Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 608 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

608reviews

  • 5 Stars
    475
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Doha Holiday Inn 2020

By

September 23, 2020

I chose Holiday Inn Business Park to be my resident in Doha since the very beginning of state fight against COVID 19. Having stayed almost 6 months I realised that my choice was perfect. I felt secured from infection thanks for hygiene procedures taken by Hotel's administration. The friendly relation and continuous care taken by front desk, room service and housekeeping staff made my stay comfortable and easy.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and friendly staff

By

September 18, 2020

club

Very friendly staff thanks to Karen, kentt and Benn.
Convinient location

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms

By

September 09, 2020

club

rooms was very clean beds and pillows very comfortable
Staff are very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Good comfort and positive attitude of staff

By

September 09, 2020

Crown plaza Business park Doha exceeds expectations .All staff are very helpful and friendly which creates homely atmosphere especially during pandemic period . All staff are good and few staff went extra mile to offer great service viz., Stanley , Ganesh , Mufeed, Joan , Yusra , Javed etc.
I would like to thank hotel management for all their support and a managing it very professionally under Covid 19 situation.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

September 02, 2020

club

Nothing but excellent. i liked every thing about holidayinn as per my first time stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place

By

August 30, 2020

club

The staff is extremely co-operative. The rooms are neat and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 30, 2020

platinumelite

Highly recommend this hotel - spotlessly clean, and excellent staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 29, 2020

Everything was perfect. The rooms are nice and very clean not to mention the staff they were all very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

August 21, 2020

What to say about this place ,the outstading human and professional qualities of the staff from the security at the gate thru the front office where claire kennett ben and all the others led by ganesh make you feel specialand always welcomed.the hose keeping is almost of a personal thing as the people in charge are always willing to go the extra mile even in this period of pandemia to help ,al amin and the rest of the team treated ne with the bigest kindness and my room was always very very clean.
The bell boys the fantastic FNB people always smiling and always ready to satisfy.
The management of this hotel shallbe proud of putting such a team together and this is even more challenging i this period if turmoil.
Carry on and congrats to all.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

August 14, 2020

club

It is cool to stay at holiday inn hotel im so comfortable and relaxed.All staff are so nice and approachable.The room is also good and clean.It is highly recommended for everyone if you want to satisfy yourself.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

August 10, 2020

Highly recommended.. Good value for money .. very nice helpful staff.. will visit again

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to relax far away from the world

By

August 10, 2020

platinumelite

Although the location is not very good but nice place in general

Read More
Read Less