Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1076 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1076reviews

  • 5 Stars
    588
  • 4 Stars
    263
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    72
  • 1 Stars
    56

The Best!

By

May 26, 2020

I've always gotten excellent service here at the Holiday Inn, and this past weekend was no exception. I had to cancel part if my trip and they accommodated me I'm so appreciative. They are truly are great excellent customer service service.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk are rude and breakfast are garbage.

By

May 17, 2020

I decided to book my hotel on may 7.When I checked in the hotel wasn't that bad.The hotel lobby was nice and has a big space.The check in process wasn't pleasant.The Chinese guy wasn't that friendly.He gave me a room that I have to walk really far.I asked him if they have toothbrush.he said he will let someone bring to the room,30 minutes later I called from the room and asked him about the toothbrush he said they don't haved.its very unprofessional that I have to call him back.The check out process was worst.there was 2 front desk worker,I think it was a Chinese lady and a Spanish guy.When we check out they wasn't that nice either.They wasn't friendly,no good moring or thankyou from them.The Spanish customer service was worst he was sitting at the counter where guest are checking In.Totaly not very nice front desk worker.

Read More
Read Less

Not impressed for a Holiday Inn property

By

May 01, 2020

Run down, Not clean, Elevator doors didn't work. Carpets were filty in rooms and hallways.

Sub par for Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Expected better from Holiday inn

By

April 19, 2020

club

During this time of the virus, I was expecting to arrive at a hotel with health and safety in mind for all. The staff had masks and gloves on which looks great, until you see them touch everything with the gloves and then touch what they hand you. Then touch their own face and mask. Gloves are useless if you touch everything. Wash hands often, keep them off your face. Pens available for guests are in a cup in a table creating a distance from the staff. Great. I can't hear the staff talk through a mask and have to share multiple possible dirty pens. I will say having a hand sanitizer dispenser nearby was nice to see after my way too long stay at front desk. Internet is slow and intermittent as well.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommended Hotel!

By

March 31, 2020

This hotel is in a good location and surrounded by places to eat and things to do. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

March 17, 2020

Was a beautiful stay at the hotel everything was nice to pool was nice could have been a little better breakfast but other than that everything was excellent everybody was nice and met you greeted you find good hotel for the price

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and awesome staff.

By

March 14, 2020

Super convenient Piscataway hotel with excellent staff. The staff at this location make it a great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable good food

By

March 12, 2020

club

Very good service. Great food for breakfast. Very quick and easy check in

Read More
Read Less

Good place!

By

March 12, 2020

I like this place. They provide facilities I needed like a microwave and a small fridge. The bathroom was big just that sometimes water from the shower leak out and the floor was wet. But overall I like this place.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

March 10, 2020

platinumelite

Fine...I am happy to stay and recommend friends and family members.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay for the price

By

March 09, 2020

Our towels were still damp and there were only two shower towels

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money but poor WiFi

By

March 06, 2020

club

The hotel is clean, well located and great value for money.

I would have rated it higher except the WiFi was poor and spotty and frankly, WiFi is a critical requirement especially on a business trip.

Mainly for that reason, I would rate my trip a 3 on 5

Read More
Read Less