Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1772 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1772reviews

  • 5 Stars
    884
  • 4 Stars
    405
  • 3 Stars
    192
  • 2 Stars
    157
  • 1 Stars
    134

Great service

By

October 26, 2021

Overall great hotel experience. Bar and restaurant inside hotel with great food and customer service. Recommend carpets be cleaned throughout hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Hotel

By

October 24, 2021

platinumelite

Avoid, avoid, avoid ! Poor cleanliness, needs refurb. Complained but no Manager got in touch. Have never stayed in a hotel like this in 15 years of regular travel. I would rather have slept in my car.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 24, 2021

The front desk staff were very friendly and accommodating but the room was not very clean I even wiped the sticky brown hairy stuff off the desk and brought it to the staff at front desk in which she did take off our bill one night for which we are grateful

Read More
Read Less

not bad

By

October 24, 2021

club

shampoo and soap werent that great, rooms weren't that big, and no balcony. nice staff

Read More
Read Less

Always

By

October 21, 2021

When I travel to the Virginia Beach area I always stay at this Holiday Inn Express and Suites. Great rates, great staff, I'm always so pleased and happy.

Read More
Read Less

Visitor

By

October 20, 2021

club

Awesome. Keep up the great work ! Wouldn't change a thing about the place

Read More
Read Less

Stay at the Holiday Inn Express

By

October 20, 2021

Was very good for me. No issues! Staff was very professional, respectful, kind, courteous and very helpful. Bathroom was clean and love the wall-in shower.

Read More
Read Less

Climate control

By

October 19, 2021

club

Very poor... air conditioner sounded like a train engine and humidity in the room was very high..carpet damp and table sticky

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

October 19, 2021

Overall the room was an excellent size. The bed was comfortable although the bathroom needed some more attention (cleanliness/updating). The staff was friendly and attentive to request.

Read More
Read Less

Don’t Stay Here

By

October 19, 2021

I didn’t like staying there. Mold was found in my room and the other room they sent me to , the door handle was destroyed prior to my stay

Read More
Read Less

Don’t stay here!!!!!!!

By

October 16, 2021

Looks good from the outside but nasty on the inside!

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money!

By

October 08, 2021

club

Cleanliness is not a priority at this location. For the money yhe bathroom should not have mold and mildew.

Read More
Read Less