しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
90%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4,3

XXに基づく 2866 お客様レビュー
90%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

2866お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    1473
  • 4 スター
    977
  • 3 スター
    241
  • 2 スター
    105
  • 1 スター
    70

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

November 19, 2020

床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。!床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。

続きを表示
短く表示

升級房間大 床舒適

By

November 19, 2020

升級了房間又大又舒適,但房間只提供一張椅子,如果有兩張椅子會更好。床頭放紙巾盒會更方便。

続きを表示
短く表示

整體房間配置未能完善

By

November 18, 2020

床舖舒適,服務員亦好有禮貌,晚餐可以,但房間配置就不好,入住後令到有點勞氣

続きを表示
短く表示

Service of executive lounge

By

November 17, 2020

Breakfast is good, Breakfast service is good especially Lisa at club lounge.
However, staff service in the afternoon at club lounge were substandard! Majority of tables were not properly cleaned!! Sticky with drinks’ marks. Staff were busy in chatting among themselves and paper napkin wasn’t refilled till I asked for.

続きを表示
短く表示

One of my best staycations

By

November 16, 2020

club

To be honest, the Holiday Inn were not anywhere near the top of my list. With many newer and fancier resorts to choose from, I tended to overlook the more traditional ones. After this experience however, I promise I’ll put your hotel in my radar again.

続きを表示
短く表示

Executive lounge

By

November 14, 2020

club

I wish to lodge a complaint regarding your executive lounge. When I checked in at your front desk, your staff member told me that the evening cocktail started at 6:00 p.m. and I could have drinks and snacks anytime during the opening hours of the lounge.  When I entered the lounge at 5:40p.m. your staff members tried to deny me from staying in the lounge.  When the food stuffs were laying idly within wrapping at about 6:00p.m., your staff member rushed to stop me from taking anything notwithstanding that I told her that I would left before 7:00 p.m. . However, your staff did not insist on guests to wear mask when taking food. I am entirely upset by the utmost efforts made by your staff members to reserve the food of the Lounge instead of maintaining the hygiene of the Lounge. I would share this experience in media hoping that others would not come across similar embarrassment.

The above is my complaint, I had received no explanation other than a fruit platter (which had been duly returned by me). Does the hotel view guests as gluttons?

続きを表示
短く表示

Value for money stay with the 520 package

By

November 13, 2020

club

Room is clean and the bed is comfortable. Stay during the weekday is more relaxing.

続きを表示
短く表示

STAYCATION性價比高

By

November 09, 2020

club

是次STAYCATION住一晚,由中午12時CHECK IN,到翌日下午6時CHECK OUT,足足有30個小時!由於出發前有跟職員聯絡,我本來想要求安排一個少佈置跟安排高層,回覆說會盡量安排,最後雖然都有安排住在高層,卻欠了佈置,如果我知道沒安排佈置,那我就可以先來佈置一下,所以這個我有點失望....另外這次STAYCATION包了一餐中式晚餐,晚餐有片皮鴨、龍蝦、鮑魚...等!性價比高~份量亦剛剛好!不錯!

続きを表示
短く表示

整體感覺好好

By

November 06, 2020

club

整體感覺好好!
假若枕頭可以選擇再硬啲款式就好喇,因為給予的兩個枕頭個人都覺得偏軟。

続きを表示
短く表示

Relax

By

November 06, 2020

club

Very good, nice staff, excellent food, the room is clean and not small

続きを表示
短く表示

Great service

By

November 04, 2020

The service was great , cleanliness can be better ( bad smell around toilet area on check in )

続きを表示
短く表示

有改善空間

By

November 03, 2020

貴酒店一直是我經常食lunch的地方,但近幾個月,食物質素都下降了。經過今次住宿體驗,亦留下不好的印象,希望你們有所改善。

続きを表示
短く表示