Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 593 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

593reviews

  • 5 Stars
    462
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Wonderful stay

By

06 August 2020

club

it was very nice, very professional team. Facilties are very good clean and well kept.
Food delivery process was on time and very good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay.

By

05 August 2020

platinumelite

Can’t wait to come back. Excellent staff and service.

Read More
Read Less

A very friendly, convenient option in Doha

By

26 July 2020

club

.. overall Good.
This is a very new hotel, and this is reflected in the quality of the rooms, with all the Holiday Inn facilities you would expect.
It's also a very, very convenient location, about four minutes walk to the brand new metro, whilst we enjoyed an excellent,

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and good food

By

24 July 2020

club

This hotelboffers very good service and good quality food staff are very polite and good at service

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

21 July 2020

Muy buen hotel, las habitaciones muy cómodas y modernas

Read More
Read Less

letto comodo..e stanza accogliente

By

11 July 2020

platinumelite

Hotel bello ed il personale e' cortese e sempre a disposizione

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Rate

By

01 July 2020

Holiday inn is now beginning to price itself out of the market with far better deals in the surrounding area for long term guests like myself, I have been a very regular guest for the past two years but unfortunately will move to another Hotel in the are in the very near future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

29 June 2020

The staff are so professional, kind, courteous and helpful. The room is always spotless, bed is always comfortable and the rooms are quiet. The food is always excellent. I always want to stay at the Holiday Inn Business hotel when I’m in Doha every time. Highly recommend it to all.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

25 June 2020

club

Stayed here for 60 days due to covid 19. Overall experience was good. Rooms and bathroom maintained very well. Location is very good.

Read More
Read Less

Regarding mask provision

By

24 June 2020

In a situation of emergency, a face mask was asked from the reception for the present situation of covid-19, as I didn't had a new one to use, it can be brought only if I go out, so even in that situation also makes was not provided and that was really a bad experience and clueless option to understand what to do.
Please try to have some face masks also in reception for the guests.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Property

By

24 June 2020

Overall a pleasant stay in Pandemic conditions. No complaints. The future stays post the pandemic will be looked forward to including the service that was limited but we'll executed.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality and comfortable stay

By

24 June 2020

club

Hotel staff is very nice. Rooms are clean and comfortable stay

Read More
Read Less