Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1461 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1461reviews

  • 5 Stars
    778
  • 4 Stars
    455
  • 3 Stars
    119
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    48

Derby

By

29 June 2021

Great hotel very friendly staff Saff very helpful especially Natalie and Deon they are very good at making you feel at home. Reception staff were very helpful on check out

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay for cricket at Trent Bridge

By

29 June 2021

club

Comfortable bed, excellent shower. Friendly, helpful staff. Good breakfast with plenty of choice. Free parking!

Read More
Read Less

Sandiacre

By

27 June 2021

Staff and excellent very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was cooked well and served with a smile.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay again

By

27 June 2021

Friendly staff, lovely breakfast and easily accessible from the motorway.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

27 June 2021

club

Clean and comfortable, excellent and friendly staff, a good experience all round

Read More
Read Less

Clean and tidy

By

25 June 2021

Really lovely hotel with friendly staff and nice location.

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay

By

25 June 2021

Good enough room, very nice stay, pleasant staff very efficient and fast

Read More
Read Less

Our recent stay

By

23 June 2021

club

We have stated here a few times. The staff are always helpful, friendly and professional. The room was clean and we'll presented.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, friendly staff

By

23 June 2021

Very impressed with the hotel. Not too crowded. Good breakfast. The only negative comment is that the bathroom fittings (shower handset) are so old. Very clean and hygeinic. Staff went out of the way to help whatever was needed.

Read More
Read Less

Ben rev

By

22 June 2021

club

Good nights sleep and good breakfast, could do with a bigger dinner menu more low calorie options

Read More
Read Less

Quiet hotel near motorway, good location

By

22 June 2021

club

Got checked into a wrong room as needed walk in shower, and sent to one with bath. Hotel bedrooms we saw very small and bathroom tiny, not good for tall or big people. Stated two nights, trainee receptionist booked us out after one and then no serviced room on return. Had a blocked sink too. It's a passable hotel but not Holiday Inn usual standard. Staff were nice but incompetent.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient stay in good location

By

20 June 2021

This hotel suited my requirements for a one night stay. Staff were friendly and helpful. Hotel does need updating from what I could see in lounge/ bar area and the bathroom in my room was a bit tatty / in need of some maintenance, which I pointed out on checkout!

Read More
Read Less