Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 307 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

307opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    173
  • 4 Estrellas
    81
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Softball June 2016 18U

By

29 junio 2016

club

Excellent breakfast area, felt like dining out at a restaurant. Clean fresh smelling rooms, easy access in and out of area, with many restaurants and shops to visit. Friendly staff, always cleaning something.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you softball33 for your wonderful review. We loved that you enjoyed your stay with us. We try to always exceed our guests expectations and happy we did with you. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Price for a Great Stay

By

29 junio 2016

Wonder warm and welcoming staff. Great breakfast. Comfortable beds,

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you SuzyQ88 for your review. We love that you enjoyed your stay! Our staff loves to take care of their guests and make sure they are comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

22 junio 2016

Staff was very nice and was great to have a Ruby Tuesday's at the hotel. The service at breakfast was GREAT!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you for your review! Ruby Tuesday's is a great added bonus to our property and we are glad you enjoyed it as well as breakfast. We certainly look forward to having you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not bad at all

By

21 junio 2016

club

Breakfast staff not friendly but very good hotel otherwise

Publicado porCustomerCare
05 julio 2016
Dear PrashantM, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. we are pleased to know that you had a satisfactory stay at our hotel and apologize if your stay was negatively affected by our breakfast staff. We appreciate feedback that we receive, whether positive and negative to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

JR traveler

By

13 junio 2016

This was my first stay at this location. It was convenient to the highways, clean and very comfortable. Free parking. The staff was great! I would stay again when in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you for your review! We loved that you enjoyed your stay and we certainly look forward to having you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was excellent

By

10 junio 2016

club

Could have use another toaster in the breakfast room.
One four slice toaster was inadequate.


Ice machine was out of order but the staff in the breakfast room provided me with all the ice I needed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you for your review! It's always great to hear when a guest enjoys their stay. We always try to go above and beyond for our guests. We certainly look forward to having you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

09 junio 2016

Very good location and service, I like this place because the staff are very considerable. Environment is so beautiful, breakfast is delicious. We had an amazing one day stay at this Hotel. From the welcoming front desk staff to the terrific bell staff and the solicitous staff in the front desk, our stay was outstanding in every way. The hotel is simply delightful, especially if you are a book lover. Thoughtful touches are everywhere you look. The all day coffee...

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you for your review! It's always great to hear when a guest enjoys their stay and we love that you choose to stay with us. We certainly look forward to having you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

easy enjoyable experience

By

06 junio 2016

club

Quick and easy booking and check in, and a relaxing clean comfortable atmosphere.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you for your review! We love that you enjoyed your stay. We try our best to make it as comfortable and relaxing as possible. We certainly look forward to having you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What a nice hotel!

By

03 junio 2016

The hotel was spotless! The breakfast every day was delicious, and thank you Robert for great service and a nice friendly touch to the daily breakfast.
Our room air conditioner was not working and in 15 minutes they had come in, removed the old unit and replaced it with one that worked perfectly!
The bathroom was spotless, the caulking etc was clean and white and I guess I am fussy but if the bathroom is clean, I am already happy. Our kids live close by, we will be back!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you for your review! I'm so happy you enjoyed your stay. Robert is wonderful and always makes the guest feel right at home. Thank you again and we certainly look forward to having you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pretty good

By

27 mayo 2016

good stay but our bathroom was not properly cleaned

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Thank you for your review! I'm glad that you enjoyed your evening but we will certainly make sure housekeeping is aware of your concern. We certainly look forward to having you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding Anniversary

By

26 mayo 2016

club

Was a little noisy with a family that had 2 rooms close to each other the first night about midnite with loud talk and doors slamming but second nite was more peaceful. I enjoy the hotel overall.

Plenty of stores in the area

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Thank you for your review! It's always great to hear when a guest enjoys their stay and we love that you choose to stay with us for your anniversary. We certainly look forward to having you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything i needed

By

25 mayo 2016

club

It was exactly what I was looking for. it met all of my expectations. I would satay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Thank you for your review! We LOVE that we met your standards and you enjoyed your stay with us. We certainly look forward to having you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información