Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1072 avaliações
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1072avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    587
  • 4 Estrelas
    262
  • 3 Estrelas
    97
  • 2 Estrelas
    70
  • 1 Estrelas
    56

Highly Recommended Hotel!

By

março 31, 2020

This hotel is in a good location and surrounded by places to eat and things to do. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Review

By

março 17, 2020

Was a beautiful stay at the hotel everything was nice to pool was nice could have been a little better breakfast but other than that everything was excellent everybody was nice and met you greeted you find good hotel for the price

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient location and awesome staff.

By

março 14, 2020

Super convenient Piscataway hotel with excellent staff. The staff at this location make it a great place to stay!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable good food

By

março 12, 2020

club

Very good service. Great food for breakfast. Very quick and easy check in

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good place!

By

março 12, 2020

I like this place. They provide facilities I needed like a microwave and a small fridge. The bathroom was big just that sometimes water from the shower leak out and the floor was wet. But overall I like this place.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable

By

março 10, 2020

platinumelite

Fine...I am happy to stay and recommend friends and family members.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay for the price

By

março 09, 2020

Our towels were still damp and there were only two shower towels

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good value for money but poor WiFi

By

março 06, 2020

club

The hotel is clean, well located and great value for money.

I would have rated it higher except the WiFi was poor and spotty and frankly, WiFi is a critical requirement especially on a business trip.

Mainly for that reason, I would rate my trip a 3 on 5

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean hotel and excellent customer service

By

março 06, 2020

The staff was very professional and welcoming. Clean room and quite restful . I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beware: Homeless housing property

By

março 05, 2020

club

Situation: My wife and I attended a formal weekend retreat with 20 other couples. Formal attire, formal event - in the event hall.

Pros: Friendly staff, excellent rooms/beds, excellent breakfast & catered food, and very nice event hall.

Cons: This place houses homeless families (perhaps in the winter only) and it came with all the riff raff.
Breakfast: Imagine eating in a nice dining hall, 20 couples wearing suits and dresses, soft/polite conversation buzzing, and then the whole hood does an invasion of the restaurant sagging their pants, wearing pajamas, bunch of kids in tow, people strolling around barefoot near your table, the smell of weed on every 3rd person, loud cursing and four letter word combos that you didn't think were possible.
Well that happened.
Add to that the misery of riding the slow elevator with them while they're talking/cursing on their cell phones.

We rode it out, but let me tell you, a classy event turned classless REALLY FAST My wife is new in this country and she was shocked at the lack of regard for others that people have. What a shame.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Place

By

março 05, 2020

Great location, Lots of restaurants and businesses located close by. We enjoyed the lobby pool. Great parking spaces.it would be great if this hotel could have suites like 2 or 3 bedroom.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Recommend this hotel

By

março 05, 2020

club

The service in this hotel is great. The crews are helpful

Leia mais
Ler menos