Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 570 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

570reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great stay

By

18 September 2017

Customer service and staff helping attitude. Breakfast and rooms very good.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay @ swindon

By

11 September 2017

platinumelite

Best option from all hotels nearby; its not in the center of swindon and its quiet and surrounded by green areas. Also its conveniently located near the m4 exit. The staff are great and make you feel welcomed. The rooms have been recently renovated and modernised; the usb wall shocket is a plus which is hard to find in other hotels and all plus and usb sockets work too which is a difference from other big name hotels in the area. Will def come back on a permanent basis for business reasons.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms beds bathrooms quiet rooms relaxing atmosphere

By

09 September 2017

club

We're extremely comfortable with the stay management staff bar staff, receptions everybody was excellent loved tge stay will be back again. Leisure centre was excellent sauna and jacuzzi was excellent.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and fab staff

By

09 September 2017

The staff were welcoming, efficient and friendly. Beds were comfy, with the usual choice of soft or firm pillows. Everything within the room and bathroom was in excellent condition.

We had dinner at the hotel on the first night, it was all nicely cooked though a little slow in arriving, given there were not many people around, and overpriced for what it was - basic pub grub (pasta, fish and chips, burger).

We had breakfast room service which arrived on time, served with a smile, and was delicious. Good choice of foods and beverages available.

The hotel itself is tucked away, just off the main road, and surrounded by trees so you can't hear traffic going by. Lovely sitting out area for drinks/food and two bar areas with low chairs and sofas to relax in. This was our 2nd visit, would happily return again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

09 September 2017

Hotel excellent clean throughout staff very helpful and friendly nice food and very clean and comfy rooms facilities gym and swimming pool also great.would definitely recommend people to stay here as I've always been satisfied with my stays and I've been staying here for the last year every week for at least 2 or 3 nights.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy pillows, and lovely staff

By

06 September 2017

club

I had to move room due to a socket coming away from the wall,the reception manager Jose, moved us straight away to another room which was ok, but did not have the water and kit Kat at that room we did not take it from the room 108 as we thought it would have been in the other room, we were also told by Jose we would receive a extra 500ponits on our account, which has not happened,
I will up load the photo for you to see,
The breakfast for me was an issue but as I only have a round of toast and apple juice for breakfast when we stay at express I was not paying £10 for that,

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

06 September 2017

club

The rooms in this hotel claim to have been refurbished however the decor was very 1970's and the windows were not double-glazed. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable but there was a problem with ventilation and a strong smell of tobacco smoke in the bathroom at times. A car was broken into in the car park during my stay raising a question about security. The breakfast buffet offered a good choice, however the quality of the fried breakfast and in particular the scrambled egg was poor.

Read More
Read Less

Room was perfect and service great

By

06 September 2017

club

Highly recommend this hotel - staff were fabulous, food great and child friendly

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

05 September 2017

regular customer of the holiday inn at swindon always found the staff friendly rooms clean and tidy .

Read More
Read Less

Excellennt customer Service

By

05 September 2017

club

Stafff were very friendly and very keen to help with my quiries and solved peoblem effectively,. For me they deliver the service up to customer standard and expectation and thats what is worth. Happy Customer. Highly Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Well behaved staff

By

04 September 2017

club

Always found the staff helpful and well mannered. Always checked my requirements such as breakfast and dinner. Checked for additional services with me.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

04 September 2017

club

Excellent hotel
Staff were very friendly and welcoming nothing was too much trouble
We will be staying At Holiday Inn Marlborough Road M4 again
Thanks to Jose and the manager.

Read More
Read Less