Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 224 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

224reviews

  • 5 Stars
    126
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

EVERY THING WAS PERFECT:)

By

January 20, 2017

club

Nothing but praise for this hotel, spa nn pool are awesome ))

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff clean rooms

By

January 19, 2017

I found the staff to be very friendly and helpful in all areas of our stay breakfast was great dinner meals where only ok not great steak was tough. cleanliness of rooms was great and very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Unforgettable Memories

By

January 17, 2017

The Holiday Inn Warwick Farm was our home for 7 months, from June 2016 to January 2017, as a result of a house fire and as such puts us in the unique position of seeing the staff performing their duties over an extended period of time. Their conduct, when dealing with guests and other members of the public was always professional, friendly, and efficient.

The first time we walked into the Holiday Inn, our family was in shock. We were covered in soot and smelled like the smoke which had partially engulfed our home that same afternoon. The first person we spoke to at reception was Luke. He was highly efficient in arranging our accommodation for that very important first night. When the soot in my throat got too much and I started some extreme coughing, he quickly got me a drink of water - one of our first indications of the type of service we would receive at the hotel.

The reception staff always greeted guests with a warm smile and sound in their voices. Any query or request my family put to them was always actioned and rectified quickly by them and by the appropriate personnel. Check in and out for individuals or groups also appeared efficient with questions readily answered in a courteous and friendly manner.

The same can also be said of the waitstaff who worked like a well oiled machine even during their busiest periods.

Having the choice of breakfast indoors or sitting on the edge of a “rainforest” was wonderful. The rainforest area was a beautiful and peaceful way to start the day as the morning sun filtered down through the canopy reflecting off the water and the fish. The breakfast was either from the buffet or off the menu. Each option had lovely choices and none of us ever left dissatisfied. The staff always smiled as they came to your table and were always seeing to the satisfaction of guests and replenishing buffet supplies when appropriate.

The dinner crowds in The Warwick, especially on Friday and Saturday nights and in the lead up to Christmas and New Year were always large. The bar and waitstaff were constantly aware of the patrons and the chefs, who were visible, worked consistently without losing their cool in what were some very pressure filled nights. The meals were always of a high standard, thoroughly enjoyable and filling in a relaxed environment. With very recent changes to the menu we will definitely be returning to try the new items listed. In addition, the fine dining experience in Nortons was also wonderful. The staff were very attentive and the meals were excellent. Following a meal experience like this with an after dinner drink in the Library Bar makes for a wonderful evening.

Special mention must be made of a group of people who are usually overlooked: the housekeeping and maintenance staff. These incredibly hardworking people are essential in keeping this hotel looking wonderful. The standard of room maintainence is high with attention to detail and going to bed every night was like falling into a cloud thanks to the beds and pillows. The quilts appear to be sent for cleaning on a regular basis which would explain their lovely clean smell. I was also genuinely surprised, whenever I had to look for a lost shoe or missing section of toy, to see how clean and dust free it was underneath the beds. The complimentary bottles of water left in each room were also a pleasant discovery. The floors and glass in the common and restaurant areas are constantly being cleaned to ensure the hotel literally sparkles for guests and patrons while the guest laundry is always wiped down and machines checked while the adjacent gym feels fresh and always ready for use.

The pool and outdoor area is very relaxing and my family enjoyed spending time in this area both in the Summer and Winter months. Minor/major maintenance problems are attended to quickly and even the carpark has people who ensure that the parking bays are kept clean and clear of man made and natural debris so that guests may park easily.

We would specifically like to thank the reception and breakfast staff as well as the ladies who most frequently cleaned our room. Your attentiveness and interest in our family helped make our stay so special.

