Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2636 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2636reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1344
  • 4 Stars
    905
  • 3 Stars
    224
  • 2 Stars
    97
  • 1 Stars
    66

Отличный отдых

By

February 20, 2020

club

Очень нравится этот отель, останавливаюсь уже второй раз. Встречают уже при входе, что очень приятно.Помогают с багажом до номера.Быстрое размещение в номере. Очень чисто в номере. Сам отель находится в удобном месте.

Read More
Read Less

Hong Kong Holiday Inn

By

February 19, 2020

Lo recomendaría sin duda alguna tabto para negosios como para visitar

Read More
Read Less

Staff tried their best at this difficult times to provide the best service

By

February 18, 2020

At this difficult time when everyone is worried about the coronavirus, staff are conscientious and do their utmost to provide a professional service.

Read More
Read Less

員工服務態度非常好

By

February 18, 2020

club

好好好好好好好好好好好好good good good

Read More
Read Less

Location and services is good

By

February 16, 2020

It is a hotel which has been around for sometime. The room is newly renovated. I am saying during the Corona virus period so th
e hotel did a good job by checking the temperature of the guest and hand sanitizer are at the check in desk for guest to clean Thier hands.
The front desk are very helpful as I need to print some documents to be submit to the bank and they did print for me for free and I really appreciate that.

Room service was good and food is taste good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

February 14, 2020

platinumelite

The staffs are very friendly, excellent service, good food, hotel room very clean

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic location and great room size

By

February 11, 2020

platinumelite

It was great experience in heart of Hong Kong. We can easily go anywhere we want go and very convenient to shop and have meetings. Room was very roomy to stay for two persons and service also nice and clean. We also enjoyed their breakfast every morning! Thanks all!

Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly staff and clean quiet rooms

By

February 10, 2020

club

Great location, friendly staff and clean quiet rooms

Read More
Read Less

Good as usual

By

February 09, 2020

Always good to stay but Hkg and this hotel and all others suffering badly with the riots and now Coronavirus

Read More
Read Less

不错的体验

By

February 09, 2020

club

整体服务和性价比不错。地理位置适中,附近购物餐饮方便。

Read More
Read Less

便利な立地で部屋も広いです

By

February 07, 2020

香港といえばホテルの客室が狭くてあまり好きではないのですが、このホテルの部屋は好立地にもかかわらず、部屋も広くてお手頃価格です。

Read More
Read Less

地點超級方便,職員服務甚佳

By

February 05, 2020

club

位處旺區,四週很多各國食肆及百貨公司,貼隣多項公共交通站,十分便捷。

Read More
Read Less