Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 353 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

353opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    196
  • 4 Estrellas
    92
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Really like it

By

14 enero 2017

club

It was a great experience. Everything was more than I expected. Great price. Excellent beds and really clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Familiar

By

12 enero 2017

Sra todo bien un buen servicios todo bien. Me gustó mucho estar en su hotel. Siempre. Recreos. Gracias

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent i love the holidayInn very warm welcome.

By

08 enero 2017

club

the staff excellent complementary breakfast was excellent and the staff is good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear T. Houston Thank you for your compliment. We love to hear good things from you. Yours in Hospitality, Mihir Trivedi, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Waiting for the bugs to crawl!

By

04 enero 2017

Traveling back from our previous destination we had to stay at this hotel. First off there is a difference between "handicap accessability" and "wheelchair accessability". My husband is in a wheelchair and the he could not even get into the first room. They had to move us to a second room in which smelled of cigarette smoke. At 10:00pm and tired we took the only room that they had. Sleeping with one eye open we left early the next morning. Would not stay at this hotel again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Dear Harleydreaming, We would like apologize that you didn't had exactly the room you were looking for. Please reach out to me directly at Hotel to discuss further. Best regards, Mihir Trivedi-GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Passing through

By

04 enero 2017

Noisy hall and noise between rooms less that normal. Note we did not request a room change to staff. We were just too tired to bother. Should have done so and am sure they would have resolved situation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear ButchPghMA, Thank you for your feedback. Like you mentioned we would have taken care of noise issue if have been mentioned. We assure you in future to have quieter stay at Holiday Inn South Plainfield. Yours in Hosptiatility, Mihir Trivedi-GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay in Holiday Inn

By

02 enero 2017

club

All is well, expect the Internet connectivity. I used to make some business calls/emails post 7 pm. The connection was dropping, and were not reliable to make simple Skype voice/video calls. i suggest to improve the internet connectivity. Other than this, the hotel was great and good to people like me who comes to US less often.
Regards
Rajkumar S

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

30 diciembre 2016

club

Good hotel location if you need to do business in the city.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear Square Dance, Thank you for your kind comments. We shall see you next time when you are in the area. Yours in Hospitality Mihir Trivedi-GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Great stay

By

30 diciembre 2016

The hotel was very pleasant addition to our trip. We have stayed at this hotel several times and always have had a great experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear DILLIGAF 1/503 We are happy to hear that you select our hotel for your stay and enjoy the hospitality. Thank you for valuable comments. We assure to serve you same way in future. Yours in Hospitality, Mihir Trivedi-GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very friendly waiter in the breakfast room.

By

28 diciembre 2016

club

The breakfast buffet was really good. The friendliness of the waiter in the breakfast room was outstanding, many thanks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit with grandboys

By

26 diciembre 2016

club

New check-in system was frustrating due to long time to get credit card to register. They were good enough to give me 5000 points for waiting so long.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trip

By

19 diciembre 2016

Heater in room was load and kept getting hot and then cold. Had to turn off at night to sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 diciembre 2016
Dear Trip, Thank you for your valuable feedback. Comments have been passed to concerned department. We would appreciate if you can call at Hotel and give us the rooms number. Yours in Hospitality Mihir Trivedi-GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

18 diciembre 2016

club

Clean, Comfortable but would have preferred a location with an in house bar.lounge and restuarant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información