Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 161 ulasan
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

161ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    102
  • 4 Bintang
    38
  • 3 Bintang
    10
  • 2 Bintang
    8
  • 1 Bintang
    3

Shopping Trip

By

November 26, 2020

It was a pleasant stay during trying time. The staff were courteous and friendly. The room was very clean.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great value very clean

By

November 25, 2020

club

Great experience very clean great staff very accommodating

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Traffic noise and No heat

By

November 23, 2020

platinumelite

Loud traffic noise and had no heat thermostat was not working etc. Informed at desk at check out.. All i got was thank you for tell us ....Ok

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel

By

November 23, 2020

club

Loved it' very clean' nice pool, friendly staff, inexpensive, nice pool. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Very nice place to stay. Very good sanitation as well

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Decent for the price, nice employees, but room cleanliness lacking.

By

November 22, 2020

club

Pros: close to my destination
Beautiful lobby
Nice staff
Decent to go breakfast
Comfy beds / good sleep

Cons: bathroom needed a deep clean (hard water stains in shower, dusty floorboards and walls, etc)
Bathroom hot water was non existent
Close to highway (possibly too loud for some to sleep, but I bring my white noise machine)
Not clear how to enter parking lot (you have to take a no outlet private road that was not marked for hotel)

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wheelchair accessible

By

November 17, 2020

club

I stayed in a wheelchair accessible room and the bed was very high. It was almost too high for getting into bed
Luckily I am good at transferring

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendliest business trip

By

November 11, 2020

Everything was perfect from the door and cleanliness to the end day of my business trip

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Business stay

By

November 09, 2020

Awesome staff, very attentive to my needs, they enforce the social distance rules, and the room was very clean

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Food and beverage

By

November 07, 2020

I am tough to please, I never give 10's, however, you will see a few on this review. My low grades for food and beverage were caused by Covid19. I'm sure if allowed, their food and beverage would be a lot higher.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stop

By

November 05, 2020

Clean, comfortable, efficient. If you need to overnight in the region, this is better than most.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice, convenient but loud

By

November 02, 2020

Convenient and nice but loud with traffic noise. Would have been great if staff recommended some rooms quieter than others.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent experience

By

Oktober 31, 2020

club

This is the second time we have stayed at this motel. The staff was great, the motel was clean and they do an excellent job protecting everyone during the pandemic. We will stay here again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit