Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 131 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

131reviews

  • 5 Stars
    81
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Family time

By

04 August 2020

club

My family love the indoor pool and the staff was friendly. Can't wait to come back for the next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

04 August 2020

club

Nice clean, quiet hotel close to Interstate. Good price too.

Read More
Read Less

Vacay stay

By

03 August 2020

club

Had no complaints At all was the best stay ever for me and my family would def recommend this to anyone

Read More
Read Less

So clean

By

03 August 2020

club

The hotel was very clean and the staff are amazing

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

03 August 2020

We stayed two nights very nice clean rooms and hallways. Close to Dorney park which is what our trip included. Very comfortable after long day in park.The people who work at hotel are great very helpful

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

29 July 2020

club

comfortable bed nice and clean room friendly staff nice pool the area was easy to get there i like it

Read More
Read Less

Brand New but Overbooked

By

28 July 2020

club

We arrived at 3:05pm and the front desk was empty, not an employee to be found for 15 mins. I don’t understand why no one was at the front desk during check-in hour on a Saturday. The rooms are nice and brand new, but the shower has ZERO water pressure so don’t even think about washing your hair because you’ll never get the shampoo out. Someone was smoking inside and it came into our room, there were two baseball teams staying there and some other wedding and graduation people staying - the hotel felt very overbooked for a pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable bed and pillows

By

27 July 2020

club

I'm a truck driver and I stayed at holiday Inn until my repairs was done. My right leg had pain from driving so relaxing was over due. The pillows was just right to elevate my leg on and after the 3rd day I didn't want to leave. Great Experience You should stop in and see for yourself!

Read More
Read Less

Thank you!

By

21 July 2020

Thank you for making my stay pleasant and safe. The premise was super clean and comfortable. The employees are amiable and professional treating everyone in a very delicate manner. I highly recommend this hotel. If you are ever in the Allentown area, Holiday Inn of Allentown, is the place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quick and easy

By

20 July 2020

club

I needed a room last minute and they accommodated me with ease.

Read More
Read Less

Not so good service

By

20 July 2020

Not so good service very dusty the room .. please clean the room before someone goes inside !

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

15 July 2020

This property is my favorite always book it I’m in the area twice a month.

Read More
Read Less