Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 461 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

461reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    22

Working away for long hours deserves a good hotel

By

April 21, 2017

club

4 colleagues and myself stayed at the Swindon Holiday Inn working very long days and nights. The staff were excellent and the food was good. Rooms were quiet and when we did have chance to rest it was nice to have a clean tidy room with little outside noise

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel worth visiting

By

April 21, 2017

Location good for visiting Great Western shopping centre. Reasonably priced, attentive staff. Good value.

Read More
Read Less

Staff were very kind and helpful

By

April 21, 2017

I have stayed at the holiday inn Swindon for around 5 nights a week for the past 8 months all the staff make me feel welcome they are so helpful the rooms are nice and the beds very comfortable, foods great overall a excellent place to stay I would highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Looking forward to the refurbishment

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

At present while waiting for the refurbishment the executive room we stayed in had a small bathroom and the shower was very poor in strength.
However the staff particularly in the restaurant were very welcoming and friendly., which made up for that not so good room.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and welcoming

By

April 19, 2017

club

First stay overnight on business, staff were friendly and welcoming and very helpful. Room was quiet, clean and comfortable, and I had a good night's sleep.
Would be happy to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

April 15, 2017

club

Comfy beds. Great food and quick to resolve a problem i had with the tv.

Read More
Read Less

ideal location easy to get to.

By

April 13, 2017

club

Pleasant hotel nice room good shower.
Uncomfortable bed and pillows seemed a bit worn out.

Read More
Read Less

Staff and​ service excellent as usual

By

April 11, 2017

I stay in Swindon nearly every week and the friendliness and service provided by all the staff is what brings me back. HI you have a great team.

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep and quality staff

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

Perfect stop by for business or pleausure; just near the m4 good facilities just renovated and good value for money
The members of the staff are very friendly and helpful and its a differentiator from any other hotels in the area with the same category or higher.

Read More
Read Less

Works stay

By

April 08, 2017

platinumelite

Freindly staff, always happy to help in anyway they can, always clean and tidy, great service when ordering food and drinks, staff considerate when working nights, couldnt fault it

Read More
Read Less

short break away

By

April 06, 2017

club

Very helpful attentive staff. They couldn't do enough for you. Room needs updating, but that is a work in progress. Bed very comfortable, good nights sleep was had by both of us. Food in dining room excellent. All in all, very good value for money and would definitely stay in this hotel if we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Grate survice

By

April 06, 2017

Nice team if u need anything/ help if u wanted something different for your tea they wouldn't mind making it

Read More
Read Less