Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 647 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

647reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Good rate and excellent service

By

juin 30, 2021

My mother in law stayed for 2 night and raved about how good the service was. Staff go out of their way to help with her request.
Room was spacious and the accommodation rate was super affordable!

Read More
Read Less

Daily breakfast free parking

By

juin 18, 2021

Staff lovely , rooms need a good deep clean , we’ll be back for the convenience and comfort - thanks HI

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

juin 14, 2021

club

Traffic noise very loud from road beside hotel. Not Hume Highway

Read More
Read Less

Place for relaxation

By

mai 31, 2021

club

I had gone for a function and needed a place to relax and rest while waiting to attend a function. This place is great and will definitely go hack again

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

mai 30, 2021

First time staying at the Holiday Inn. It was a very good experience. Lovely comfortable king size bed. Great bathroom and the water pressure was fantastic.
Breakfast each morning was good though not quite as hot as I would have liked.
Had dinner at the pub adjoining the inn and that was ok.
Overall was a very good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

mai 16, 2021

Overall good place to try since rooms are quiet and spacious.
Most of your enquire and request will be handled in a professional matter and as per your need

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay

By

mai 09, 2021

club

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Warwick Farm many times, use it as a base when working in Sydney. Area has good access to Sydney and freeways, got a good contact level with the manager John who is always ready to help.
Restaurant attached to the site has very good meals, staff always happy to serve and make you feel at home.
All round I like it a lot, cheers

Read More
Read Less

Road Noise

By

mai 06, 2021

The hotel overall was great but if you come off a farm or a rural area ask for a room away from the road as it is very noisey especially at night.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service and comfortable rooms

By

mai 04, 2021

Enjoyed our stay at the Warwick farm holiday inn. The staff were super friendly and nice. Rooms were clean and spacious, the beds itself were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Convienient location with friendly staffs

By

mai 01, 2021

Stop over point before visit Glow Worm Tunnel of Blue mountain area.. Great location with comfy room for 3 of us.
Great experience regarding check-in and check-out as per friendly staffs.
Forgot to check wardrobe before check out and left behind few items. Discover during dinner time and call hotel for help. John was so helpful and we collected all items on our way home. Really thankful.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel i've ever stayed at.

By

avril 27, 2021

Cant go wrong with the holiday in.. perfect in every way..
I thought my stay there was just OK up until i stayed in two other hotels soon after that cost way more... The holiday in put them to shame... its the gold standard for hotels in my opinion.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room and comfortable beds

By

avril 23, 2021

club

Very good value for the 2 nights stay while visiting family member nearby, meet the expectation of a Holiday Inn Hotel.

Read More
Read Less