Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 670 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

670reviews

  • 5 Stars
    389
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    24

Nice Hotel

By

May 21, 2017

platinumelite

Beautiful lobby and welcoming reception. Clean, comfortable room. Great location. Repeat stay.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding customer service

By

May 16, 2017

club

Customer service took this stay memoranle. Great staff

Read More
Read Less

More staff training needed---smile!

By

May 10, 2017

club

Room lacked deesk, was too warm at first, electrical outlets hard to find, coffee maker did not work. Howeever, the room was clean. Main complaint was staff not very friendly or knowledgeable at front desk or in the dinning room. Food was just okay, overall. As a business traveler I have come to expect friendlier, more knowledgable staff. More staff training is needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great location good service

By

May 09, 2017

club

Beautiful entrance. Very quiet, even with all the traffic. Comfortable bed good pillows. Air conditioner was kind of noisy, but still slept well. Ashley's dinner was great, service was excellent. Breakfast buffet, not so much, eggs were COLD. Creamed chipped beef was COLD as well.. Other than that, everything was enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

3 night great bar staff

By

May 08, 2017

Very social and nice, good food overall a fun time ac on 62 but wasnt that cool, would go back

Read More
Read Less

Very nice assommodations

By

May 03, 2017

My stay was pleasant. Since I last stayed at this Holiday Inn-Virginia Beach, there has been some remodeling. The place looks very inviting. Bedroom and bathroom facilities were clean. The room space was very roomy and adequate for double occupancy..
Furniture was updated and carpet clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 28, 2017

club

It was a great stay . Everything I need was around the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, bad breakfast

By

April 27, 2017

Room was great had a little smoke smell to it. Would not recommend the buffet breakfast it was bad, stale bread

Read More
Read Less

The pictures are deceiving!

By

April 24, 2017

Rooms are terrible. Poorly renovated with muggy air. Stained walls, floors and furniture.....not what you would expect from a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

April 22, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn. You wont go wrong staying here. I was in Room 608 and I enjoyed my view.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty Good

By

April 22, 2017

club

I loved the king sized beds, Iv stayed here before and this time the best just wasn't as comfortable, but still better than most higher star hotels. The room service kept bothering us at the wrong times, as if we were checking out each day, the front staff didn't seem to care that their convenient store wasn't stocked, the restaurant staff did not know how to ring up the meal orders. But besides that Id definitely stay here more than most other places in Virginia beach. But they need to give your more wash cloths, and train their staff how to ring up the "build your own breakfast" order.

Read More
Read Less

traveling from Florida home too New Jersey home

By

April 22, 2017

club

I have too drive My 87 Mom from my Florida to her New Jersey Home . I do this twice a year ( Fall and Spring) and I fly back and close my Home up and drive my Truck back to my New Jersey Home in a couple of weeks twice a year also ( Fall and Spring) Which I will stay in your Hotel in Virginia again ! Your staff at your hotels are always friendly and helpful !!

Read More
Read Less