Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1832 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1832reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1134
  • 4 Stars
    373
  • 3 Stars
    170
  • 2 Stars
    94
  • 1 Stars
    61

Excellent Stay

By

11 December 2019

We had an excellent weekend stay after Thanksgiving. The room was comfortable, clean, and well maintained. We had a priceless view of the ocean. We will be returning soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great View

By

10 December 2019

club

Everyone was friendly and the view was perfect will always request that room

Read More
Read Less

Nice relaxcation

By

08 December 2019

Nice, peaceful breath and let it go break in front of ocean

Read More
Read Less

Fully accessible

By

02 December 2019

club

I was pleasantly surprised at the accessibility of the room and bathroom. My husband is disabled and he was able to move around easily. The service was good and the people working at the front desk and restaurants were very helpful and nice. Even tho we didn’t use the pools, they looked very inviting! Location is good. I would stay here again, especially in the summer where we would be right on the beach with a great view.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

01 December 2019

This is a nice hotel. We have stayed at this hotel at different times of year and always had a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

A first class experience

By

30 November 2019

From the moment I pulled up to the front entrance until I drove away, everything I experienced was perfect. The facility was beautiful, the grounds were lush and green, the room was clean and very comfortable, the staff was wonderfully accommodating and the Isle of Capri restaurant was a delicious and entertaining experience. Without hesitation I would stay here again. A perfect stop on my travel from the south to the north!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

25 November 2019

club

Excellent customer service. Facilities were also very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Cold room with a leaking ceiling.

By

20 November 2019

Room was freezing when we arrived and took hours to heat up. Heater was loud and temperature varied by at least 5 degrees as it went off and on. Ceiling leaked onto the sofa bed late at night and staff was not helpful in making accommodations. Terrible stay.

Read More
Read Less

Family loved it

By

20 November 2019

club

My husband and I shared our first home in Virginia Beach. He passed away while we were stationed in Japan and this was our first time back without him. I was emotional and the staff was amazing. My kids loved the pool and the beautiful views and especially the turtles. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great staff!

By

14 November 2019

club

If you can get an ocean view room, it is wonderful to look out at different times of the day to see the weather, the waves, and the dolphins.

This hotel has one of the most pleasant and cheerful staffs I have ever encountered. Every person from the valet to the front desk to the breakfast room and kitchen was enthusiastic about providing great service. Such a pleasure!

The rate that includes breakfast is well worth it since the menu prices are all higher. The food is decent and the hours they serve are generous.

Not only are coffee pods and machines in every room, but there is a cappuccino type machine down in the lobby that is complimentary for guests.We didn't even make use of all the amenities, but the location afforded the boardwalk out the back door past the pool, there is a 7-11 less than a block away if you need anything, and it was a short drive to everything we needed. We are glad we chose this Holiday Inn for our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome location

By

13 November 2019

Location was great! Staff was friendly and accommodating. Rooms were clean. Pool was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful views and excellent staff

By

13 November 2019

club

Views and staff are excellent. Good bed. Great pillows. Rooms come off as needing some updates, or maybe just “battered” a bit by the amount of people that probably go through there. No bath tub which was tricky with a small child. Breakfast was okay and not complimentary, even for ihg member. Price was right though, and room was clean. So overall, not a bad experience or sleep quality. Staff will make sure you have all the extras you need, just ask!

Read More
Read Less