しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
90%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4.4

XXに基づく 1280 お客様レビュー
90%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

1280お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    770
  • 4 スター
    330
  • 3 スター
    88
  • 2 スター
    51
  • 1 スター
    41

Simply the best

By

22 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

At check-in we where greeted by a young lady who was very helpful and polite, she was able to answer all my questions and even looked up a postcode for me that we required due to been wet through (arrived on M/Bike) so that we could buy some new dry clothes. The hotel is very clean throughout and all the staff we spoke to were very helpful and polite. The 2 rooms are a good size and well laid out as is the bathroom. We had breakfast and all i can say is that it was delicious and not to be missed when staying here. Very easy checkout. 10/10 all round

続きを表示
短く表示

Lovely hotel, with great service

By

18 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Overnight stay due to working in the area, really nice hotel

続きを表示
短く表示

Business stay for 1 night

By

17 noviembre 2020

Good hotel, friendly staff very clean room and delicious food.

続きを表示
短く表示

Lovely stay

By

13 noviembre 2020

Lovely staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds, could not fault any thing, will be staying again.

続きを表示
短く表示

Very comfortable

By

12 noviembre 2020

Staff friendly and room excellent. Good Covid arrangements.

続きを表示
短く表示

A Nice place to stay

By

10 noviembre 2020

Overall - excellent hotel, slightly let down due to some small issues with internet access, refusal for a drink with a meal despite being before the 8pm cutoff for Scotland

続きを表示
短く表示

Lovely hotel and staff

By

10 noviembre 2020

club

Stayed here as had to attend to family business nearby. Lovely place to relax. Most staff delightful. Great service at dinner and tasty, freshly cooked food. Lovely setting. Beautiful Executive room with space to relax and read. Limited TV channels the only slight negative.

続きを表示
短く表示

Excellent hotel with great staff

By

08 noviembre 2020

Excellent hotel with very friendly and efficient staff. Great value for money and will definitely be returning soon

続きを表示
短く表示

Excellent service

By

04 noviembre 2020

Big thanks to the dining staff who managed to feed me even after arriving late.
Problem with room entry card due to computer problem but again resolved well.
Very clean room, quiet and relaxing.

続きを表示
短く表示

A special hotel in a wonderful setting

By

04 noviembre 2020

This hotel surprised us in the quality of service and comfort. We had a relaxing 4 days with family and the staff were so helpful in arranging rooms that suited us. The lounge area was ideal for the children to relax and play games and the rooms were spacious and well presented.

続きを表示
短く表示

Time to relax and enjoy one of the best hotels

By

02 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

If you are looking for a wonderful holiday in a quiet place then look no further than this hotel in Dumfries. Set in quite ground with wonderful views of the spacious woods.

続きを表示
短く表示

Faultless stay

By

02 noviembre 2020

club

Wonderful hotel, easy parking, helpful attentive staff. spotlessly clean, superb covid measures in place. An absolute pleasure to stay here.

続きを表示
短く表示