Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 1389 ulasan
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1389ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    728
  • 4 Bintang
    440
  • 3 Bintang
    114
  • 2 Bintang
    59
  • 1 Bintang
    48

lovely simply lovely

By

September 19, 2020

Like staying at home comfortable friendly couldn't fault it

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly staff - needs thought on how to service room

By

September 14, 2020

club

OK room, good price, friendly staff. But due to Covid-19, room not serviced, so thought needed as to how to enable ongoing comfort re drinks, towels, room service, clearing rubbish.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Outstanding and helpful staff

By

September 13, 2020

club

My wife uses a wheelchair and staff could not have been more helpful and understanding

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place

By

September 11, 2020

club

good location. Polite staff and food was good. would have been handy to have some cleaning products throughout stay but overall very pleased.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good location for visiting out family

By

September 10, 2020

club

We chose Holiday Inn - Risely to visit our family in Draycott and Nottingham. It is so convenient and everything we needed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Be prepared

By

September 08, 2020

club

on arrival I was asked to sign in with a used pen and in the public area with no masks.
The room was made up for one when I had booked for 2.
I did not use the food and drink areas

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

As always

By

September 08, 2020

A good stay as always at Holiday Inn. Convenient for motorway.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

I Found butter in the fridge (not ours) after the IHG deep clean

By

September 05, 2020

platinumelite

we were met with a very warm and cheerful welcome and well organized check-in process.
They have a very cheerful barman that made my wife's drinking chocolate with Baileys a fun topic
however I went to put water in the fridge and found a tub of butter/margarine, this left me with doubts on the cleanliness of the room.
A simple taped seal on the fridge will allow the cleaners to see if the fridge has been used and in need of cleaning, when expressing my concerns the next morning about the fridge cleanliness the next morning, I was given a simple sorry about that, almost as if I wasn't believed

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly hotel

By

September 04, 2020

club

Friendly and helpful staff. Convenient location.foe all transport links. Room was comfortable and quiet.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

midlands disabled stay

By

September 01, 2020

club

last minute booking after previous hotel let us down with wheelchair room. the plus points good disabled parking and easy to find. however the bad outweighed this. the wheelchair rooms up steps so small platform lift is required that mostly didnt function and had to be operated by staff with key which took least and hr on check in and couldnt move personally anywhere, so felt trapped in room. it felt such a burden and took a long time to get staff out to take care of it. should be taken out and a decent resident controlled system in.
the wheelchair bathroom is good but the beds low and lumpy with fixed bedside ledges with no grips. carpet is very slippy for transfer. our second family room was tiny for daughters and definitely under the usual holiday inn standard. very disappointing. i visited a friend at another holiday inn in city and it was a hundred times better for the price.
The breakfast menu was very limited and when asked for porridge it was instant rubbish. the breakfast buffet was served by staff but it was all as tough as old boots. no decent fruit options. as its a served breakfast proper porridge isnt too much to ask. etc.
Dinner had very limited menu so much that it wouldnt be something you could go for more than one night. Most alcohol drinks were not available as they werent getting supplies. the place seems to be run into the ground.
The showers were another problem. my daughters one kept falling apart and ours rarely had hot water and made such a racket we didnt like to use to annoy next rooms.
Cleaning wise we didnt realise we had to ask for housekeeping and in the end just got a sheet and towels myself. and they are only being changed after a five day stay now which is ridiculous. the key cards kept faulting out which was the final straw.
This hotel is easy to find but it is isolated in road system so not even a shop nearby but i suppose its better than some in a business park.
All in all i dont think it was either value for money, up to standard or respectful of wheelchair user needs. wont be back to this and am rethinking if Holiday Inn is a brand i would trust going forward.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Check the Fridge

By

September 01, 2020

club

After checking in we found out that the hotel doesn't have family rooms as we had requested so we didn't have enough space for the party of 5 that we had booked for. This was sorted but to start with at an extra cost. Then after this was sorted I checked out my room only to find a banana and orange in the fridge. The looked as if they had been there some time. In this time of COVID-19 that doesn't fill me with much faith in the cleaning enhanced cleaning routine of the hotel. Due to this the extra cost of the extra room was wavered. If I could have, at this point I would have gone elsewhere but as it was we couldn't find another hotel we had to stay. We will not be returning to this hotel again and would not recommend that you user it either.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great all round

By

Agustus 28, 2020

Everything was brilliant couldn’t fault a thing , very helpful staff

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit