Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1893 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1893Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1181
  • 4 Sterne
    379
  • 3 Sterne
    173
  • 2 Sterne
    96
  • 1 Sterne
    64

Great staff, but not so clean

By

26. Mai 2020

club

Staff was very energetic and friendly, room wasn’t bad aside from a bit on the dirty side.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay During COVID 19 Restrictions

By

22. Mai 2020

platinumelite

Considering the restrictions, the staff did everything possible to give us a good stay. Appreciated the bagged bkfst since the restaurants were closed. My wife are Holiday Inn Club members and the only thing that still confuses me about the club is that some check-ins they give you a complimentary welcome bag and some just acknowledge your status and that's it. This is one thing I find inconsistent. Club members in my opinion should receive the same welcome at all properties. I never ask if there is a welcome bag for members because I just figure some do and some don't. The room was beautiful and the view of the Virginia Beach beach and boardwalk was spectacular!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great atmosphere/service

By

19. Mai 2020

club

Jackson, David and Robin at the front desk. The best front desk staff iv'e ever encountered. Through out this COVID-19 pandemic. They were helpful and above and beyond with all. Pleasant, professional and very attentive.

The Square Whale bar and restaurant on site was amazing as well. Our Server Renee, was superb. It was effortless to order and receive or order. Wonderful wings, drinks and burgers. I will definitely be back. We went 2 days in a row. She remembered us, our order and our specifications. To be served wonderfully on the beach in a wonderful setting was perfect !!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Restaurant and it's staff

By

22. April 2020

club

AMAZING!! Food and service were beyond exceptional especially during the corona virus.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Incredible two day getaway

By

20. April 2020

We had the best time staying at your hotel in Virginia Beach. It was a beautiful hotel and the front desk service provided by Jackson was excellent. He was super accommodating and very concerned that we were happy with our stay. Very polite and personable, so much so that we decided to book again before we checked out. It was a perfect little getaway that my husband and I needed. Will definitely be back again and again. The boardwalk was awesome as well! Can’t wait to go back in a couple of weeks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, clean room, comfy bed

By

08. April 2020

club

We had just driven cross country for work and we checked in at a different hotel. (I usually choose Holiday Inn or HI Express but my husband thought the Sherry ton would be nicer and we got it super cheap because of the quarantine.) After driving cross country the first thing we wanted to do was take a hot shower. Well, the sherry ton didn’t have hot water. We were cold and frustrated and it was late at night. My husband didn’t think we’d be able to check in anywhere else so late, but I remembered seeing an HI Inn down the street and knew you would take us so I said “let me make a call.” Regan set up our reservation, put us in a suite, and we were able to take a hot shower and sleep on a comfortable bed. Just one more reason to keep choosing HI Inn/Express. Love you guys!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best in Town

By

01. April 2020

platinumelite

My stays at this HI has always been fantastic! The staff is eager to address any concerns or need for assistance. The restaurant staff, especially the cooks, are GREAT!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing

By

28. März 2020

club

We went to see my gma for her birthday even though the covid 19 is running around. It was great and the staff was accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay here!!

By

17. März 2020

Stay here!! I have stayed in this hotel numerous times and every time I have had an absolutely wonderful experience. The beds are comfortable (you get two pillow options, soft and firm!) The hotel is clean and the employees are all very friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Va beach in March

By

14. März 2020

club

Great hotel! Good location- quiet time of the year, but still sunshine and walks along the beach. Great indoor pool for cool days. Front desk very helpful! Love the ocean view balcony. Sunrise is something else!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Work

By

14. März 2020

platinumelite

Clean and quiet and location was excellent from airport and work location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing

By

13. März 2020

This day was a complete reversal of our stay of March 2019, there seems to have possibly been a change in management. The room was pricier than last year for a lesser room, two out of three items on the breakfast were excessively greasy.The excessive noise from the street was another complete reversal from last year.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen