Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 2004 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2004Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1232
  • 4 Sterne
    408
  • 3 Sterne
    185
  • 2 Sterne
    108
  • 1 Sterne
    71

Nice Suite!

By

14. Juli 2020

club

Great Staff, and great people doing excellent work!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Amenities

By

14. Juli 2020

club

I have a couple complaints the beds were not comfortable and room service was not very accommodating. I had to ask several times for additional towels. Also the hallways were filled with dirty linens and trash bags. The staff at the Square Whale were friendly and the food was great. The multiple pools were fun for the kids!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Confortable bed

By

14. Juli 2020

club

Great night of sleep with really confortable beds and quiet hallways

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The beds were clean and firm. We slept well!!!

By

14. Juli 2020

club

The staff was friendly, professional, and helpful. We selected the ideal hotel for a peace of mind!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service is good, but guest room is disappointing

By

13. Juli 2020

The guest room is very dated and not properly equipped with basic personal hygiene supplies- soap and shower gel wise. We stayed at the “deluxe oceanfront suite” which is located on the ground floor so you can’t really get any oceanic view. Linens are flimsy and the sofa bed is near to impossible to sleep on because you can feel the springs poking through the surface anytime...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing time at the beach. Hotel was excellent.

By

13. Juli 2020

club

My husband and I moved my daughter to Virginia. We drove to Virginia Beach after for relaxation. We loved the hotel and beach. The food was good and the staff made us feel very safe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

12. Juli 2020

The hotel was great! Even during the check in process. Took care of our needs. Very Good and Courteous! ( Night Desk Clerk ). Will stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel at VA beach oceanfront

By

12. Juli 2020

I had actually accidentally booked the wrong hotel on this visit and was overwhelmed how nice this hotel was. Everything was great and the staff were all nice and go out of there way to make their customers happy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better than expected

By

12. Juli 2020

club

Good experience. Only negative was room carpet we'dtell vacuumed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very relaxing

By

11. Juli 2020

Our first time down to Virginia Beach and the hotel and staff was so nice and very helpful when we needed it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Place

By

10. Juli 2020

The overall ambiance was terrific..the ocean view and access to the beach were perfect.. two great restaurants and bar.. really loved this property

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

10. Juli 2020

I love that it has three pools, three restaurants, movie theater, a workout room, a kids room and an outside bar

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen