Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 221 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

221reviews

  • 5 Stars
    123
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

green space in the city

By

16 January 2017

club

Loved staying here, staff are brilliant. Pool a little small but fine to cool off at the end of the day. Food great, bistro or restaurant - always busy so locals obviously like it. Comfortable beds, clean rooms. Sports field across the road.

Read More
Read Less

Fair stay

By

16 January 2017

Stayed for 3 weeks for business. Nice rooms, nicely fonitured and very nice bathroom.
The front desk staff was nice.
Overall nice stay but service at breakfast too slow, food preparation at dinner in the hotel restaurant extremely slow. Sometimes needed to ask twice to get what I ordered.

Read More
Read Less

Colazione Scadente

By

16 January 2017

platinumelite

La colazione non è all'altezza del suo prezzo, tutto sommato la pulizia dell'hotel è buona.
Il servizio di Lavanderia rovina i vestiti e li stira in modo pessimo.
Non capisco perché la palestra chiude alle 9 di sera.
In alcune stanze la moquette puzza e la rumorosità è molto elevata.

Read More
Read Less

Exceed our expectations

By

08 January 2017

club

It was a last minute booking. We went online and couldn't find a room for our family of 4. We wanted to stay in one room but there was nothing available. I decided to call Hioliday Inn and was served immediately. Within minutes our accommodation was booked. It was uneventful from start to end. Let's just say we got top notch experience. We didn't expect to receive the little gifts on Christmas and New Year's eves nights but it was super sweet to come back to our room with them on our bed.
Well done Holiday Inn Warwick Farm and we look forward to seeing you around Christmas 2017 again.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you Helen for your lovely comments in regards to your families stay with us. We are very glad to hear you had such a positive experience and enjoyed the little presents we left our guests over the festive period. We are looking forward to having you back this year and best wishes for 2017.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Clean Rooms

By

01 January 2017

Stayed 2 nights during Christmas holiday period. Clean rooms with comfortable beds. Plenty free parking on-site is a bonus. Short drive to Liverpool and Cabramatta eateries / grocery stores. Convenient location with quiet rooms. Helpful staffs at reception. Free water bottles and high speed Wi-Fi.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Thank you Mahathevan for such lovely comments in regards to your stay with us, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your Christmas time spent with the family and hope that you return to the Holiday Inn Warwick Farm again soon. Best Wishes for 2017
Read More
Read Less

helpful front desk

By

19 December 2016

club

I was happy that we could got into the hotel room earlier than check in time, so we could have some time to get ready for our business meeting.

On the check out day, the stuff was very friendly asking about our schedule and trying to give us some infomation.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
Thank you for your comments regarding our front desk team, we wish you a Merry Christmas and hope to see you back again at the Holiday Inn Warwick Farm soon.
Read More
Read Less

A little out of the way but a nice place.

By

12 December 2016

club

About a 40 minute drive or train into Sydney downtown. Stayed at this location as I was working in Eastern Creek. Other than some internet issues a very nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 December 2016
Thank you for your comments Grant, some exciting news we have to share with you is an internet upgrade coming in January 2017. We hope you do return to stay with us and take advantage of the changes we are making here at The Holiday Inn Warwick Farm.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

04 December 2016

club

I enjoyed this hotel. The staff were lovely and attentive to detail and guest needs. The facilities, meals and service were excellent. Beds/rooms were very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 December 2016
Thanks Matty72 we are so glad to hear that you had a very nice experience during your stay with us. We hope to see you return soon. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Staff are friendly and efficient

By

30 November 2016

Been here so long the staff feel like family...........................................................................................................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
01 December 2016
Thanks Scando42, we are glad you feel so comfortable staying with us, hoping to see you again soon. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

All good...except for dinner...

By

29 November 2016

club

Well appointed property, that is let down severely by the quality of the service in the restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 November 2016
Thank you for your comments Avo351, we are always looking at ways to improve the service we provide here at the hotel and this has been passed on to allow for some changes to occur. We hope you return soon. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

舒适,安全

By

29 November 2016

platinumelite

整体环境很好,前台服务很好,就是房间打扫和服务很一般,不认真负责。如果将窗户玻璃换成隔音效果更好一点的会更好,游泳池比较小。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 December 2016
Thank you for taking the time reviewing our Hotel from your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Warwick Farm. We are very pleased to hear you had an enjoyable experience, on your return we will ensure we place you in one of our quieter rooms to allow for a very relaxing stay.
Read More
Read Less

Personale gentile e riservato

By

28 November 2016

club

Personale gentile e riservato. Hotel moderno e camere spaziose. Wi fi lentissimo

Posted byHotelStaff
28 November 2016
Thank you Vdevito for your comments regarding your stay with us, we do have some exciting upgrades planned for our wifi network and hope that you get the opportunity to return to the Holiday Inn Warwick Farm to experience this.
Read More
Read Less