Finally, thanks must go to the Manager, Dimitri Karam, for not only ensuring the high standard of staff employed at the hotel but also for making us feel so very welcome and at home during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

green space in the city

By

January 16, 2017

club

Loved staying here, staff are brilliant. Pool a little small but fine to cool off at the end of the day. Food great, bistro or restaurant - always busy so locals obviously like it. Comfortable beds, clean rooms. Sports field across the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you Chilli9 for your comments we will be passing them on to the staff here at the Holiday Inn Warwick Farm, we are very pleased to hear about the enjoyable experience you had whilst staying with us. I hope you return soon as we would love to have you back.
Read More
Read Less

Fair stay

By

January 16, 2017

Stayed for 3 weeks for business. Nice rooms, nicely fonitured and very nice bathroom.
The front desk staff was nice.
Overall nice stay but service at breakfast too slow, food preparation at dinner in the hotel restaurant extremely slow. Sometimes needed to ask twice to get what I ordered.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you Rose for your comments regarding your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Warwick Farm, we are very pleased to hear of the lovely experience you had staying in our guest rooms however disappointed that our food and beverage services have let you down. I will be passing these comments on to our restaurant manager to ensure these issues are rectified and i do hope this has not deterred you from returning to the Holiday Inn Warwick Farm as we would love to have you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Colazione Scadente

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

La colazione non è all'altezza del suo prezzo, tutto sommato la pulizia dell'hotel è buona.
Il servizio di Lavanderia rovina i vestiti e li stira in modo pessimo.
Non capisco perché la palestra chiude alle 9 di sera.
In alcune stanze la moquette puzza e la rumorosità è molto elevata.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you Gizeta for your comments, if you would like to take the time to contact the hotel we would be happy to discuss what happened to your clothes during your stay with us. For the safety of our guests the gym has an opening and closing time as this is monitored by security and outside of these times there is a limit on the level of supervision we can provide. We do hope you understand the policy we have implemented is in the best interests of our guests and we are looking forward to further discussing any issues you had during your stay with you.
Read More
Read Less

Exceed our expectations

By

January 08, 2017

club

It was a last minute booking. We went online and couldn't find a room for our family of 4. We wanted to stay in one room but there was nothing available. I decided to call Hioliday Inn and was served immediately. Within minutes our accommodation was booked. It was uneventful from start to end. Let's just say we got top notch experience. We didn't expect to receive the little gifts on Christmas and New Year's eves nights but it was super sweet to come back to our room with them on our bed.
Well done Holiday Inn Warwick Farm and we look forward to seeing you around Christmas 2017 again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you Helen for your lovely comments in regards to your families stay with us. We are very glad to hear you had such a positive experience and enjoyed the little presents we left our guests over the festive period. We are looking forward to having you back this year and best wishes for 2017.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Clean Rooms

By

January 01, 2017

Stayed 2 nights during Christmas holiday period. Clean rooms with comfortable beds. Plenty free parking on-site is a bonus. Short drive to Liverpool and Cabramatta eateries / grocery stores. Convenient location with quiet rooms. Helpful staffs at reception. Free water bottles and high speed Wi-Fi.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you Mahathevan for such lovely comments in regards to your stay with us, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your Christmas time spent with the family and hope that you return to the Holiday Inn Warwick Farm again soon. Best Wishes for 2017
Read More
Read Less

helpful front desk

By

December 19, 2016

club

I was happy that we could got into the hotel room earlier than check in time, so we could have some time to get ready for our business meeting.

On the check out day, the stuff was very friendly asking about our schedule and trying to give us some infomation.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you for your comments regarding our front desk team, we wish you a Merry Christmas and hope to see you back again at the Holiday Inn Warwick Farm soon.
Read More
Read Less

A little out of the way but a nice place.

By

December 12, 2016

club

About a 40 minute drive or train into Sydney downtown. Stayed at this location as I was working in Eastern Creek. Other than some internet issues a very nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you for your comments Grant, some exciting news we have to share with you is an internet upgrade coming in January 2017. We hope you do return to stay with us and take advantage of the changes we are making here at The Holiday Inn Warwick Farm.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 04, 2016

club

I enjoyed this hotel. The staff were lovely and attentive to detail and guest needs. The facilities, meals and service were excellent. Beds/rooms were very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thanks Matty72 we are so glad to hear that you had a very nice experience during your stay with us. We hope to see you return soon. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Staff are friendly and efficient

By

November 30, 2016

Been here so long the staff feel like family...........................................................................................................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thanks Scando42, we are glad you feel so comfortable staying with us, hoping to see you again soon. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less