Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1124 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1124opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    610
  • 4 Estrellas
    270
  • 3 Estrellas
    106
  • 2 Estrellas
    76
  • 1 Estrellas
    62

Average.

By

15 noviembre 2020

club

Needs updating service was ok. No creamer for coffee. Only vending machines. No morning breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

14 noviembre 2020

club

We truly enjoyed our stay. We stayed in the presidential sweet and it was quite spacious. Wish there was a kitchen but other then that, it truly was a nice stay. The front desk has such positive and nice workers. It was a very quiet and much needed relaxing trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review of hotel

By

06 noviembre 2020

Over all was not very happy with my stay. While i did get assistance when i arrived and had a situation with my room. The hotel lacked options for snacking...i had to park a good distance from the entrance...and my room door did not close properly. The t.v in my room only had about 5 channels and the remote on allowed you to change channels and adjust volumeI.did enjoy how clean my room was and how comfortable my bed was.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Staff

By

20 octubre 2020

We arrived Friday and showered and used the towels. Saturday I asked the housekeeping for some towels for the day. We’ve waited till the afternoon and the housekeeper left and we just reused the towels. SUNDAY 9am I called then front desk and asked them to bring toilet paper, TOWELS, shampoo, soap, lotion refill, coffee and the front desk said we’ll bring it. 10am I saw the housekeeper outside the door and personally asked for towels, she said ok. 11am we asked again, and we were given a rude answer saying YES and started speaking in Spanish with her co-worker. 1pm we called the front desk again and asked for towels and the refills. I told my husband to go downstairs personally because we need toilet paper. We didn’t get everything until 2:30pm and that’s when we all showered and prepare for the day.

It was horrible. When someone ask for toilet paper, you don’t let them wait hours for it. We waited more than 24hrs for towels since I asked it the day before. We checked out Monday and had to just reuse the towels since we know it’s impossible to get it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT SERVICES

By

20 octubre 2020

Everything was great,customer service,safety,clean rooms,..Will highly recommended and feel comfortable staying here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was a good experience well don't know what else to say .

By

16 octubre 2020

club

It was good ill be staying there every time I go there

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Drive

By

11 octubre 2020

club

Room was clean. The bed was good but a little soft. The check in was fast and easy. Restaurant was closed but several places close and within walking distance

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

04 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Everything was smooth and nice from check-in to check-out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

26 septiembre 2020

club

This is a great place to stay and the staff is very helpful. I loved my stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was great until the last week

By

23 septiembre 2020

club

First off let me say Kayla and the other young lady are great concierge staff. They were friendly, easy to talk to and always asked how my day was.


My only issue was my room door being left open, I brought some valuable things with me on my month long stay and had I not had those things with me, I would’ve been very upset to know that it was open access for anyone to take..

Housekeeping did a great job with cleaning the room..

Breakfast could be better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old Dirty Hotel

By

22 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Old dirty hotel, even in pre-pandemic times this hotel would be considered filthy. I expected a very clean room and hotel, not even close to the case. I even brought it up to the person at the front desk and was told that they were still trying to figure out how to handle the Coronavirus, 7 months after it started and still can’t figure it out!!!!! Would not even clean room or change out towels during my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent time

By

14 septiembre 2020

club

Waited an hour for a desk teller manager had to come in from home. I drive 600 mikes each night stay here alot thus was first time I had an issue.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información