Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 253 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

253reviews

  • 5 Stars
    136
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable and convenient location

By

21 March 2017

Coming back to this hotel is like staying at your holiday house. Friendly and helpful staff is always a bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Poor managerial service

By

21 March 2017

Lack of attention and courtesy by the management to attend to the problems faced during our stay at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Greatest Disappointment

By

20 March 2017

club

As a regular traveler around the world, at the end of a long day, I need to be able to go to the hotel, kick my shoes off, order a meal, relax and do some late night business work before going to sleep.

That was totally impossible at this hotel. This might be a great hotel for the racecourse punters (racecourse across the road) but as being a business person hotel, this hotel is a total failure.

Read More
Read Less

Very average

By

19 March 2017

club

Average stay for the amount of money paid. Front of house staff were excellent

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable stay

By

13 March 2017

club

Really enjoyed our recent stay. For guests planning to stay here in the future, if you are navigating with a GPS don't use the Hume Highway address, use their side street - 34 Liverpool Street, Cabramatta. For whatever reason both my car and phone GPS did not work with Hume Highway. The helpful staff gave us this when we phoned but if it was on our confirmation email - to use Liverpool St this would have been better.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Thank you Bron for your comments we are very glad the staff could be of assistance in helping you find our location. We have taken your advice and are investigating further why our address is not consistent across all GPS accessories. We do hope you return to stay with us again soon at the Holiday Inn Warwick Farm.
Read More
Read Less

服务热情,网络还不错

By

13 March 2017

club

床铺舒适的一般,无线网络还是挺好的,有一天清洁做的不好,卫生间没有打扫干净,服务人员很热情,地理位置一般,早餐太单调,只有面包,不能使用银联卡支付,不方便

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Thank you Chen for your comments regarding your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Warwick Farm, we have taken your feedback into consideration and shared this with the relevant departments to implement improvements for our guests.
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Business

By

10 March 2017

club

The staff, food, drinks were all very good.
When I got out of the lift on the 4th floor, there was a terrible musky smell, I assume coming from the carpet area.

Read More
Read Less

One out of the bag

By

08 March 2017

club

This hotel surprised us as the location was out of the usual tourist places to stay. The staff were great and the rooms were a good size and extremely quiet. We attended a function at the hotel which was also a credit to the staff and caterers. All in all a wonderful night.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Thank you Constar, we are so pleased to hear of the enjoyable time you had with us here at the Holiday Inn Warwick Farm and hope that you return again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Only the bed was good

By

05 March 2017

The only thing that was good about my stay was the bed. I expected a lot more with the rate they're charging.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
Thank you for providing us with your honest feedback, we are glad you could share this with us as it has allowed us to take into further discussion the issue you have mentioned. We hope you return to stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended.

By

01 March 2017

club

We recently spent three night here to attend a family event close by. The room was clean, staff were friendly and facilities were good. Good overall experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
Thank you Eddie, we are so pleased to hear yourself and the family had such a wonderful time staying here at the Holiday Inn Warwick Farm. We do hope you return again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service yet again

By

28 February 2017

Great Hotel with wonderful staff and great service. The menu in Nortons had changed and the Dinner offering was excellent, the Prawns and Pork Chop was great

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Thank you Joy for such lovely comments regarding your stay with us, we hope to have you back here at the Holiday Inn Warwick Farm very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Staying at the Farm

By

25 February 2017

club

Good rooms for location, very friendly and welcolmimg
Fantastic food, great selection.

Walked into room after a hard day, reached for a cold beer or even a cold drink and the bar fridge was completely empty.
Dissapointong

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
Thank you David for your comments regarding your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Warwick Farm. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, for future stays please let us know if you would like the mini bar pre-stocked for you. We would be more than happy to accommodate this request.
Read More
Read Less