La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
80%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 1448 recensioni
80%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1448recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    752
  • 4 Stelle
    343
  • 3 Stelle
    147
  • 2 Stelle
    121
  • 1 Stelle
    85

Comfort in a nice hotel

By

novembre 23, 2020

Excellent! The hotel is modern, clean and very attractive. My room was also very clean, modern and comfortable. The staff were all very nice and welcoming.
I stayed at this hotel, the first time, 26 years ago for a family wedding in the area. It was great then and it is still a great place. I will definitely stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Helpful staff

By

novembre 22, 2020

club

Helpful staff when it came to assisting the military members like myself residing at this holiday inn process out from deployment. Only downside was the carpet of the rooms along with the mold in the bathroom around the calk of the tub

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Weekend

By

novembre 12, 2020

club

Easy to check in and out. Friendly staff. Had a wonderful time and stay overall.

If there was to be a negative comment, that would be for a newly renovated hotel per their literature, our room bathroom sink base cabinet was held up by a piece of PVC piping in the left corner.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The room

By

novembre 12, 2020

club

The room was comfortable and was sufficient for what we needed. The only problem was the window treatments was torn and let light in. It should have been changed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location.

By

novembre 12, 2020

club

Comfortable stay. Loss of hot water was inconvenient, but not a big deal.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My stay at Norfolk/ Virginia Beach

By

novembre 09, 2020

I am a business owner and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express because it’s very convenient far as where I was doing business. When arriving to the hotel, the appearance of the grounds and lobby was beautiful, clean and neat. When arriving to my room I noticed that the carpet was dirty as well as the microwave, and the compartment where the microwave is in. On a good note, the bed was comfortable and the staff was pleasant and really really helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great food and drinks!

By

novembre 09, 2020

club

Hard to find a place you can drink and relax nowadays...This place has 2 bar/restaurants and a new pizza kiosk as well.

While most places in the area have closed down, the Holiday Inn stepped up and made it possible to enjoy a lengthy stay without getting bored with the offerings. They managed this while observing strict COVID compliance measures.

The staff was very friendly and responsive to all my requests.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Average experience

By

novembre 04, 2020

Decent hotel. Not as clean as I would like. Room and bathroom could be cleaned better. Furniture also needs to be replaced.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Normal hotel

By

novembre 02, 2020

club

Stayed there for over a month. My only conplaint was the flat bottomed bathroom sinks. they drained very slowly and got dirty fast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good place to stay

By

novembre 01, 2020

Hotel is going through renovation, seems to be near complete. Some rooms are not great. However, staff is awesome!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Sad experience

By

ottobre 30, 2020

club

Overall- I would probably recommend this hotel. But our room was not the cleanest. It almost appeared to be in a state of renovation or something. The dresser was broken, there was paint and dirt on the bathroom vanity. Looked like smokers stains on the picture frames. Strange smell in the room.
We were only there one night, otherwise we would have asked to switch

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cama cómoda y todo muy tranquilo y relajante e todo momento

By

ottobre 28, 2020

Muy cómodo y muy bien todo el cervical que ofrecen y a muy buen precio

Mostra di più
Mostra meno