Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1251 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1251reviews

  • 5 Stars
    666
  • 4 Stars
    293
  • 3 Stars
    120
  • 2 Stars
    91
  • 1 Stars
    81

Chambre salle

By

21 September 2021

platinumelite

Chambre pas nettoyée pendant 4 jours , hôtel salle et bruyant qui a besoin d’être sérieusement rénové , piscine et gymnastique ferme, personnel peu accessible ou absent
Seul le petit déjeuner est correct

Read More
Read Less

disapointed

By

15 September 2021

reservations were separated which was unsatisfactory- was not explained to housekeeping policy's and had to retrieve towels took a while to recieve. hotel not very accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Get away

By

10 September 2021

club

It was a good stay as far as everyone respecting each other but the cover on one of the bed was not clean and the room floor wasn’t clean and the pool was close once I called and ask and a staff told me it was open

Read More
Read Less

Great location for us

By

09 September 2021

platinumelite

We came to celebrate a holiday and hotel was booked solid with flood victims. We were so pleasantly received even by those who would have reason to be irritable after long hours and many issues related to a full hotel. We even got a call early to make sure the bed preference met our needs!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

09 September 2021

club

Nothing went wrong and everything was seamless. I will definitely stay here again if needed. Great location and great price.

Read More
Read Less

So so

By

08 September 2021

club

I expected a lot more from this hotel. I was disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Emergency stay . Over priced but adequate

By

05 September 2021

Had to stay here in emergency due to flooding. Room not cleaned thoroughly. Pillow missing. Hair in bathroom. Stuffy room. Curtains didn't close so with lights on had no privacy, and I'm morning daylight flooded room. Had to make do with towels on hangers as no alternatives.

Read More
Read Less

Skip this one

By

26 August 2021

club

Unclean, dated, unprofessional staff.
Room was dirty, even the curtains had stains, crumbs on the floor and in the chair cushions, hair in the tub, slow drains, toilet not even clean.
Breakfast was the same stuff they have at other hotels (powdered eggs etc) but they have the gall to charge for it. The server was coughing with his mask under his chin as he made up my plate.

Read More
Read Less

Staff are amazing

By

26 August 2021

The entire front desk staff were amazing and very accommodating. They helped us with any issue, if there were any

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

26 August 2021

club

Location was tricky to access, but staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Disgusting establishment

By

18 August 2021

The only nice thing about this location is the lobby. The place resembles a run down motor lodge from 20 yrs ago. Parking lot was full of litter. Ceiling tiles missing. Popcorn ceiling in the room peeling. Odd stains all over the walls. Bathroom fan broken. Air conditioner broken. Lights in the elevator broken. Filthy carpets. Whole back of the building smelled like rotten eggs.

Read More
Read Less

Make a better choice... elsewhere.

By

15 August 2021

Lack of professionalism, pride and overall disappointing stay, for a relatively low maintenance traveler. The ouch is on both of us. It won't happen again.

Read More
Read Less