Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 433 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great service

By

22 February 2017

Your check in staff especially Karen were very calm and helpful during a very busy wedding function.
The restaurant manager (sorry never took his name) looked after us and settled our 2 young children with a little gift if they eat they dinner.
Waitress sammi was fast and efficient.
We were made to feel like we were royalty, throughout the stay.
Could not find a fault with any of the staff or stay.

Read More
Read Less

Large room

By

21 February 2017

club

Comfortable stay in a large room with decent facilities. A little tight when closing door in bathroom due tonight being very close of the toilet. When we arrived, there was a wedding on and lots of people where in the foyer, but the noise couldn't be heard from the room. Friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable rooms with very helpful staff

By

14 February 2017

club

The rooms were clean and comfortable, with little extra touches that you often do not find. Not just ironing and trouser facilities, but curtains that met properly and blocked out the light. The towels were big bath sheets and there was also a bath mat. The staff were very friendly and nothing was a problem. There was 24 of us in the party and the staff could not have been more accommodating. We are planning to return in the summer

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

14 February 2017

club

We had a family get together at Swindon as it was central to all of us. The staff were very friendly and very helpful they made all of us feel very welcome and nothing was too much trouble. The breakfast was great with lots of variety and was all fresh and topped often. Loved the fact children could eat free.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

13 February 2017

club

I stayed in this hotel for a week as I was working away from home, I found it difficult to sleep due to the single glazed Windows and the very thin walls. Also the radiator made a clicking noise all night from the thermostat even though I turned it off. The food was excellent but found the price of a glass of wine shockingly expensive. My room was comfortable but dated apart from the bathroom which was beatiful.

Read More
Read Less

Welcome back !

By

10 February 2017

Home from home, welcomed as a IHG Member and given a room upgrade, really nice to be remembered and welcomed as Mr Lambert and how are the children!! Great ! Swimming pool great as always with children, breakfast as always hot and plenty !i recommend this hotel because " never judge a book by its cover " special mention to Simon who always makes a fuss of my children.

Read More
Read Less

Family feel to a group hotel

By

09 February 2017

Very good staff and well ran hotel. The food is very good and when it says its home made, it is.

I stay in a lot of iHG hotels due to business and can say this has the best staff and service.

The gym could do with some improvement and I think with some investment the gym could be enlarged which would appeal to customers and people in the area who seek a gym.

The staff are very, very good. Im not sure why! lol

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

04 February 2017

club

Great hotel to stay in staff are friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn swindon

By

04 February 2017

Trying too keep to holiday inn but needs some new decor. Especially the corridors and room doors.
Nice swimming pool on site.

Read More
Read Less

Not the usual Holiday Inn standards

By

03 February 2017

Tired hotel poor reception and poor resturant - wouldn't say again

Read More
Read Less

Business stay with comfortable bed

By

01 February 2017

club

Easy to reach from the M5 and is well connected to Swindon. A lovely executive room with a good desk for working at. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Dear Andy, So very pleased your time with us was positive. Thank you for your feedback. Kind regards Chris Dutton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not up to Holiday Inn standards

By

31 January 2017

club

Exactly as the title says, this hotel is not aligned with the usual high quality you expect from Holiday Inn and IHG. Needs looked into.

Read More
Read Less