Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1295 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1295opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    684
  • 4 Estrellas
    305
  • 3 Estrellas
    126
  • 2 Estrellas
    96
  • 1 Estrellas
    84

Great Place

By

14 diciembre 2021

club

Great place for me to rest before and after the Army-Navy game this past weekend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel basico

By

14 diciembre 2021

club

Hotel basico. Lo unico que deja a desear es la limpieza de los cuartos que no está a la altura del nombre de esta cadena

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Base for working in area.

By

12 diciembre 2021

I was hesitant because I haven’t stayed in a Holiday Inn ever while on work trips. Great Hotel. Great breakfast. Plenty of parking for work trucks and trailers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value!

By

12 diciembre 2021

Excellent staff- clean rooms, great value! The location is also excellent- many restaurants

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

07 diciembre 2021

The only issue we experienced was the room smelled of smoke once we got there, but the staff kindly switched our room right away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dated hotel.

By

04 diciembre 2021

The hotel is in some desperate need of an update. But the staff and service does make up for the amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

might want to chose carefully

By

29 noviembre 2021

the first room assigned was absolutely disgusting and very worn out, spouse thought she saw mold at edges of carpet. went to the front desk and they explained they had flooding and this room might be one of the problem ones. reassigned to a slightly better room on the third floor. could hear some kind of pumping sound in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The enitire stay was good

By

29 noviembre 2021

They had various choices for the breakfast menu. Everything needed in and outside the room. It would have been nice to use the pool but it's understandable why at this time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, convenient location

By

28 noviembre 2021

Checkin took less than 5 minutes. I was greeted respectfully with name, title,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and with a microwave And Fridge

By

26 noviembre 2021

Close to restaurants, shopping and You highways. And For me close to work site

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

21 noviembre 2021

club

Room clean and bathroom clean, staff very nice and helpful, food was eatable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good last minute stay.

By

21 noviembre 2021

Able to let sleep in a hood room at the last minute. Breakfast was bangin.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información