Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 531 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

531reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    22

Friendly Staff...Good Facilities...great location

By

July 25, 2017

Nice hotel with great facilities and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Swindon

By

July 22, 2017

club

Friendly staff, rooms in excellent condition and really nice food. Going through a few changes on the inside which will make it even better hopefully

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

July 20, 2017

Outward appearances are deceptive. The hotel and grounds need an upgrade but the room, staff and bar were excellent. They have a nice pool table. The swimming pool seemed a little small and the leisure club seemed a bit of an afterthought but the kids using it seemed to be having fun. Good pub (the Sun Inn) opposite which is where I spent the evening as there was more of an atmosphere. A good hotel for a base to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 20, 2017

Love The hotel. Charming and wonderfull lounge. Sweet service and I could move In there for good

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

July 19, 2017

Very friendly and helpful staff. The check in was efficient and quickly done with the minimum of fuss. The room was lovely and clean and as a bonus had air conditioning. We had dinner in the restaurant with a couple of beers after a long day,the food was really excellent no complaints at all. I slept well the bed was comfortable and my early morning wake up call was right on time. I'd definitely use the hotel again when I'm in the area. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place for the tired business traveller!

By

July 14, 2017

I would like to commend as well as complement the front desk staff as well as the ladies serving breakfast. I was late to breakfast and they went out of their way to help me get a much needed morning coffee. Over and above this, the customer service was excellent as well. The dinner staff were extremely attentive and the food was great! I will definitely be returning to this hotel in the future! The best Holiday Inn I have stayed at thus far!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff make a difference

By

July 14, 2017

club

Had a good stay, hotel amenities were comparable with others of this price but the staff were some of the best and most attentive

Read More
Read Less

Visiting relatives

By

July 13, 2017

club

Good base we were travelling to south coast for the day - didn't need more than bed and breakfast

Read More
Read Less

A comfortable bed in a dated hotel

By

July 13, 2017

club

The holiday inn in Swindon is quite an old hotel and in need of some refurbishment, after raising a few of the issues with the staff I was informed that the refurb is on its way.

Normally I enjoy staying here for its convenience, the evening menu could be improved.

Overall a pleasant stay if with the issues.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

July 12, 2017

club

I loved the stay over this property each time I visit

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed wonderful breakfast

By

July 11, 2017

club

We have stayed at Holiday inn Swindon frequently and have always found the staff friendly and helpful.The rooms are always clean and tidy . When we have used the restaurant the food has always been quite good.F C

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 11, 2017

Great service, excellent staff never too much for them always happy to help

Read More
Read Less