Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1300 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1300reviews

  • 5 Stars
    685
  • 4 Stars
    306
  • 3 Stars
    127
  • 2 Stars
    97
  • 1 Stars
    85

Ok stay however not a 3 star hotel

By

May 22, 2022

Needs renovation. Needs updated beds and increased safety precautions. Overall, The staff is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Positive Vibes

By

May 18, 2022

Your hotel staff is very friendly and professional, I stay there when working in Piscataway and Dayton NJ. SO FOR my mini vacation staying there was a no brainer to stay there I know the Area and everything is close by. I would recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Room Service non-existent

By

May 12, 2022

platinumelite

Stayed here for 3 nights and room service totally pathetic. Not enough towels. DIDN'T clean room for 3 days in spite of telling attendant in the morning. Evening attendant had very simple excuse of staff having gone home. Unbelievably irresponsive. I have stayed at HIE's all over world and this would be one of the worst ones ever stayed.

Read More
Read Less

great

By

May 02, 2022

love all the staff at the hotel specially Anne at front Desk and Magdalena at housekeeping,they have made my stay a great day and they should be recognize for the hard work

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable basic hotel, could use some updating.

By

April 27, 2022

The room itself (2 queen beds) was fine, but it looked like the beds were a little smaller maybe full size. A little bit of a musty smell in the room but the bed linens and towels were clean. The pool was busy the first day of our stay and closed for cleaning after that, so we did not get to use it. Hotel location is good and very close to stores and restaurants, but not walkable as the pedestrian walkways are nonexistent. Overall a bland and moderately comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

March 25, 2022

I was very pleased with the hotel. I stay here often but my last stay I was not happy about the room was fine until i went to go take a shower and the water did not turn on i went downstairs to let the front desk know they apologized and said someone would be right up. Nobody came upstairs. I stayed because I had a long work drive the next morning so it was highly inconvenient that I could not take a shower.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

December 14, 2021

club

Great place for me to rest before and after the Army-Navy game this past weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel basico

By

December 14, 2021

club

Hotel basico. Lo unico que deja a desear es la limpieza de los cuartos que no está a la altura del nombre de esta cadena

Read More
Read Less

Great Base for working in area.

By

December 12, 2021

I was hesitant because I haven’t stayed in a Holiday Inn ever while on work trips. Great Hotel. Great breakfast. Plenty of parking for work trucks and trailers.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value!

By

December 12, 2021

Excellent staff- clean rooms, great value! The location is also excellent- many restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

December 07, 2021

The only issue we experienced was the room smelled of smoke once we got there, but the staff kindly switched our room right away.

Read More
Read Less

Dated hotel.

By

December 04, 2021

The hotel is in some desperate need of an update. But the staff and service does make up for the amenities.

Read More
Read Less