Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 485 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

485reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great hotel

By

augustus 16, 2017

club

My kids and I always have an awesome time here!!! Staff is amazing and always accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

augustus 16, 2017

club

Hotel was old and needed a lot of work. Their was work being done but it was hard to get around and dusty

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Stay

By

augustus 13, 2017

club

Location was good, close to businesses, shopping and places to eat with good variety of menus.

Read More
Read Less

Well needed rest

By

augustus 11, 2017

I work for an Organ donation organization and I do travel alot from hospital to hospital recovering and setting up deliveries to those that are waiting on that gift of life. Through my travels someone told me to become an IHG member since I travel so much and that has been one of the best decisions I have made in a while. After spending long long long hours in an operating room on your feet you get very tired amd the last thingyou want to worry about is where to stay when you get to your final destination. Since joining IHG it has been a breeze to get a room in advance at a good price. So I think you and the good people (staff

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

augustus 11, 2017

platinumelite

What I like most about this hotel it's very quiet you don't hear road noise air-conditioning system is quieter than most just enjoy staying here !

Read More
Read Less

They have good, reasonably firm beds

By

augustus 10, 2017

club

The best feature for me was the bed that was reasonably firm. Saved my back.
A common problem in many hotel is a soft bed, that kills my back. This one had a topper which I did not like, but was reasonably hard, to provide true support.

For me this is the most important consideration in any hotel. The rest was OK - nothing great but mo major complaints. Breakfast was a little below par but within the OK range.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

augustus 08, 2017

club

Hospitality compensated for the unexpected renovations.

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

augustus 05, 2017

club

I want to start by saying the staff was friendly and the hotel has a huge pool and a sauna which is a great addition to the hotel but no jacuzzi. My stay was very unpleasant because we left the pool at 10 pm and went to the front desk in hopes of getting dry towels however the man at the desk told us that he didn't know where to get towels from and he was the only staff in the entire hotel for the night, which really upset me. Therefore we had to use wet towels to try to dry off with after our showers. The next morning we went to breakfast however the pancakes were not hot and the did not taste good there was also no waffle maker which isn't a requirement in any hotel but it's always nice. Lately the day we were leaving they were doing renovations however no one gave us a heads up. We just had them ripping the walloped off of the walls and labeling all the doors with a room number on tape. It would've been nice for them to let us know they were going to be doing renovations before we booked a room or even when we checked in.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

augustus 02, 2017

club

I had a comfortable stay and the staff was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service ever

By

augustus 02, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk provides free upgrade on my room since I am a IHG elite member and the free breakfast is amazing with great server

Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

augustus 02, 2017

club

Everything is perpect, I would like to say that you must add some veggie options in your breakfast instead to more non veg options. Rest everything is quite fine.

Read More
Read Less

HI

By

augustus 01, 2017

The hotel was clean, however it was under renovation. I would like to acknowledge the young lady in the restaurant for breakfast, very hard working and did an excellent job serving many people.

Read More
Read Less