La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 648 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

648recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    373
  • 4 Stelle
    193
  • 3 Stelle
    50
  • 2 Stelle
    20
  • 1 Stelle
    12

Good value - great food and rooms

By

luglio 06, 2021

Great hotel in great condition and well maintained.
Comfortable rooms with all necessary amenities.
ground floor and balcony rooms make it extra special.
Great bar and bistro attached.
Staff are caring
Great pool area

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good rate and excellent service

By

giugno 30, 2021

My mother in law stayed for 2 night and raved about how good the service was. Staff go out of their way to help with her request.
Room was spacious and the accommodation rate was super affordable!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Daily breakfast free parking

By

giugno 18, 2021

Staff lovely , rooms need a good deep clean , we’ll be back for the convenience and comfort - thanks HI

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room

By

giugno 14, 2021

club

Traffic noise very loud from road beside hotel. Not Hume Highway

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Place for relaxation

By

maggio 31, 2021

club

I had gone for a function and needed a place to relax and rest while waiting to attend a function. This place is great and will definitely go hack again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Stay

By

maggio 30, 2021

First time staying at the Holiday Inn. It was a very good experience. Lovely comfortable king size bed. Great bathroom and the water pressure was fantastic.
Breakfast each morning was good though not quite as hot as I would have liked.
Had dinner at the pub adjoining the inn and that was ok.
Overall was a very good stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Value for money

By

maggio 16, 2021

Overall good place to try since rooms are quiet and spacious.
Most of your enquire and request will be handled in a professional matter and as per your need

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Stay

By

maggio 09, 2021

club

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Warwick Farm many times, use it as a base when working in Sydney. Area has good access to Sydney and freeways, got a good contact level with the manager John who is always ready to help.
Restaurant attached to the site has very good meals, staff always happy to serve and make you feel at home.
All round I like it a lot, cheers

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Road Noise

By

maggio 06, 2021

The hotel overall was great but if you come off a farm or a rural area ask for a room away from the road as it is very noisey especially at night.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome service and comfortable rooms

By

maggio 04, 2021

Enjoyed our stay at the Warwick farm holiday inn. The staff were super friendly and nice. Rooms were clean and spacious, the beds itself were very comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convienient location with friendly staffs

By

maggio 01, 2021

Stop over point before visit Glow Worm Tunnel of Blue mountain area.. Great location with comfy room for 3 of us.
Great experience regarding check-in and check-out as per friendly staffs.
Forgot to check wardrobe before check out and left behind few items. Discover during dinner time and call hotel for help. John was so helpful and we collected all items on our way home. Really thankful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best hotel i've ever stayed at.

By

aprile 27, 2021

Cant go wrong with the holiday in.. perfect in every way..
I thought my stay there was just OK up until i stayed in two other hotels soon after that cost way more... The holiday in put them to shame... its the gold standard for hotels in my opinion.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno