しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
97%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4.7

XXに基づく 622 お客様レビュー
97%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

622お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    484
  • 4 スター
    108
  • 3 スター
    15
  • 2 スター
    11
  • 1 スター
    4

Hotel always meeting expectations

By

13 September 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is my home in Doha and always a pleasure to return back to my happy hunting ground to start by business activities. The staff always greet you with a smile and will make every attempt to make one's stay a pleasurable one.
Breakfast option to have in the room or at the Crown Plaza next door makes life very convenient. Also the fitness club access for Holiday Inn guests at Crowne Plaza helps guests like to me to maintain a very good routine.

続きを表示
短く表示

Discover Qatar

By

05 September 2021

club

As a transit to KSA, i opt the hotel for my quarentine stay. As i need to follow the Qatar rules, i was in the room itself for 10 nights. Really enjoyed the hospitality. The food served was really good with menu options on daily basis and the restaurant team fulfill my extra needs also. The hotel team was always ready to serve depending on room requirement in a telephone call. No tension on the required test s as per the MOH rules. They came to the room itself and took the sample and provide the reports on time. If i travel through any middle east destination, i will opt the Holiday Inn in future.

続きを表示
短く表示

A great evening out

By

31 July 2021

As myself and my Friend Mitch we get a hotel room each of us 1 night a week because we work out of the city and find that the Holiday Inn has a the best service and Room for the money and most of all the walk in shower is the bomb. I want to say Thank you very much and keep up the good work. To all the staff at the Holiday Inn Thanks Again

続きを表示
短く表示

Comfortable and great service

By

05 July 2021

club

I stayed in Holiday Inn - Doha Business Park from 20 - 29 June 2021.
The cleanliness of room is good and room size is comfortable.
Food taste is very good and someone looking for south Indian food in Breakfast menu, I strongly recommend this Hotel.
The menu can be altered as per your choice and we have more varieties to choose.
The delivery timing of food is flexible and staff maintained the specified timing as per our requirement.
Wi-fi speed is good and no issues encountered during my stay
Better if we have bigger size TV, it will be great.
Overall experience of my stay in this hotel is excellent and I am very much satisfied

続きを表示
短く表示

Recommended on a high level

By

07 May 2021

I have stayed in this hotel for a month, The hotel location is just few minutes walking from the metro station , the rooms are clean and comfortable. The internet connection is fast and reliable.the hotel staffs are professional, helpful and friendly. A very comfortable month long stay in this hotel.

続きを表示
短く表示

Very friendly staff

By

16 April 2021

It was a very good stay as all the staff were very friendly and helpful.

続きを表示
短く表示

Perfect hotel in an excellent location

By

11 January 2021

platinumelite

One of my favourite hotels in Doha for the proximity to my office (Najma area) and also only about 15-20 minute travel to/from the airport.

Staff is always courteous and welcomes you with a smile, and none of the regular faces had forgotten me despite this being my first travel trip after more than 10 months due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Concept of breakfast being served in the room is excellent with the option of food packed in to go containers. This works perfectly for businessmen like myself who would like to stretch the heavy breakfast across lunch times as well. I hope this continues even after the restaurants are opened for breakfast.

Any issues during the stay were addressed by the staff professionally (AC not working and other housekeeping topics) in a reasonable amount of time.

Overall happy to return back to my happy hunting ground. Cheers !!!

続きを表示
短く表示

Unrelax

By

31 December 2020

club

One of the worse stays in holiday in. My booking was wrong, and the help from receptionist was little to non. After a long argument I got the room I booked. Serve was horrible and a few issues in the room. I won’t be staying with Holiday Inn again

続きを表示
短く表示

Great Hotel

By

14 October 2020

club

Fantastic service, food, rooms and hotel amenities.
Very enjoyable and relaxing stay.

続きを表示
短く表示

Modern hotel

By

12 October 2020

My stays at the Holiday inn are always memorable , Reception team - Ben , Sandra, Stanley

続きを表示
短く表示

Indian food not good

By

09 October 2020

club

Need to improve Indian food quality and variety . House keeping teams are good, if someone calling from out side, no quick response from reception

続きを表示
短く表示

Holiday inn doha

By

08 October 2020

I have stayed in this hotel for a month last september The hotel location is just few minutes walking from the metro station , the rooms are clean and comfortable. The internet connection is fast and reliable.the hotel staffs are professional, helpfull and friendly. A very comfortable month long stay in this hotel.

続きを表示
短く表示