La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1094 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1094recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    590
  • 4 Stelle
    305
  • 3 Stelle
    105
  • 2 Stelle
    55
  • 1 Stelle
    39

great weekend

By

agosto 11, 2020

Being a birthday for my wife l made a right decision to choose this lovely quite place. If you want a scenic environment , this is one you will never regret. Lovely garden and plenty parking space

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

One night stay

By

agosto 10, 2020

I had an event free stay in a reasonably comfortable room. The bathroom was small but very adequate for single occupancy. The breakfast was a little too pre prepared and arrived warm and a bit dried to the plate. Very friendly staff and safe environment.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

5 night stay

By

agosto 07, 2020

when you get a lot of people in the same level as you your air-con don't work as good get a fan fro reception price on food was too high breakfast £15 each not for me due to covid-19 cleaning rooms was every 5 days had to get own towel and toiletries coffee and tea milk and sugar from reception but was ok

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, comfy and friendly

By

agosto 07, 2020

club

A midweek stay whilst working in area. Very Covid aware with excellent management processes in place.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Well done

By

agosto 06, 2020

club

Great staff with excellent service. Rooms somewhat dated but very clean. Bathroom way too small. Good value for money. Other areas of the hotel was well spaced out and felt safe. Like the use of technology to order food and drinks. Breakfast experience was really good. Systems that are in place post Covid are really ingenious. Well done!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel has gone downhill

By

agosto 05, 2020

platinumelite

Bathroom and shower experiece very poor. AC did not work restaurant and bar offering very poor we know we are in a different zone than usual but only offering curry pizza soup or a salad for evening people changing tables but no e idence a
Of any sanitizing of the tables dining very poor



When we tried to check out we waited 15 minutes but no one came we ended up walking out still havent been contacted about our bill

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Post Covid Service

By

agosto 05, 2020

club

Lovely hotel with all you need. Must compliment the staff for how well they have adapted to this new way of vacationing post Covid. The entire experience from check in to check out cannot be faulted. The new systems in place works excellently and keeps both the guest and staff safe. Dining experience was better when compared to other hotels. They have really thought about keeping staff and guests safe, whilst still providing a relaxing ambiance. This particular hotel seems to need some updating especially in the rooms however it has not affected the overall cleanliness and feel of the hotel. Well done and keep up the great job at adapting to the new way of hospitality!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

welcoming staff

By

agosto 05, 2020

club

were made to feel very welcome by friendly staff, who then helped us to order our meal via the phone app - something we had never had to do before!! Very tasty meal with good service.
Lovely comfortable room, and our jack russell terrier was made to feel as welcome as us.
Will definitely come back again.
Cindy

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mediocre at best

By

agosto 04, 2020

Noisy corridors, doors needing touching (hygiene risk), Tiny bathrooms.
Convenient location

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Night away

By

agosto 04, 2020

Excellent location
Very friendly staff
Air conditioning not working
Confusion over pool times
Breakfast disorganised

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good value hotel

By

agosto 04, 2020

club

I have stayed here a number of times when I visit Swindon and I have to say it’s my go to place if the price is right. 9 times out of 10 you get a decent rate for the facilities that are on offer. Some hotels in Swindon charge extra for parking and for pool/gym access but at the Holiday Inn, Coate tess are all included. Breakfast is good value too if you chose that option.
Enjoy your stays. You won’t be disappointed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good service and friendly hotel team

By

agosto 04, 2020

Good hotel with good service and very friendly hotel team.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno