Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1840 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1840opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    907
  • 4 Estrellas
    424
  • 3 Estrellas
    198
  • 2 Estrellas
    166
  • 1 Estrellas
    145

Great value and property.

By

07 agosto 2022

I was greated by a great staff and wonderful property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

iT'S NEAR THE BEACH

By

06 agosto 2022

For starters, we got stuck in the elevator and the staff was useless! Also, the room we got we assumed was non-smoking. However, when we arrived in the room it reeked of smoke! I also bought ice cream but when I went to put it in the fridge I discovered the fridge didn't have a freezer compartment so it melted! Holiday Inn you should be ashamed of yourselves! I spent a lot of money and you guys left a very bad impression on me. I will never do business with you guys again! By the way, the bed was hard as a rock! and the carpet was wet. Furthermore, I was promised a free breakfast then upon arrival they said there wasn't any free breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smelly and Humid

By

04 agosto 2022

It was a bad experience for my family and me.
While we were loading up our car, they threw away the rest of our stuff in the trash. Our baby's toys and our dry food.
This was well before check out time, around 10:45am, and before we actually checked out.
In addition the humidity and scent of the hotel is not great. We had to change the room on the second night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Norfolk/Va Beach Holiday Inn

By

03 agosto 2022

The staff was very friendly. The room was welcoming with the towel animals. I enjoyed my stay. Only issue was that only one elevator worked, but this small inconvenience did not effect the overall stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and decent

By

29 julio 2022

It was decent, been here twice and its only 20 minutes from VA Beach! Its very clean and I will keep coming here and its also newly renovated! The staff are very nice and understanding so I also liked the atmosphere of the trip. A little pricey but its easier when you go with friends and family but its better than paying a hotel on the beach!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and great staff

By

24 julio 2022

Clean and comfortable room, pleasant staff. Would like it closer to things but overall a great hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

19 julio 2022

The price was good, descent location. The downstairs of the hotel was updated and ha very nice amenities. The staff was very friendly upon check in and check out.
The rooms are outdated. There was human hair all over my room in places I didn't care to see. There was also a bad smell in the room that smelled like a old home. I only stayed one night and it was convenient to the highway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Can be improved

By

18 julio 2022

I booked for 2 rooms. The staff are great. We had an early checked-in and the counter agent put us on queues. We had been waiting for over half an hour before leaving to the beach. It would be nice if the staff could call us when the rooms were ready. We had to call back to check about the room status. The next day my friend's wife got sick and had to check out early. It's good that we can get 1 day money back.
I had hard time with the linen's smell. I'm not used to this kind of aroma, and it made me uncomfortable. There was no housekeeping service during the stay. I guess it's because of the pandemic.
The hotel has sanitizer around the lobby and on each level, which is a plus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful staff

By

15 julio 2022

We had a good experience with the staff at the Holiday Inn. Quick check in and when the room wasn’t ready, we were given vouchers for dinner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awful

By

15 julio 2022

Everything felt like it was falling apart. No A/C in the halls, room was a mess, exterior door doesn't lock (a safety issue), restaurant on site had terrible service with way too high prices for what you get and required 18% "gratuity" on top...just raise the prices more. Ridiculous to have to pay $4.50 (going down to the desk for tokens each time) for laundry machines that work merely okay and why not be able to sell used tokens back as standard procedure? Of what use are they to us once we check out? Y'all just take them back out of the machine to use again anyway. This whole stay was miserable. 1 roll of toilet paper at a time rationing is also stupid for long stays. If I had paid full price for the rooms, I would have left and requested a refund. At least most of the hotel (not restaurant) staff seemed friendly and largely competent. Almost forgot about the hair left in the shower (and on the ceiling?) And tge doors were broken on arrival...they did get them mostly fixed as soon as we got there and told them. Additionally, not the hotel's fault, but many times teenagers were staying, and either no parents or useless parents let them run all over the place at all hours. The stomping about disrupted our stay and work (business trip). Finally, was enrolled in their rewards program when I specifically requested not to be.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

11 julio 2022

We stayed here while my daughter was dancing for nationals. It's was nearby where she had to be at and was very convenient. We love staying at this hotel staff is friendly and professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room and nice staff

By

10 julio 2022

The hotel is older and could use a freshen up but the staff was friendly, room was clean and overall it met my expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información