    431
  • 3 Bintang
    113
  • 2 Bintang
    57
  • 1 Bintang
    47

Ghost town hotel with little attention

By

Agustus 13, 2020

club

The hotel was runny very few staff so it was either hard to find the, or they were too busy to make sure everything was done properly. On arrival I really did not want to stay. A typical motorway hotel with mediocre at best rooms. With lockdown, very few customers which made the whole experience worse.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very clean and peaceful

By

Agustus 11, 2020

My partner and I stayed with our 2 dogs for 2 nights. The staff were friendly and helpful and gave us a room where we could easily let our dogs out on the small field at the back. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Overall an enjoyable stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Overnight stay on route to Devon

By

Agustus 03, 2020

club

We have been staying at the Holiday Inn for the last seven years on route to our annual summer break in Cornwall this year Devon, would not consider staying any where else as it is so convenient for the motorway, always have a comfortable stay, staff are always friendly, this year was a different experience due to the current covid 19 situation. But we felt very safe. The young Lady on the reception desk, checked us in, servered our evening meal and had a friendly chat, which made a pleasant atmosphere.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good stay and nice to be back!

By

Juli 30, 2020

Great stay after a long break.
Great checkin and all very clean.
Food a little ott in boxes rather than plates
Breakfast limited very takeaway box

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Exactly what we needed

By

Juli 29, 2020

Meeting friends and needed a quiet comfortable place to stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great care and attention

By

Juli 29, 2020

the staff, one in particular, made sure that we were well looked after.
the only disappointment was the scarcity of choice for breakfast.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great value

By

Juli 29, 2020

I use this hotel several times per year and always receive a warm welcome. The rooms are what you would expect from Holiday Inn clean and tidy.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Room was well equipped with iron, hairdryer and tea/coffee facilities

By

Juli 27, 2020

Our bed was comfortable and the room we stayed in was spacious. We were visiting Alton Towers and the Holiday Inn was not as close to Alton Towers as mentioned on the website. In fact Alton Towers is 45/50 mins drive from the Holiday Inn to be precise according to my SatNav.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good stay

By

Juli 22, 2020

platinumelite

It was good to stay at Holiday Inn,within weeks of lockdown being lifted and we are able to travel.Although it seemed strange to have social distance in the hotel, we did feel welcome and the staff were helpful when we needed anything.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not clean at all

By

Juli 22, 2020

The hotel room was extremely dirty with food on the floor from previous guess the bathroom had a crack in the sink it was dirty tiles dirty shower base there was hair in the bed the rooms had an awful smell to it

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable rooms at a great price

By

Juli 20, 2020

This hotel provides comfortable rooms at a great price. The rooms are spacious and comfortable and the staff are friendly and helpful. Location just off the M1 is useful too.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bad experience this time

By

Juli 15, 2020

club

phoned a few days previous to my visit, to make sure hotel was open to non critical workers, as per government advice, and was told "yes" and breakfast would be available as usual.
Having been assured all was well, I booked for 3 nights B

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit