Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 587 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

587opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    336
  • 4 Estrellas
    180
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Worth the money

By

11 marzo 2020

club

It's really nice place to stay, close to the shopping centre, comfortable bed, clean room and bathroom. Nice friendly staff and the most important thing is fast check in and check out. Breakfast was nice, and i love their food in general.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable rooms relaxing

By

10 marzo 2020

club

comfortable welcoming peaceful great breakfast choices and helpfull staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MY STAY IN HOLIDAY INN

By

09 marzo 2020

club

Beautiful environment friendly staff. Good job by cleaness for keeping this hotel very clean and tidy..
Surely we coming again.Highly recommended .We had a great time.
Thank you very much

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

07 marzo 2020

club

Hotel was clean and tidy very friendly staff ; the room service food was terrible as is the large restaurant but the smaller one is very good but not cheap.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NO PLACE LIKE HOME

By

02 marzo 2020

I grew up in the area and it's great to come to the Hotel and see that much has imp[roved in the area since I was a kid. The Holiday Inn staff is excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

02 marzo 2020

club

This is a hotel I use a few times of year. Great amenities and room service. Staff always helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

27 febrero 2020

We had a spacious room for 4 with beautiful views and wonderful service and hospitality from the staff and manager of the day.
Our room had all of the convenieces we could hope for and my daughters loved the breakfast service every day!.
We will definitely plan a return stay on our next visit...
Holiday Inn Warwick Sydney

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

John the Duty Manager at Warwick Farm

By

26 febrero 2020

club

As stated previously John is. Gem and we are returning to stay again because of his genuine friendliness and Professionalism He was very kind to us when we arrived under stressful circumstances owing to sickness of our baby grandchild
The Breakfast was excellent value for $10 each and the service was excellent
This is the 3rd time we have travelled from Temora and it is like our second home when we stay in Sydney now
Thanks to John and all concerned

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room shame about the restaurant

By

20 febrero 2020

club

We had a lovely stay. The room was nice and dark at night, very clean and quiet. The only negative was the very poor service and food in Norton’s Restaurant. The lady had obviously never worked in a restaurant before and maybe the chef was away but it was not enjoyable at all. It was like we’d checked into the Fawlty Towers dining room. We would definitely stay at the hotel again and just eat somewhere else.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay n handy.

By

08 febrero 2020

club

Great place to stay while visit Cabramatta and local area. just 5 minute drive to Cabramatta central where the hub of Chinese, Vietnamese and Thailand (Asian groceries and Foods market). hotel quiet nice and clean and Staff very friendly and helpful. Plenty carpark available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Property and staff in need of total renovation

By

03 febrero 2020

club

Tired hotel in all aspects and the food was awful , the tv was faulty no condiments in the room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

30 enero 2020

Courteous front desk staff
Our requirement preferences have been attended to

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información