しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
暗証番号の設定
全ての項目をご入力ください
ホテルでIHGリワーズクラブに入会された場合、 IHGリワーズクラブのアカウントにアクセスするために4桁の 暗証番号 (PIN) を設定していただく必要があります。
予期せぬサーバーエラー
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
入力された情報は、お客様のファイルに登録されたものと合致しません。しばらくしてからやり直すか、IHG® Rewards Clubカスタマーケアセンター 1-888-897-0089までお問い合わせください。
お客様のIHG® Rewards ClubアカウントはすでにPINが関連づけられています。お客様が自動電話システムをご利用になられている場合、PIN番号は同一のものです。PIN番号をお忘れの場合、IHG® Rewards Clubアカウントにご登録のEメールアドレス宛にPIN番号を送信いたします。最寄りの IHG® Rewards Clubカスタマーケアセンター までお問い合わせください。
入力されたPIN番号が一致しません。 両方の項目に同じPIN番号を再度入力してください。。
ご指定のPIN(暗証番号)は、安全性が十分ではありません。PIN(暗証番号)を変更してください。
Eメールアドレスは一致しなくてはなりません。
申し訳ございません。現在、システムが一時的にご利用いただけなくなっております。しばらくしてから再度お試しいただくか、IHGリワーズクラブ カスタマーケアセンターまでお問い合わせください。
登録したものと一致する4桁の番号をご入力ください。
暗証番号を忘れた場合
全ての項目をご入力ください
予期せぬサーバーエラー
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
申し訳ございません。現在、システムが一時的にご利用いただけなくなっております。しばらくしてから再度お試しいただくか、IHGリワーズクラブ カスタマーケアセンターまでお問い合わせください。
プロフィールにEメールアドレスが登録されていない場合

暗証番号の再発行や、 Eメールアドレスによるプロフィールの更新をご希望の際には、IHG™リワーズクラブ カスタマーケアセンターにご連絡ください。暗証番号再発行後は、こちらのページよりEメールアドレスの変更も可能になります。.

セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
さらにオプションを見る 少ない  オプション

*入力必須事項

** 現時点での最低価格検索では、提携料金は表示されません。

予約を管理します。
ご予約の変更をご希望の場合、こちらでご変更いただけます。
すでにIHG®リワーズクラブ会員のお客様ですか? ご予約をご覧ください
このご予約を表示

*入力必須事項

予約を管理します。
ご予約の変更をご希望の場合、こちらでご変更いただけます。
すでにIHG®リワーズクラブ会員のお客様ですか? ご予約をご覧ください
このご予約を表示

*入力必須事項

お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
88%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4.3

XXに基づく 1823 お客様レビュー
88%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

1823お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    1126
  • 4 スター
    373
  • 3 スター
    170
  • 2 スター
    94
  • 1 スター
    60

Great location and great staff!

By

14 November 2019

club

If you can get an ocean view room, it is wonderful to look out at different times of the day to see the weather, the waves, and the dolphins.

This hotel has one of the most pleasant and cheerful staffs I have ever encountered. Every person from the valet to the front desk to the breakfast room and kitchen was enthusiastic about providing great service. Such a pleasure!

The rate that includes breakfast is well worth it since the menu prices are all higher. The food is decent and the hours they serve are generous.

Not only are coffee pods and machines in every room, but there is a cappuccino type machine down in the lobby that is complimentary for guests.We didn't even make use of all the amenities, but the location afforded the boardwalk out the back door past the pool, there is a 7-11 less than a block away if you need anything, and it was a short drive to everything we needed. We are glad we chose this Holiday Inn for our stay.

続きを表示
短く表示

Awesome location

By

13 November 2019

Location was great! Staff was friendly and accommodating. Rooms were clean. Pool was fantastic.

続きを表示
短く表示

Beautiful views and excellent staff

By

13 November 2019

club

Views and staff are excellent. Good bed. Great pillows. Rooms come off as needing some updates, or maybe just “battered” a bit by the amount of people that probably go through there. No bath tub which was tricky with a small child. Breakfast was okay and not complimentary, even for ihg member. Price was right though, and room was clean. So overall, not a bad experience or sleep quality. Staff will make sure you have all the extras you need, just ask!

続きを表示
短く表示

Family friendly hotel

By

13 November 2019

platinumelite

This location is right on the beach and offers nice views of the ocean. Higher floor may be nice if you prefer more privacy as the boardwalk has plenty of traffic moving between you and the beach. The hotel has multiple pools the kids will love, indoor and out. They have a theater, playroom with large tortoises, and other learning experiences for the kids. There is a restaurant, but I did not get a chance to visit. Close to other attractions in VA Beach as well!

続きを表示
短く表示

Nice place to stay

By

12 November 2019

club

Very clean, friendly staff, quiet rooms, very satisfied with stay.
Breakfast in the restaurant was very good.

続きを表示
短く表示

Excellent Getaway

By

08 November 2019

platinumelite

Love the Holiday Inn North Beach! Well run, great staff and great food!

続きを表示
短く表示

Wonderful stay as usual

By

06 November 2019

Our family does 2 or 3 getaways a year to Virginia Beach in the off season. We've stayed here over a dozen times. The staff is always so friendly and helpful. They truly make you feel welcome.

続きを表示
短く表示

Fabulous Views

By

06 November 2019

The room had an amazing view and was very comfortable. The sliding door was a little difficult to open and close, but otherwise, we had no problems. The staff is very polite and helpful. We will definitely stay again!

続きを表示
短く表示

Great Value

By

06 November 2019

club

Lovely place to stay while in town for a family wedding. So nice to have easy access to beach

続きを表示
短く表示

Great rewards program!

By

06 November 2019

Great rewards program! Definitely very accommodating to upgrade spire elite members.

続きを表示
短く表示

Nice Hotel

By

05 November 2019

The hotel was very nice and also fun for kids. We loved the pool and wish we came earlier for the movie theater.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great Hotel - Friendly staff

By

31 October 2019

club

Had a great stay at the hotel only minor "issues". As it was off season, the hotel bar was closed and the restaurant didn't open until 5pm, leaving only the small concierge shop for food/drink. The front desk staff chose to burn a candle with an unfortunate smell that was strong and off-putting. The indoor pool area was a bit too warm so we didn't go in. Lastly, the bed was a little harder than we preferred. Otherwise, it was great. Front desk staff was very helpful, hotel was clean, the room was very clean and we really enjoyed our stay!

続きを表示
短く表示