Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1426 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1426opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    754
  • 4 Estrellas
    447
  • 3 Estrellas
    117
  • 2 Estrellas
    60
  • 1 Estrellas
    48

Great stay

By

06 abril 2021

platinumelite

A comfortable clean room with good TV. Room was large enough to eat in which is required at the moment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

3 night stay

By

04 abril 2021

Good, clean rooms and helpful staff. The holes in the car park have all been repaired during the winter months.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lovely quiet rest

By

04 abril 2021

platinumelite

The best nights sleep I have had for ages, the room not only looked clean, it felt clean.
even though it is next to the motorway, the room was quiet even with the windows open.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service great staff

By

13 marzo 2021

platinumelite

Holiday inn is very affordable and comfortable and pleasant staff will go the extra mile

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hirsty's latest stay

By

12 marzo 2021

clean rooms, friendly staff, but shame about the limited menu availability

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service cannot fault

By

08 marzo 2021

platinumelite

Everything was good cannot fault only menu could be changed more often.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tired hotel

By

08 marzo 2021

club

We used this hotel for one night. Our room was tired and could do with some TLC, the bathroom was very small. There was only one set of towels in the bathroom even though 2 adults were booked. The bathroom sink was slow to drain and the mechanism to operate the plug was broken. Meals had to be eaten in the room due to Covid-19 which want ideal but it's understandable and not the hotels fault. Meals arrived covered by metal covers, one of these had the remnants of another meal still stuck to it and had clearly not been washed, this put us of eating the meal and we were refunded. The hotel is convenient in its location but needs a freshen up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easily accessible and relaxing

By

08 marzo 2021

platinumelite

I really enjoyed my stay here. The hotel is easy to find and accessible via motorway and A routes. Amenities are close-by so i didn’t have to worry about travelling for food. The food at the hotel was great, the chicken burger and halloumi fries were amazing.

The rooms were spotless, though the TV system could use an update, the overall comfort factor was lovely and the cleaners outdid themselves every day, for the two weeks my room was brilliant and clean when I got home, I was extremely pleased so thank you. The bed was comfortable and slept well. The staff were amazing and was really happy with their support.

Thank you for the stay, I thoroughly enjoyed it. I know times are hard, so I thank you all for being so positive and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay during difficult times

By

26 febrero 2021

From initial entry to the hotel everything was in place and clearly signposted, hand sanitiser was available and the dispensers were full. The reception staff were friendly and helpful, they provided all the information that was needed. Food was available on site, easy to order and delivered to my room in a timely manner by a friendly member of staff. I had the genuine feeling that nothing was too much trouble and the staff would do anything they could to help you. The room was clean, everything was available and I had a good nights sleep.

Pete

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

08 febrero 2021

In this difficult times it’s great that you can rely on the holiday inn to keep things going. Clean and safe and great staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Regular stay

By

29 enero 2021

The staff here are very professional whilst also very friendly, the rooms are modern, clean and always warm and comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

24 enero 2021

Clean and comfortable rooms. Staff very helpful and friendly. Very pleased with stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información