Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 327 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    14

Ruby Tuesday left and Chinese turn up.

By

September 24, 2016

platinumelite

After so many years of going to the Hotel, I have decided to not go there anymore.

Old.

Used.

And invaded by cheap tourist from China.

Needs a complete refresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear Alain1952, We apologize for Ruby Tuesday's decision to close the location. Apparently it was Ruby Tuesday's corporate decision to close the 95 location across US which we had no control over. We are in process of negotiation with other restaurant companies. Also we are in process of remodeling our public areas. We ensure you to have better stay in future. Yours in Hospitality, Mihir Trivedi-GM
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and clean

By

September 22, 2016

club

Always look for Holiday Inn when travelling. My experiences have always been great!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear rmd08, Thank you for taking time to post your value able comments. We are happy to hear that you had great experience at our hotel!! Yours in Hospitality, Mihir Trivedi-GM
Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

September 19, 2016

club

The hotel is old, not renovated since years and not well maintained at all. Bad value for money. The only good thing was the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear alf1234, We are currently renovating some of our hotel areas. We hope you would see newly renovated hallways when you visit us next. Yours in Hospitality, Mihir Trivedi-GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good location

By

September 19, 2016

club

Overall, everything was good except internet speed was too slow.

Read More
Read Less

good bed

By

September 17, 2016

sleep well and good food, easy communicate .

air conditioner ok

Read More
Read Less

Review of Holiday Inn -So. Plainfield, NJ

By

September 07, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay. Employees were very polite and accommodating. Enjoyed breakfast and peaceful nature of the 4th floor. Also enjoyed the view. I liked that we were very close to Shopping and Restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

September 07, 2016

club

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Facility was well kept and updated. Staff in the breakfast area was the best I've seen.

Read More
Read Less

Great Price, Great Staff, Great Hotel

By

September 01, 2016

club

We often stay here on our way home from a week long vacation south. We have always been comfortable and ready to stop here to finish the last leg of our vacation. This year in particular, we had tremendous help from front desk employee, Bill, accommodating our large group.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

August 31, 2016

club

The front desk and dining staff were the best but for the room was not acceptable.Have stay there before and this was the worst .I have stayed at several Holiday Inn and enjoyed my stay and hope to continue using Holiday Inn service in the future.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 15, 2016
Dear ladylucky4, Thank you for taking the time to express your feedback about your stay. We greatly appreciate your kind words regarding our staff. However, we regret the condition of the room you received negatively impacted your stay. Please be assured that necessary steps will be taken to correct these points that you have raised to achieve complete guest satisfaction. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 31, 2016

This is one of my favorite Holiday Inn's and I have stayed her many times since 2001. I recommend this for everyone, The Pool is big and kids will love it. Many restaurants near by as well as in the Hotel. Shopping, movies and much more very close by.

Read More
Read Less

Great visit to home town

By

August 30, 2016

I had a great stay and had a wonderful visit with family and friends

Read More
Read Less

Great For Business

By

August 29, 2016

Close to where I need to commute and surrounded by shopping and restaurants. Good free breakfast and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less