Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1064 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1064avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    580
  • 4 Estrelas
    295
  • 3 Estrelas
    100
  • 2 Estrelas
    53
  • 1 Estrelas
    36

My stay in the holiday inn Swidon

By

abril 01, 2020

club

I enjoyed my myself in the hotel during my 3 days stayed . The staffs were friendly and very respectful. However, my room was changed on my 2nd day and that room was very cold as the radiator was not working. However, I reported it and it was resolved. My second problem was that there was no fridge in the rooms I was booked in like other hotels I have been to in Swindon. Apart from these everything was perfect and I will always come back to the holiday inn.

Leia mais
Ler menos

GOOD VALUE.

By

março 31, 2020

MY STAY IN SWINDON THIS YEAR WAS VERY GOOD AND THE BONUS WAS THAT CHELTENHAM RACES WAS ON AS IT WAS IN DOUBT BECAUSE OF THE CORONAVIRUS .THE STAFF SEEMED WELL PREPARED ESPECIALLY AT THE CHECK IN. THE TWO NIGHTS I HAD DINNER IN THE RESTAURANT WAS ALSO VERY GOOD. RAYMOND BROWM.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pleasantly surprised

By

março 22, 2020

club

Not stayed in many hotels, on this occasion my stay Is due to work and since I’m not paying my judgement on value may be skewed somewhat.
The exterior of the building is somewhat tired and dated, there is good provision for parking, the grounds are rather nice with lawns and trees, plenty of wildlife and bird song to enjoy.
The interior of the building is very nice, very well furnished and in excellent condition.

The staff are great here, they are all friendly and helpful, it is obvious that they are good friends amongst themselves.
You may be a guest here but do not feel the scrutiny or judgement you might feel from a host.
The food is consistently good although quite expensive, I did not however dine in any local restaurants to enable fair comparison and don’t tend to do so at home either. My expensive judgement then is contrast with making my own meals.
Very clean room, I stayed in an executive room with large lcd tv and HD cable channels, en suite, king sized bed, mini fridge, climate controlled.
The room is serviced at times of your choosing, you may leave a hanger on the handle to indicate one way or another, the servicing is very good and includes topping up your tea and coffee making supplies.
There is a fair bit of storage in the room, very important to me on this trip.
The only thing I would have liked would be a kitchenette or communal kitchen area.
Overall, pleasantly surprised and would give my recommendation.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relaxing stay

By

março 20, 2020

Great location,

Good food

Friendly professional staff

Negative feature: small en-suite

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent hotel in a convenient location. Lovely staff.

By

março 18, 2020

We stayed at this hotel for an event that was taking place at the actual hotel. Being next to a petrol station and just off a busy main road we were not expecting it to be fantastic but were really pleasantly surprised. The interior is stylish and comfortable, the staff were excellent. We had to wait a little overly long for our snack food but that too was excellent when it came.
Great beds, all utterly clean. Our only criticism was that the extractor fan in our bathroom didn't work but otherwise everything was excellent. Great sauna and jacuzzi were a bonus. Pool rather small if there are more than you in it, but fine for a dip.
We would happily stay here again and recommend it if you need to be nearby.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent place

By

março 17, 2020

club

I always enjoy staying here and I’m always greeted with a good to have to back with us again and if there’s anything you need just call the front desk .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay at IHG

By

março 16, 2020

platinumelite

Good hotel, facilities are good, food excellent. good parking and plenty of it

Leia mais
Ler menos

Looks deceiving

By

março 07, 2020

platinumelite

Recently refurbished with very good restaurant and pool facilities

Leia mais
Ler menos

Unimpressed

By

março 06, 2020

Unimpressed with this Holiday Inn as normally they are of a very high standard. Would try to avoid this next time

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly and helpful staff

By

março 06, 2020

Clean hotel with plenty of parking. Staff are friendly and very helpful. Some areas are in need of re-decorating.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff

By

março 06, 2020

club

The stafff were absolutely marvellous, professional and always ready to help. Thank you so much
I meet up with my brother and his families once a year and it is so important to be able to relax and chat and this hotel was just the place. The children enjoyed their time in the pool and there are plenty of chairs etc in the lounge area.
The rooms were spacious and excellent. The cleanliness was second to none. The food was excellent especially the three course dinner. Thank you

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

março 05, 2020

club

Room and facilities brilliant. Restaurant food pricey and below average.

Leia mais
Ler menos