Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 602 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

602reviews

  • 5 Stars
    343
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

Nice and comfortable

By

13 July 2020

club

Great location for what we needed to stay for. Rooms were big, clean and comfortable. I had two great nights sleep which was fantastic. The staff on arrival and departure were lovely and helpful. Lift area needed to be cleaner and the door to our bathroom was hard to open which was brought to the staff's attention, but overall highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Invest in new bed and pillows

By

13 July 2020

club

Price of overnight stay In room too expensive considering the bed your sleeping on is so terrible and uncomfortable to sleep on and the pillows were like cheap Kmart pillows.
Couldn’t sleep, body was so sore from the bed and neck pain the following day from such bad pillows.
You would expect a good quality comfortable bed and pillows when paying to stay at a place like this. Really disappointed!!!
Also walls are so thin all you hear in your room while trying to sleep is people talking through the corridors and the room next door having a shower and flushing they’re toilet.
I would never recommend this place to anyone I know.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

06 July 2020

club

Clean and quiet good staff great dining close to the Inglis sale complex for us

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

03 July 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is well appointed, just needed some ventilation in the bathroom and the phone wasn't working. Great pillows though.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and good services

By

20 June 2020

club

Generally, everything is ok. Except, there was no slipper in the rooms.No toothbrush and toothpaste.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed great air conditioning no problems at all

By

12 June 2020

platinumelite

Very enjoyable stay just like the previous 24 stays I’ve had at this hotel the food ,the service ,is excellent .The Staff are more than helpful i love staying at the Warwick and will continue to stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Bedding

By

10 June 2020

Pillows too soft, room needed to be aired out as it had an moldy smell to it

Read More
Read Less

Beyond disappointed!

By

08 June 2020

In Sydney for my daughters hospital appointment and have never stayed in such a filthy room!No covid hygiene standards here!So disappointed!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff service

By

04 June 2020

club

Positives- Bed was comfortable,
Staff were helpful when our key wasn't working at times and also with check in and out.
Laundry room, pool and fitness area easy to find, plenty of lifts.
Free wifi and cable tv
Plenty of carspaces


Negatives- Choice of room service despite menu saying a certain time you can order majority of food on menu wasn't available.
Guest laundry room wasnt clean as there was vomit underbench and couldnt stand the smell, especially been pregnant.
Wifi connectivity was poor at times

First time staying at Holiday Inn Warick Farm, but before the pandemic i have dine her and been to the bar and my experience then was wonderful so i would give this hotel a second chance if i do come to sydney again with my family as i understand many changes are in place for the safety of staff and guest during this time. So a second chance stay i would do

Read More
Read Less

Very accomadating

By

16 May 2020

club

Comfortable rooms and staff were very accomadating.

Read More
Read Less

Doing Their Best, Under Difficult Circumstances

By

27 April 2020

platinumelite

Needed just a one night stay to escape the pressures of this current situation.
Hotel asks you to complete a short questionnaire, on your recent travel status etc. Completely reasonable & responsible.
Only the ground floor open ( again, no issue there, considering … )
Unfortunately, all bar & restaurant service closed. I went out for take-away, so I wasn't fussed.
I've stayed here several times, and as Plat IHG Rewards Member, usually get upgraded, however, in these trying times, I understood upgrades weren't possible at this time.
I received two bottles of water complimentary, along with the 500 Reward Points as the amenity.
Manager offered to be contacted for anything I needed. He was apologetic for the hotel's partial shutdown, and offered a bottle of wine ( gratefully accepted ).
I'll be back here again ….

Read More
Read Less

Mini Bar

By

20 April 2020

club

Need more variety.
Maybe have a list with what we can order.

Read More
Read Less