Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1268 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1268opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    613
  • 4 Estrellas
    469
  • 3 Estrellas
    111
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

Comfortable bed and good location

By

06 agosto 2016

We were upgraded to executive room. It was fantastic. Loved the room and the bed was really comfy. The location is easy to access to other part of Hong Kong.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your great review! We are glad that you liked our location and the Executive Club room. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Warm regards, Gary Ngai Rooms Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

new rooms and friendly staff

By

04 agosto 2016

the rooms we stayed in seemed newly renovated. The concierge, room service and housekeeping staff were friendly and very accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your great review! We are glad that you liked our renovated rooms and to learn that our team took really good care of you. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Warm regards, Gary Ngai Rooms Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

02 agosto 2016

Located near to MTR station, less than 1 minute walk to MTR station, can easily find good food at surrounding area, provide complimentary airport express shuttle bus service and value for money for overall experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your 5-star review! Glad to know that you liked our location and found our hotel good value for money. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Warm regards, Gary Ngai Rooms Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Nearby MRT station and ferry station. Good for travel to Hong Kong and other area

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your review! It’s great to know that you liked our convenient location. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Warm regards, Gary Ngai Rooms Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay at holiday inn golden mile

By

29 julio 2016

club

excellent location. excellent choice for both business and leisure travels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely review! We’d love to welcome you back again soon! Warm regards, Gary Ngai Rooms Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

立地がとても良いし朝食も良い

By

28 julio 2016

club

立地がとてもよく、買い物途中に荷物を置き休憩ができる。
マカオ行のフェリーターミナルは徒歩圏内です。
フロントやロビーのスタッフは皆さん優しく親切でした。
朝食はメニュー豊富で、どれもとてもおいしかった。
また利用したいホテルです。

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
What a lovely review! Thank you so much! We are glad to know that you thoroughly enjoyed our location, breakfast offerings and that our team has taken good care of you. We hope to welcome you back again when you are next in Hong Kong! Warm regards, Gary Ngai Rooms Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

酒店不错

By

27 julio 2016

整体酒店不错,交通方便,提供免费的手机。已入住过几次了,附近吃饭、购物都相当方便。服务员素质很高,服务周到。

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
感谢您再次选择本酒店并就是次入住给予好评。我们很高兴你对酒店的地理位置、员工的服务态度令你感到满意。希望于不久将来能有机会再次欢迎阁下光临。 香港金域假日酒店 谨启
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

24 julio 2016

club

Loved our stay here with excellent location, friendly staff and wonderful buffet breakfast. Perfect for a short stay in Hong Kong

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Wow, what a fantastic review! Thank you so much! It’s great to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. We’d love to welcome you back again soon! Warm regards, Gary Ngai Rooms Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

住宿尚可 服务一般

By

24 julio 2016

platinumelite

酒店前台的服务亟需提高,要提高对高等级会员的关照和识别!
需要提醒大家酒店离重庆大厦比较近,需要适当注意安全等。

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
感谢你选择入住本酒店并亦就是次入住给予宝贵意见。对于前台部服务未如理想,谨代表本酒店向您致上万分歉意。我们的前堂部主管会已尽快进行跟进,并作出适当的改善。请您放心这只是个别例子,我们的团队定必加强检查以确保同样的问题不会再发生。对于入住安全的问题,本酒店设有保安人员看守本酒店的出入口,以确保客人能享用安全的住宿体验。期望将来有机会再次接待阁下到本酒店入住,并能为您提供一个更愉快的体验。 香港金域假日酒店 谨启
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable room. comfortable bed excellent service

By

24 julio 2016

club

Stayed in this Hotel for 3 nights 17-20th July 2016
Would definitely come back.
Staff very helpful. Centrally located.
Pool is nice but a little small. Sauna was out of use.
This is my second stay at this Hotel. Highly recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us again and sharing your 5-star review. Comfortable room, friendly staff and a convenient location are the elements that we love all our guests to experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon for another great stay. Warm regards, Gary Ngai Rooms Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

餐食很棒

By

22 julio 2016

club

早餐很丰富,服务很贴心,选择很多样,新鲜、美味,用餐环境也很温馨,下次如果和家人一起入住,我想体验一样会很棒的,感谢你们如此用心的服务,我会向我的朋友及同事推荐假日酒店的。

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
感谢您推荐入住本酒店并就是次入住给予好评。我们很高兴知道您对本酒店的早餐款式供应、良好服务态度及用餐环境感到非常满意。期待下次再度欢迎您光临并为阁下缔造难忘体验。 香港金域假日酒店 谨启
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best hotel in Hongkong

By

19 julio 2016

I love this room! All thr things in here are super excellent! I will come if I will travel Hongkong again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you very much for your awesome review! I am happy that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay here. We hope to welcome you back again when you are next in Hong Kong! Warm regards, Gary Ngai Rooms Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información