Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 1126 avaliações
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1126avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    612
  • 4 Estrelas
    270
  • 3 Estrelas
    106
  • 2 Estrelas
    76
  • 1 Estrelas
    62

Great service. Efficiency: counter with bar stools, full size couch.

By

novembro 22, 2020

club

Comfortable king bed. Room included desk area, full size couch and kitchen counter and stools. Great accomodations.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Buen servicio

By

novembro 22, 2020

Me encanta mucho la atención y servicio de la línea inn

Leia mais
Ler menos

Average.

By

novembro 15, 2020

club

Needs updating service was ok. No creamer for coffee. Only vending machines. No morning breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service

By

novembro 14, 2020

club

We truly enjoyed our stay. We stayed in the presidential sweet and it was quite spacious. Wish there was a kitchen but other then that, it truly was a nice stay. The front desk has such positive and nice workers. It was a very quiet and much needed relaxing trip.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Review of hotel

By

novembro 06, 2020

Over all was not very happy with my stay. While i did get assistance when i arrived and had a situation with my room. The hotel lacked options for snacking...i had to park a good distance from the entrance...and my room door did not close properly. The t.v in my room only had about 5 channels and the remote on allowed you to change channels and adjust volumeI.did enjoy how clean my room was and how comfortable my bed was.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Horrible Staff

By

outubro 20, 2020

We arrived Friday and showered and used the towels. Saturday I asked the housekeeping for some towels for the day. We’ve waited till the afternoon and the housekeeper left and we just reused the towels. SUNDAY 9am I called then front desk and asked them to bring toilet paper, TOWELS, shampoo, soap, lotion refill, coffee and the front desk said we’ll bring it. 10am I saw the housekeeper outside the door and personally asked for towels, she said ok. 11am we asked again, and we were given a rude answer saying YES and started speaking in Spanish with her co-worker. 1pm we called the front desk again and asked for towels and the refills. I told my husband to go downstairs personally because we need toilet paper. We didn’t get everything until 2:30pm and that’s when we all showered and prepare for the day.

It was horrible. When someone ask for toilet paper, you don’t let them wait hours for it. We waited more than 24hrs for towels since I asked it the day before. We checked out Monday and had to just reuse the towels since we know it’s impossible to get it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

GREAT SERVICES

By

outubro 20, 2020

Everything was great,customer service,safety,clean rooms,..Will highly recommended and feel comfortable staying here again

Leia mais
Ler menos

It was a good experience well don't know what else to say .

By

outubro 16, 2020

club

It was good ill be staying there every time I go there

Leia mais
Ler menos

Drive

By

outubro 11, 2020

club

Room was clean. The bed was good but a little soft. The check in was fast and easy. Restaurant was closed but several places close and within walking distance

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay

By

outubro 04, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was smooth and nice from check-in to check-out.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service

By

setembro 26, 2020

club

This is a great place to stay and the staff is very helpful. I loved my stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Everything was great until the last week

By

setembro 23, 2020

club

First off let me say Kayla and the other young lady are great concierge staff. They were friendly, easy to talk to and always asked how my day was.


My only issue was my room door being left open, I brought some valuable things with me on my month long stay and had I not had those things with me, I would’ve been very upset to know that it was open access for anyone to take..

Housekeeping did a great job with cleaning the room..

Breakfast could be better.

Leia mais
Ler menos