Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 353 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    196
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    15

Really like it

By

14 January 2017

club

It was a great experience. Everything was more than I expected. Great price. Excellent beds and really clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Hi Kmesa61, Thank you for sharing your experience. Our staff gets really delighted with good comments. We shall see you next time when you are in the area. Yours in Hospitality Mihir Trivedi-GM
Read More
Read Less

Familiar

By

12 January 2017

Sra todo bien un buen servicios todo bien. Me gustó mucho estar en su hotel. Siempre. Recreos. Gracias

Read More
Read Less

excellent i love the holidayInn very warm welcome.

By

08 January 2017

club

the staff excellent complementary breakfast was excellent and the staff is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear T. Houston Thank you for your compliment. We love to hear good things from you. Yours in Hospitality, Mihir Trivedi, GM
Read More
Read Less

Waiting for the bugs to crawl!

By

04 January 2017

Traveling back from our previous destination we had to stay at this hotel. First off there is a difference between "handicap accessability" and "wheelchair accessability". My husband is in a wheelchair and the he could not even get into the first room. They had to move us to a second room in which smelled of cigarette smoke. At 10:00pm and tired we took the only room that they had. Sleeping with one eye open we left early the next morning. Would not stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Dear Harleydreaming, We would like apologize that you didn't had exactly the room you were looking for. Please reach out to me directly at Hotel to discuss further. Best regards, Mihir Trivedi-GM
Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

04 January 2017

Noisy hall and noise between rooms less that normal. Note we did not request a room change to staff. We were just too tired to bother. Should have done so and am sure they would have resolved situation.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Dear ButchPghMA, Thank you for your feedback. Like you mentioned we would have taken care of noise issue if have been mentioned. We assure you in future to have quieter stay at Holiday Inn South Plainfield. Yours in Hosptiatility, Mihir Trivedi-GM
Read More
Read Less

My Stay in Holiday Inn

By

02 January 2017

club

All is well, expect the Internet connectivity. I used to make some business calls/emails post 7 pm. The connection was dropping, and were not reliable to make simple Skype voice/video calls. i suggest to improve the internet connectivity. Other than this, the hotel was great and good to people like me who comes to US less often.
Regards
Rajkumar S

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

30 December 2016

club

Good hotel location if you need to do business in the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Dear Square Dance, Thank you for your kind comments. We shall see you next time when you are in the area. Yours in Hospitality Mihir Trivedi-GM
Read More
Read Less

A Great stay

By

30 December 2016

The hotel was very pleasant addition to our trip. We have stayed at this hotel several times and always have had a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Dear DILLIGAF 1/503 We are happy to hear that you select our hotel for your stay and enjoy the hospitality. Thank you for valuable comments. We assure to serve you same way in future. Yours in Hospitality, Mihir Trivedi-GM
Read More
Read Less

very friendly waiter in the breakfast room.

By

28 December 2016

club

The breakfast buffet was really good. The friendliness of the waiter in the breakfast room was outstanding, many thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Visit with grandboys

By

26 December 2016

club

New check-in system was frustrating due to long time to get credit card to register. They were good enough to give me 5000 points for waiting so long.

Read More
Read Less

Trip

By

19 December 2016

Heater in room was load and kept getting hot and then cold. Had to turn off at night to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
Dear Trip, Thank you for your valuable feedback. Comments have been passed to concerned department. We would appreciate if you can call at Hotel and give us the rooms number. Yours in Hospitality Mihir Trivedi-GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

18 December 2016

club

Clean, Comfortable but would have preferred a location with an in house bar.lounge and restuarant.

Read More
Read Less