Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1179 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1179reviews

  • 5 Stars
    642
  • 4 Stars
    278
  • 3 Stars
    113
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    67

Very quiet and relaxing

By

April 27, 2021

club

After driving for 11 hours this was exactly what I needed, a quiet, relaxing, clean and comfortable place to unwind and prepare for another 7 hours drive the following day!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff and great location

By

April 27, 2021

platinumelite

Heather and victor really went above and beyond to make our stay better.
The gentleman servicing breakfast was so refreshing to wake up to
The restaurant attached was phenomenal and had multiple vegan options
The hotel itself was close proximity to the highway and a number of businesses making the stay much easier.

Read More
Read Less

Overall comfortable stay

By

April 23, 2021

Great hospitable staff, friendly and gracious housekeeping team, good sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 23, 2021

club

Great. Breakfast are the best at the site! I can’t remember the gentleman‘s name Tony maybe that does the breakfast in the morning. Best personality makes you feel at home easier greatest asset at this site

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn Location!

By

April 14, 2021

Great location, near the expressway, connected to a nice restaurant, great staff

Read More
Read Less

This hotel needs an interior update

By

April 14, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel needs an interior update as the room carpet/furniture and interior is too old! Better maintenance is needed as well. The room entrance light was not working, the bathroom sink was clogged...

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing room

By

April 13, 2021

club

The only issue I addressed was that mouth wash was opened and left on the bathroom sink.

Read More
Read Less

april weekend

By

April 13, 2021

club

visited this location, this past weekend, with my daughter and parents. was very impressed with the staff and how helpful they were with my mom that has Alzheimer's… thank you

Read More
Read Less

Hallway rugs dirty

By

April 09, 2021

platinumelite

All in all, this is a good hotel, could use updating in rooms and hallways. The staff was very kind, and breakfast server was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and staff

By

April 09, 2021

Totally enjoyed my stay and will book again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 07, 2021

Great service all around from check in to check out. Room was very clean. Staff was amazing. Breakfast was great. All around best hotel stay I have ever had.

Read More
Read Less

Viaje de Negocios en South Plainfield.

By

April 06, 2021

Terrible, deben poner cuidado a miembros IHG, mas si la visita es de negocios. Me colocaron a la par de una habitacion con familia y un bebe lloro toda la noche, luego en la otra habitacion colocaron a un grupo de jovenes que pasaron rumbeando toda la noche siguiente, golpenado paredes y puertas e ingiriendo bebidas, a las 4:30 incluso estubieron discutiendo con la voz alta y nadie del hotel llego a calmar la situacion.Por eso mi fidelidad a IHG y cambie mi plan de viajes que tenia con ENVOY - Marriott, buscando una buena experiencia, e incluso mi ultimo viaje a Europa fue muy exitoso con ustedes. Deben cuidar el servicio sobre todo en horas de la madrugada, me parece ilogico que nadie del hotel detectara semejantes escandalos afectando a otros huespedes.

Read More
Read Less