Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1585 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1585opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    764
  • 4 Estrellas
    581
  • 3 Estrellas
    141
  • 2 Estrellas
    57
  • 1 Estrellas
    42

いつも変わらないサービ

By

23 junio 2017

毎回、宿泊すると、同じサービスが受けられます。 
これは、簡単なようで、簡単ではありません。
ホリデーイン ゴールデンマイルは、これを可能にしていると思います。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Support

By

23 junio 2017

We have always have a great experience with Holiday Inn Golden Mile and this time is no exception!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

22 junio 2017

platinumelite

Great Location, nice new lobby, very modern and timely. Rooms are as usual very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

整体很好,服务一流

By

22 junio 2017

club

第一次入住holiday inn酒店,无论从服务人员、硬件设施、餐饮和环境等各方面都感觉很好,以后会再来

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic location and good staff

By

21 junio 2017

club

Value for money and good location as it's next to MTR station your mobility is not an issue. Staff are very friendly and respond well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

20 junio 2017

club

Perfect location and very hospitable staff. Had a very comfortable stay. However I feel the package offer at front desk for sight seeing could be improved

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and service

By

20 junio 2017

club

Great hotel with excellent location and accommodating hotel staff. Will definitely be staying again soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Great Holiday Stay

By

20 junio 2017

An excellent check in provided by Nixon. He was friendly and efficient, and upgraded us to Executive Club which was a pleasant surprise. We had paid for the breakfast which had a great variety and was a great way to start the day. We found the location of the accommodation excellent. We used the Oyster card purchased at the airport easy to use, on trains, buses & ferries, which were all easy to walk to. We would finish our day of sightseeing by having a swim in the pool, which was good, always being able to get chairs. The staff were very friendly. With the Executive Club came the use of the Club between 6pm & 8pm for drinks & food. This was a nice way to relax after a day out in the heat sightseeing. The staff were always very friendly & attentive & the food so good. Our room was clean & roomy, and looked after well by the staff. Overall staying at Holiday Golden Mile attributed to us having a very memorable holiday.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

位置非常好,房间大小非常棒。

By

20 junio 2017

platinumelite

总体来说性价比不错,位置在尖沙咀中心到达各个地方都很方便。酒店前台办理入住很快。说两点不足,一是靠近重庆大厦 ,周围的闲杂人等较多。二是临街,楼下的超跑经常轰鸣而过影响睡眠。当然这个两点不足与酒店本身无关。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect, relaxing stay. Just what was needed

By

18 junio 2017

I stayed for a weekend at the Golden Mile, TST and have to say that from check-in to check-out, everything was perfect. Check-in was a breeze with a very cheerful and helpful lady on the desk. The room was perfect; very comfortable bed, cleaned thoroughly and at a comfortable temperature. The Italian restaurant served excellent food with good beer, and Hari's bar had a very relaxing atmosphere.
Situated at the harbour end of Nathan Road, the location is great for getting on the MTR system or just strolling to the tourist sites in Kowloon.
All in all the hotel was excellent (I didn't try the fitness centre or pool) and I would recommend it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

整體很好

By

18 junio 2017

platinumelite

有重新裝修,但並非全部
早餐幾年都差不多
前台接待很熱情
泳池小
桑拿小
健身房不錯
酒吧太忙,搞不清楚客人點了什麼,結帳時有問題

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service that was second to none.

By

17 junio 2017

I'm on the road 100 nights a year, so am always pleasantly surprised when a hotel is this good. Although the rooms are a little old and dated, the service I got on a daily basis from Sucre and Kit on the reception / front desk was outstanding an made the stay sensational. The concierge/baggage guys could not have tried harder to help me out, and the buffet was fantastic for both breakfast and dinner. Room was nice and quiet - and the free drink voucher at the famous Harri's bar was enjoyed thoroughly while listening to a great little cover band.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información