Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 119 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

119reviews

  • 5 Stars
    71
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

Me and my family stayed

By

06 July 2020

club

We loved everything about our stay the staff are very helpful and friendly. We will stay again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Wow-highly recommend this motel.

By

25 June 2020

We were very anxious staying at a motel during the pandemic and were absolutely over the top with everything about this motel. The precautions taken for covid-19 were excellent, the room was clean and lovely, and the employees were perfect. We even received a bag with breakfast items to go when we checked out. We highly recommend this motel and will stay here again when we come through this area!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

23 June 2020

The staff here was so friendly and the room and bathroom were clean! Loved the black our shades

Read More
Read Less

title

By

22 June 2020

nothing to do on the grounds. Get some picnic tables, a grill area, a pergola, comfy seating, landscaping something. As nothing is walkable from the location, make it a place you want to hang out

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

04 June 2020

Best service in years

I have stated my thoughts in the earlier questions

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

02 June 2020

club

I enjoyed a nice relaxing stay. The bed was comfortable and the room was spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

02 June 2020

club

My room was clean and stocked. The hotel agent was very pleasant. I will be returning to stay very soon.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful place

By

24 May 2020

club

Great staff and very clean will recommend this place

Read More
Read Less

Place to stop

By

21 May 2020

Had on site truck parking, so big plus for me. Room was clean and comfortable. Only real issue was close to interstate so lots of traffic noise. Otherwise great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice big room

By

09 May 2020

club

I arrived in a truck (which has a big truck parking area)for a 1 night stay on a 3 day delivery run.The room that was given me was clean and with a sofa and king bed right by the back door which i liked because the truck was close.
What was disappointing to me was the breakfast including coffee was not available.Food is hard to find right now in a truck as you cannot use drive thrus.That only leaves some gas stations that are open.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

22 April 2020

club

My favorite place to stay while in town while visiting my children. I’m so glad this hotel is still here. Right next to dorny Park.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, kind employees, wonder experience

By

17 March 2020

club

Title says it all. The employees were extremely thorough, kind, and personable. The rooms were so clean and well decorated. The bed was unbelievably comfortable. Having the refrigerator and microwave was great. Shower was wonderful too! Overall an excellent experience. The breakfast was awesome too!

Read More
Read Less