Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1140 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1140avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    619
  • 4 Estrelas
    315
  • 3 Estrelas
    110
  • 2 Estrelas
    57
  • 1 Estrelas
    39

Pet friendly

By

novembro 23, 2020

During this time, swindon has excellent measures in place for your safety. Would recommend hotel for anyone looking for a pet friendly stay in swindon.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

novembro 21, 2020

Great hotel friendly staff...........................................................................................................

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing

By

novembro 18, 2020

My favourite place when at work. No hassle, very friendly staff. Upgrade my stay all the time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

novembro 12, 2020

Excellent experience, will definitely be back to stay next time on business in the area

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable stay great facilities and quality food

By

novembro 05, 2020

club

Enjoyable half term stay with family. Swam in lovely pool and enjoyed two meals. Great place to relax. Charged car at EV charge station

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bathroom smell

By

novembro 04, 2020

club

Bad: Although you don't see any mark, bathroom smelled like public bathroom. It would have been nice if they cleaned the bathroom more thoroughly. Just because you don't see anything that doesn't mean it's clean and hygienic. You need to finish off several time with clean unused wipe to get rid off bacteria . That's how the smell comes.

Good: Staff were nice and friendly

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing service, comfy bed

By

outubro 29, 2020

club

We were made to feel so welcome. Despite everything going on right now.
The staff were friendly and couldn't be any more helpful

Leia mais
Ler menos

IHG member

By

outubro 29, 2020

Already submitted a review, under "IHG member".
Praised most of the team by name, it should be easy to retrieve.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff

By

outubro 29, 2020

Excellent stay with my 2 kids. Very helpful staff. Excellent food. Perfect size swimming pool. Only negative things are bathroom in the room wasn't very clean. And the changing rooms in the pool area were not clean. And the tiles in the pool needs to be repeared.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Swindon (Malborough Road)

By

outubro 28, 2020

Thank you to the team at Holiday Inn Swindon (Malborough Road).

From prior to arriving through to checking out, the team were incredibly helpful.

In particular, a huge thank you to:
- John Simoes (night manager) for dealing with my nocturnal query regarding room capacity and our 3rd child
- Peter (reception) for accommodating the request for additional bedding and checking us in smoothly
- Lucy and Alicia (evening restaurant) for helping us with our orders, despite the failing technology
- Cindy (front of house) for a bright face at breakfast and being extremely thorough in looking into and resolving our query regarding F&B offers
- Komal (breakfast) for being very attentive and friendly at the start of our days
- Mel (front of house) for helping us all with our seemingly never-ending room card enquiries
- Kenny (General Manager) for supporting such a great team

Thank you all, we had a wonderful stay!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Actually

By

outubro 25, 2020

club

This hotel is very conveniently situated. It's the sort of location that's easy to find especially in the night. The carpets however are tired, and stains in my bedroom carpet did not help. There was too much noise from what may have been air-con fans outside the window, and also from the opening and closing of the double doors which were just outside. Staff in the restaurant were robotic, and lacked feeling. The receptionist on the Friday night was really very warm and welcoming however. Food ran out during breakfast. It was hard to see what was available because no explanation of the menu (nor the menu itself) were gien.The mushrooms looked uninviting.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Warm and friendly

By

outubro 18, 2020

Great hotel warm and friendly.,staff are a credit to this hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos