Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 611 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

611avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    350
  • 4 Étoiles
    184
  • 3 Étoiles
    46
  • 2 Étoiles
    19
  • 1 Étoiles
    12

Shopping Stay

By

novembre 24, 2020

club

Great location, freindly staff, ease of car park, quiet, clean and tidy a great stay experience for us with access to local shopping restaurants and rail into the city

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location and staff

By

novembre 17, 2020

club

Very friendly staff and clean rooms.

However the form location was very poor, being located next to the lift which was very noise and in constant use until 1am with noisy adults and children due to an apparent wedding. We had been up since 0400am and arrived at around 1100pm after an extremely hot and busy day. We needed a shower and sleep due to an early departure and the noise sleeping hard. In all the years we have been using the IHG chain around the world this was our worst experience only due to the noise

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great property

By

novembre 16, 2020

Great staff. Venues food is superb. Location is easily approach. Managed well by friendly professional front desk staff, chef's dinner at the ballroom was exceptional.

Thank you Dimitri Karam and all your staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Terrible experience

By

novembre 16, 2020

platinumelite

I always stay at Holiday Inn all around the world or an IHG partner because you always get the same experience. Not this time. The pool was absolutely filthy, they did not demonstrate good COVID practices at all. The restaurant had us 1 other table and we waited 1 hour for pancakes. Thinking this was a bad day for them we dined there the next day, we were the only customer and waited 1hr 20min and they forgot one of the meals. The person cleaning the floor in the empty hall keep hitting our chair while we ate, despite having a totally empty venue to clean. We ordered a King sofa and were given no sofa. Although they did eventually change our room it took a lot of hassle to convince them even when showing my IHG receipt that I did order this room. They did not temperature check us, they did not ask us where we have come from, they had no covid safe signs or floor markers, the life had no sanitiser around it. Definitely not a venue to visit during this pandemic.

En savoir plus
Réduire

room

By

octobre 20, 2020

club

i lije it because i feel comfortable with the styles of the way decorating

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing spa and room

By

octobre 19, 2020

club

Great hotel in always from room to value for money.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfort

By

septembre 28, 2020

club

A wonderful relaxing place to stay. Very welcoming staff. Great food and room service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent value

By

septembre 06, 2020

Clean Comfortable and Friendly Staff
Great access to Hotel
Very nice restaurant

En savoir plus
Réduire

Enjoyable Experience at the Holiday Inn

By

août 25, 2020

Amazing all round from Check in to check out!
Couldn't fault it, very relaxing and nothing was too hard to make any request we may have had possible.
Would highly recommend this place if you want to relax and get away.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice and comfortable

By

juillet 13, 2020

club

Great location for what we needed to stay for. Rooms were big, clean and comfortable. I had two great nights sleep which was fantastic. The staff on arrival and departure were lovely and helpful. Lift area needed to be cleaner and the door to our bathroom was hard to open which was brought to the staff's attention, but overall highly recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Invest in new bed and pillows

By

juillet 13, 2020

club

Price of overnight stay In room too expensive considering the bed your sleeping on is so terrible and uncomfortable to sleep on and the pillows were like cheap Kmart pillows.
Couldn’t sleep, body was so sore from the bed and neck pain the following day from such bad pillows.
You would expect a good quality comfortable bed and pillows when paying to stay at a place like this. Really disappointed!!!
Also walls are so thin all you hear in your room while trying to sleep is people talking through the corridors and the room next door having a shower and flushing they’re toilet.
I would never recommend this place to anyone I know.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay

By

juillet 06, 2020

club

Clean and quiet good staff great dining close to the Inglis sale complex for us

En savoir plus
Réduire