Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 273 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    144
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    18

What a week

By

October 14, 2021

We reserved 2 rooms for work. Kids were running around like crazy the parents were more worried about drinking. Staff did the best they could to control the issue. Asked to have our room cleaned twice never happened. Paid more for the room to get breakfast in the morning never happened. Ended up having 5 different charges on our account for our stay and still waiting on 1 to be credited back. We were over charged because the hotel ended being sold out. Which is so wrong.

Read More
Read Less

Dark cloud place on what was supposed to be special weekend

By

October 13, 2021

There was not one single enjoyable moment from the second we stepped into our room until we had to checkout the following morning.

1) Room was filthy hair balls all over the place, urine stains on the bathroom floor. More hair in the drains.
2) Refrigerator leaked all over the floor and was loud making it hard to sleep.
3) Not much they could do about this but being so close to major road trucks driving past throughout the night added to the noise.
4) Indoor pool was freezing cold my daughter and her soccer teammates were unable to enjoy it.
5) Next morning the cereal in our "Grab

Read More
Read Less

Good place for a night

By

October 12, 2021

club

Good place to stay for a night. No fuss while checking in and multiple ways to exit the building was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

October 11, 2021

club

I showed up later in the evening and the guy working the desk was asleep. I couldn’t get in the building and had to knock on the window where he was sleeping to wake him. I asked for the room I changed to to be vacuumed… no one ever came. Room was beyond dirty. No food. Even the snacks and water bottles were almost completely out for 2 days during my stay. Nothing to wipe down the gym equipment. Extremely noisy on the side of the highway

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

October 09, 2021

club

Modern room, comfortable bed, easy-to-get-to room. Lots of amenities, including fridge, microwave, coffee, bench coat rack.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing more then being convenient

By

October 04, 2021

club

Its a mediocre stay- convenient to where I needed to be, however, nothing more than that. I didn't get bedbugs- so that's a plus, but felt the need to keep shoes on at all times. Definitely don't count on a friendly face while you're there.

Read More
Read Less

Just what we needed!

By

September 24, 2021

club

I had emergency eye surgery and decided to stay close to operating facility in case of an emergency since we live more than an hour away. The reservation and front desk clerk were so accommodating. I felt very comfortable and relaxed staying there. My husband and I needed the assurance that we were close and comfortable. The stay took away my worry of the travel and gave me peace of mind.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Allentown

By

September 22, 2021

They hotel is fairly new being about (3) years old. The location is easy to reach because of the location off of Rt. 22

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

September 18, 2021

I arrived an hour before check in, my room was ready. Everything was clean, and all was in order. Nice staff, easy to get to and close to where I was taking a seminar. It was a very nice 2 nights away from home.

Read More
Read Less

i expected alot better

By

September 09, 2021

club

the room is too noisy inside and out. the location next to the road way makes sleep impossible

Read More
Read Less

A/C goes off and on all night / Ants / Inept Concierge

By

September 07, 2021

club

Hire staff that knows what they are doing. Install A/C that will allow at least the FAN to stay on instead of the entire unit going on then off all throughout the night. Make sure there are no Ants in the rooms. Put the Safe at eye level and not on the floor. Make the showers stronger and install a detachable showerhead.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was excellent.

By

September 06, 2021

club

Stayed during a visit to Dorney park. All the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. The restaurant was not open but offered coffee, drinks and snacks. The pool room was a bit hot and muggy for me but my grandson and son seemed to enjoy it.

Read More
Read Less