Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 312 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

312opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    176
  • 4 Estrellas
    81
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

THIS IS THE PLACE TO STAY!

By

26 julio 2016

ALL HOTELS IN THIS AREA WERE PRICEY, BUT WE HAD DEATH IN THE FAMILY AND HAD TO MOVE QUICKLY. THE FRONT DESK STAFF WAS EXCELLENT IN GETTING US CHECKED IN PROMPTLY AND SEEING THAT EVERYTHING WE NEEDED WAS TAKEN CARE OF . I ACTUALLY FELT AS ONE OF ROYALTY HERE. (SMILE) AS THE LOBBY WAS FULL OF PERSONS FROM OUTSIDE THE U S OF A. HE EVEN CALLED TO CONFIRM THAT I WOULD BE ARRIVING, DUE TO HOTELS IN AREA BEING BOOKED FOR THIS WEEK.
WITH THE EXCEPTION OF THE LOBBY CARPET (COULD BE A BIT CLEANER) EVERYTHING WAS NICE, CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. THE BREAKFAST WAITER TREATED ME WITH SUCH GRACE AND I WAS THEN CONVINCED THAT I MUST BE A V.I.P. HOW PRECIOUS WAS THIS TREATMENT BEING THAT WE WERE THERE DUE TO AN UNEXPECTED DEATH IN OUR FAMILY.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent Hotel and Staff was Nice

By

19 julio 2016

club

Unfortunate for me a large family reunion had booked the hotel the night that I needed a good night sleep and at check-in the staff didn't place me in a quiet area even after I had requested it. After listening to loud guests/children in adjacent rooms/hallways I requested to be moved so I could sleep at 12:30 am - I was finally placed on a higher floor in a quiet area in a wonderful clean room. Too bad for me I had an early check-out so I only had about 4 hours sleep. I'm still trying to wrap my brain around "why was I originally placed in a room smack dab in the middle of a reunion" when I was adamant about needing a quiet place to sleep.

Publicado porCustomerCare
29 julio 2016
Dear Michele828, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you found our staff to be nice. Please accept our sincerest apology for the first room allocation you received and the neighboring noise which affected your sleep. Rest assured, your comments will be reviewed and will be used for improvements. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was good

By

11 julio 2016

I was looking for shuttle service but i didnt get.

Other then that everything was okay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful place to stay

By

11 julio 2016

Wonderful hotel to stay at. Very clean and staff is welcoming and great! A special thanks to Tyleek for making this stay even more memorable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

POOR BREAKFEAST

By

07 julio 2016

club

STAY WAS OK LAYOUT OF ROOM NEEDS IMPOVMENT BREAKFEAST WAS POOR

Publicado porCustomerCare
20 julio 2016
Dear ALS563, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are truly grateful for the excellent rating your gave to our room cleanliness and staff service. On the other hand, we sincerely apologize if we were not able to deliver a good breakfast experience during your stay. Rest assured this will be shared with our management to help us improve further and for us to be able to continue to serve you better. Again, we thank you for your comments. Despite your disappointments, we certainly hope that you would give us a chance to make your next stay with us, a better one. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Softball June 2016 18U

By

29 junio 2016

club

Excellent breakfast area, felt like dining out at a restaurant. Clean fresh smelling rooms, easy access in and out of area, with many restaurants and shops to visit. Friendly staff, always cleaning something.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you softball33 for your wonderful review. We loved that you enjoyed your stay with us. We try to always exceed our guests expectations and happy we did with you. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Price for a Great Stay

By

29 junio 2016

Wonder warm and welcoming staff. Great breakfast. Comfortable beds,

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you SuzyQ88 for your review. We love that you enjoyed your stay! Our staff loves to take care of their guests and make sure they are comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

22 junio 2016

Staff was very nice and was great to have a Ruby Tuesday's at the hotel. The service at breakfast was GREAT!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you for your review! Ruby Tuesday's is a great added bonus to our property and we are glad you enjoyed it as well as breakfast. We certainly look forward to having you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not bad at all

By

21 junio 2016

club

Breakfast staff not friendly but very good hotel otherwise

Publicado porCustomerCare
05 julio 2016
Dear PrashantM, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. we are pleased to know that you had a satisfactory stay at our hotel and apologize if your stay was negatively affected by our breakfast staff. We appreciate feedback that we receive, whether positive and negative to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

JR traveler

By

13 junio 2016

This was my first stay at this location. It was convenient to the highways, clean and very comfortable. Free parking. The staff was great! I would stay again when in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you for your review! We loved that you enjoyed your stay and we certainly look forward to having you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was excellent

By

10 junio 2016

club

Could have use another toaster in the breakfast room.
One four slice toaster was inadequate.


Ice machine was out of order but the staff in the breakfast room provided me with all the ice I needed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you for your review! It's always great to hear when a guest enjoys their stay. We always try to go above and beyond for our guests. We certainly look forward to having you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

09 junio 2016

Very good location and service, I like this place because the staff are very considerable. Environment is so beautiful, breakfast is delicious. We had an amazing one day stay at this Hotel. From the welcoming front desk staff to the terrific bell staff and the solicitous staff in the front desk, our stay was outstanding in every way. The hotel is simply delightful, especially if you are a book lover. Thoughtful touches are everywhere you look. The all day coffee...

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you for your review! It's always great to hear when a guest enjoys their stay and we love that you choose to stay with us. We certainly look forward to having you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información