Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 29 ago 2015)
( e.j. dom 30 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 207 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value It was a comfortable room and all necessary amenities were covered. Breakfast was good. I slept well. Highly recommended. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The first time I've stayed at the same hotel on my way up to Maine and on the way back The first time I've stayed at the same hotel on my way up to Maine and on the way back. I found this hotel using ta hotel app on my phone. The reviews were great but it was even better than expected. The On site restaurant made dinner easy and the complimentary breakfast was excellent. The front desk assistant, Farrah, was top notch from the start. She even showed us both room options prior to us choosing. We were so pleased with our stay that on our way back to VA from Maine we set the GPS to take us there again to rest. Keep up the great work!! We appreciated it! August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice quiet palce to stay and rest Very comfortable place to stay. Friendly staff and quiet relaxing room. August 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express or Holiday Inn (?) IHG states this hotel is a Holiday Inn Express but all signs show it as a Holiday Inn. My guess is this hotel is really a Holiday Inn but is trying to offer the amenities as a Holiday Inn Express. The location is very good with numerous restaurants and shopping within walking distance. Upon entering I was recognized as a Spire Elite Member and offered a choice of incentives. The main elevator was not functioning so I had to walk down a long hallway to use the back elevator then walk in the opposite direction down another hallway to get to my room. There was a distinct odor of Febreze throughout the hallways which was overpowering. The elevator was repaired the next day. My room was clean but again had the overpowering odor of Febreze. The room was smaller than the usual Holiday Inn Express but did have a mini-fridge and microwave. A thermostat was mounted on the wall but did not work; therefore, all room temperature controls were on the air unit itself. The bathroom was clean, brightly lit, and of fair size. There was a sign hanging from the shower head stating “please keep bathroom door closed when showering. Excessive steam may trigger the fire alarm”. I complied with the sign but felt like I was emerging from the shower into a sauna due to the steam captured in the bathroom. There was a vent in the ceiling of the bathroom but it did not work. The bed mattress sagged in middle somewhat but overall was comfortable with good pillows. A free breakfast was offered in the morning, had more choices, and was more flavorful than the normal Holiday Inn Express. The Wi-Fi speed fluctuated between 4.85 Mbps and 0.11 Mbps. During the day there was no problem connecting to websites but at night, connection problems were frequent displaying the error “this page cannot be displayed”. Pros: Good location Recognized me as a Spire Elite Member Clean room with mini-fridge and microwave Clean average sized bathroom which was well lit Comfortable bed and pillows Free breakfast with good variety and flavor Cons: Overpowering odor of Febreze throughout hotel Smaller rooms than normal Holiday Inn Express Had to keep bathroom door closed when showering resulting in steam buildup Bathroom exhaust fan not working Bed mattress sagged in middle somewhat Wi-Fi speed fluctuated between 4.85 Mbps and 0.11 Mbps August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by grat service would go back, enjoyed my stay, and reagan was very courteous. August 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ruby tuesday attached to hotel right off ext, once you get you dont have to leave to find a place to eat. clean August 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for business and for pleasure! Comfortable beds, great service, and convenient to Edison train station that takes you into NYC. August 7, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Efficient check in/out. Otherwise, not memorable Serviceable hotel. Odd location joined with a Ruby Tuesday restaurant. Location is in a congested shopping area. Through-traffic has access to rear of parking lot, so there are many transient vehicles passing through to connect to major street at front of property. Cleaner than I expected given location. August 3, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T10:30:17.779-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_207, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_PNFNJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>