Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 156 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

156avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    100
  • 4 Estrelas
    36
  • 3 Estrelas
    10
  • 2 Estrelas
    7
  • 1 Estrelas
    3

Wheelchair accessible

By

novembro 17, 2020

club

I stayed in a wheelchair accessible room and the bed was very high. It was almost too high for getting into bed
Luckily I am good at transferring

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendliest business trip

By

novembro 11, 2020

Everything was perfect from the door and cleanliness to the end day of my business trip

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business stay

By

novembro 09, 2020

Awesome staff, very attentive to my needs, they enforce the social distance rules, and the room was very clean

Leia mais
Ler menos

Food and beverage

By

novembro 07, 2020

I am tough to please, I never give 10's, however, you will see a few on this review. My low grades for food and beverage were caused by Covid19. I'm sure if allowed, their food and beverage would be a lot higher.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stop

By

novembro 05, 2020

Clean, comfortable, efficient. If you need to overnight in the region, this is better than most.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice, convenient but loud

By

novembro 02, 2020

Convenient and nice but loud with traffic noise. Would have been great if staff recommended some rooms quieter than others.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent experience

By

outubro 31, 2020

club

This is the second time we have stayed at this motel. The staff was great, the motel was clean and they do an excellent job protecting everyone during the pandemic. We will stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and spacious rooms

By

outubro 30, 2020

Our stay was satisfactory. The rooms were large and everything was very clean. The hotel provided boxed breakfast to go which was nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel and friendly staff

By

outubro 21, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and the staff was very nice. The room was spotless and the bed very comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Never again

By

outubro 16, 2020

Well everything was going good until the one lady there was telling out business with a bunch of people in the lobby my husband was so embarrassed s the next they we checked out very in professional

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best ihg hotel

By

outubro 09, 2020

platinumelite

Darrell and the front desk desk management are amazing this hotel is the best ihg hotel I've ever been too so far

Leia mais
Ler menos

Allentown

By

setembro 19, 2020

platinumelite

great place to stay, stop kjck the shoes off and relax the staff here has your back. Enjoy

Leia mais
Ler menos