しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
暗証番号の設定
全ての項目をご入力ください
ホテルでIHGリワーズクラブに入会された場合、 IHGリワーズクラブのアカウントにアクセスするために4桁の 暗証番号 (PIN) を設定していただく必要があります。
予期せぬサーバーエラー
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
入力された情報は、お客様のファイルに登録されたものと合致しません。しばらくしてからやり直すか、IHG® Rewards Clubカスタマーケアセンター 1-888-897-0089までお問い合わせください。
お客様のIHG® Rewards ClubアカウントはすでにPINが関連づけられています。お客様が自動電話システムをご利用になられている場合、PIN番号は同一のものです。PIN番号をお忘れの場合、IHG® Rewards Clubアカウントにご登録のEメールアドレス宛にPIN番号を送信いたします。最寄りの IHG® Rewards Clubカスタマーケアセンター までお問い合わせください。
入力されたPIN番号が一致しません。 両方の項目に同じPIN番号を再度入力してください。。
ご指定のPIN(暗証番号)は、安全性が十分ではありません。PIN(暗証番号)を変更してください。
Eメールアドレスは一致しなくてはなりません。
申し訳ございません。現在、システムが一時的にご利用いただけなくなっております。しばらくしてから再度お試しいただくか、IHGリワーズクラブ カスタマーケアセンターまでお問い合わせください。
登録したものと一致する4桁の番号をご入力ください。
暗証番号を忘れた場合
全ての項目をご入力ください
予期せぬサーバーエラー
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
申し訳ございません。現在、システムが一時的にご利用いただけなくなっております。しばらくしてから再度お試しいただくか、IHGリワーズクラブ カスタマーケアセンターまでお問い合わせください。
プロフィールにEメールアドレスが登録されていない場合

暗証番号の再発行や、 Eメールアドレスによるプロフィールの更新をご希望の際には、IHG™リワーズクラブ カスタマーケアセンターにご連絡ください。暗証番号再発行後は、こちらのページよりEメールアドレスの変更も可能になります。.

セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
さらにオプションを見る 少ない  オプション

*入力必須事項

** 現時点での最低価格検索では、提携料金は表示されません。

予約を管理します。
ご予約の変更をご希望の場合、こちらでご変更いただけます。
すでにIHG®リワーズクラブ会員のお客様ですか? ご予約をご覧ください
このご予約を表示

*入力必須事項

予約を管理します。
ご予約の変更をご希望の場合、こちらでご変更いただけます。
すでにIHG®リワーズクラブ会員のお客様ですか? ご予約をご覧ください
このご予約を表示

*入力必須事項

お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
82%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4,2

XXに基づく 983 お客様レビュー
82%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

983お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    534
  • 4 スター
    244
  • 3 スター
    86
  • 2 スター
    67
  • 1 スター
    52

Different anchor bar

By

Kasım 14, 2019

The restaurant is not the greatest, the i food is very poor at the best . Could be better, the staff seem confused about your food. They need to concentrate on a smaller menu. Seems to me not a great fit for the hotel. But overall my experience with the hotel is very pleasant . I never had a problem with the establishment. Jf

続きを表示
短く表示

Excellent staff

By

Kasım 11, 2019

Although our stay was brief the experience with the front desk staff and the breakfast staff made our stay pleasurable. The room was clean and comfortable.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great stay

By

Kasım 08, 2019

Clean room, good breakfast, easy check-in. Front desk staff was very friendly and courteous.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great to spend a weekend

By

Kasım 06, 2019

Had an amazing rest after spending time in time square

続きを表示
短く表示

Awesome service I had a wonderful time

By

Ekim 31, 2019

club

I had a wonderful time. Next time I will request room service

続きを表示
短く表示

Great experience

By

Ekim 30, 2019

Rooms was very clean and bedding was comfortable. Quite and relaxing

続きを表示
短く表示

Comfy for long term

By

Ekim 30, 2019

I had to stay here for quite a few and everyone was nice to me, especially Sonya she was truly amazing and made my stay beyond expectations. Thank you so much for having her and the crew.

続きを表示
短く表示

Updates Needed

By

Ekim 29, 2019

club

As far as the Hotel staff, this place is great! Every employee I passed in the hall was kind and always asked if anything was needed. This place needs some serious bathroom renovation. Showering was like standing under a glorified garden hose on low. Replace every lamp outlet, replace broken down microwaves and refrigerators (maybe do regular checks of these appliances), and most importantly, get a key card system that works consistently. I was locked out of my room very regularly due to my card becoming deactivated somehow, this was very frustrating especially when I was locked out of the building all together and had to walk all the way around front in the pouring rain to get back in. Not a good way to start a morning.

続きを表示
短く表示

Comfortable bed but terrible breakfast and noisy

By

Ekim 28, 2019

Bed was comfortable and pillows I loved. I heard every door that opened and closed. Little minor issues with room. Continental breakfast sucked. Orange juice was warm, sausage dried out!

続きを表示
短く表示

Friendly Staff

By

Ekim 28, 2019

Good hotel at an affordable price for the area. The breakfast attendant made my day multiple times. The hotel is average but the staff more than made up for the amenities.

続きを表示
短く表示

Good location

By

Ekim 28, 2019

It's on a very good location, easy access to restaurants and shops..

続きを表示
短く表示

Clean and Convenient

By

Ekim 28, 2019

The hotel was clean and comfortable for a business stay. Some of the finishes were a little dated and worn, but it was clean and convenient to where I needed to be. There were no USB jacks in the room. The staff was incredibly friendly and attentive. Overall a good stay and I would definitely stay again if I were in the area.

続きを表示
短く表示