Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 191 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

191reviews

  • 5 Stars
    114
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

性价比不错

By

13 July 2016

club

优点:
酒店环境舒适,交通挺便利,性价比不错。饮食价格合理味道不错。服务质量很好。
缺点:
房间内WIFI网络速度有时候慢,电视没有中文信号。

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and good service

By

10 July 2016

club

comfortable bed and good service, staff were friendly, room is clean. bathroom is clean.

a bit noise in the hotel,

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

06 July 2016

club

We wanted to stay somewhere away from the city to enjoy the weekend with our kids. We were not disappointed and thoroughly enjoyed out stay.Reception staff were very friendly and professional.
Only improvement that I suggest is heated swimming pool during winter.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Dear Chelvi, Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Warwick Farm. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at the hotel and that our team have delivered a high standard of welcoming service that makes for a relaxing stay and experience. We look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards Diandra Jones
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

06 July 2016

club

The bar lounge area is sensational along with the fish in the lobby

Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

19 June 2016

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn at Warwick Farm is a home away from home, made possible by the fabulous staff. Michael and the front desk team are as good as I have encountered anywhere in the world.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback, especially the front desk team!  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and we all hope to see you again. Sincerely, Joanna L, Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

holkiday inn realibly good

By

08 June 2016

club

holidays inn is an excellent bran- every hotel has reliably good rooms/service/comfortable bed and pillows/ good buffet breakfast with nice coffee

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

07 June 2016

club

nice and clean and very friendly staff
very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Quite at Warwick Farms

By

06 June 2016

The hotel is in a quite area whihc is great after a long day at work. The bar and the attached reasturant were great.

Read More
Read Less

old 55

By

06 June 2016

platinumelite

nice rooms , staff good , breakfast ok , hotel restaurant good , road noise is a problem

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff lots of parking

By

02 June 2016

Friendly and accommodating staff, reasonable access to nw Sydney areas

Read More
Read Less

Limitation of stay

By

01 June 2016

I would not stay at this hotel for longer than two days, as there is not enough storage for clothes and would mean living out of a suitcase, which I don't like. Otherwise overall, a very enjoyable experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good clean place to stay

By

10 May 2016

Good place to stay if you are working in the South West of Sydney.

Read More
Read Less