Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1397 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    730
  • 4 Stars
    324
  • 3 Stars
    141
  • 2 Stars
    118
  • 1 Stars
    84

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 04, 2020

It was amazing. The people was great. The room was great. My daughter loves the pool. And the cafe was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Sweet hotel.

By

August 04, 2020

This is a great place to stay. Nice pool. Bar is great. The food is as good as you get in a bar. But over all, grade A on the property.

Read More
Read Less

Unusable Internet

By

August 04, 2020

WiFi was unable to be used on my or any other guests I spoke with’s phones (four people on four separate floors) during my entire 20 day stay. Extremely weak/intermittent and slow connection on the laptop. Made doing any work from the hotel impossible. Raised the issue with the staff who also connected me to the service provider for troubleshooting multiple times. Each time they promised to follow up after “looking into things” but didn’t. Hotel was also out of non-decaf coffee for most of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

decent Hotel, close to FREEWAY And food

By

August 03, 2020

I WAS there for business And the STAY went Well. I suggest to l HG so please Invest IN more COFFEE. the Room SERVICE WAS without coffee for four days. other than that it was agood stay.

Read More
Read Less

No breakfast

By

August 03, 2020

club

There was no breakfast. They never said breakfast wasn't going to be served. But other than that the hotel experience was very nice. The best thing was the pool was open. We had a good time.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and service

By

August 03, 2020

The staff is very courteous and the hotel amenities are a great value.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 03, 2020

Safety precautions in place - great service!
While the visit was short, we felt comfortable and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Top notch staff

By

July 26, 2020

club

Establishment is currently being renovated and the road just outside of the hotel is being expanded so be prepared for a good amount of noise. The staff are absolutely top notch. The elevators were consistently down with either 1 or both being out of service.

Read More
Read Less

HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED

By

July 22, 2020

platinumelite

Due to high numbers of COVID-19 cases you should step up sanitizing everything in the hotel especially the high travel areas and most touch things such as door handles, elevators.
The sofa in the room that I stayed in should be thrown out. I wouldn't go near it even after I sprayed it with lysol.

I were High Disappointed with this stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 20, 2020

club

Good service, please solve elevator issues. Other than the elevators being down was a very comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Expected more

By

July 16, 2020

club

While staff were pleasant, I was surprised that the lobby restroom did not have soap; especially at a time like this. We were not informed there would be no cleaning services upon check in nor was it acknowledged that, after working 12 hours, we had to sit in the hall for around 30 minutes while maintenance tried to fix our card reader. He was very nice and got it done as quickly as he could, but I would expect some acknowledgement of the inconvenience.

Read More
Read Less

Renovation

By

July 15, 2020

club

The hotel was under renovation but the air conditioner in our room was leaking water all over the carpet inside the room. Someone from the cleaning crew should have noticed it and the room shouldn’t have been used. We didn’t say anything because we only noticed it once we had unpacked and since we were only staying two days it was too much of a haste to change

Read More
Read Less