Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 148 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

148reviews

  • 5 Stars
    95
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great hotel and friendly staff

By

October 21, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and the staff was very nice. The room was spotless and the bed very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

October 16, 2020

Well everything was going good until the one lady there was telling out business with a bunch of people in the lobby my husband was so embarrassed s the next they we checked out very in professional

Read More
Read Less

Best ihg hotel

By

October 09, 2020

platinumelite

Darrell and the front desk desk management are amazing this hotel is the best ihg hotel I've ever been too so far

Read More
Read Less

Allentown

By

September 19, 2020

platinumelite

great place to stay, stop kjck the shoes off and relax the staff here has your back. Enjoy

Read More
Read Less

Bill

By

September 16, 2020

Excellent place to stay, Very clean, bed were comfortable and the staff was very nice. Easily accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

September 15, 2020

club

Arriving at this hotel I could see it was newer and very clean! The one staff member was very kind and accommodating. The only negative, due to COVID, is that there wasn’t a hot breakfast the next morning but they had bagged breakfasts available.
I would stay here again!!

Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly staff, comfy beds!

By

September 11, 2020

club

Hotel location super convenient to highways, restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Almost Five Stars

By

September 10, 2020

club

My family and I traveled for business purposes with our children and I was definitely impressed with the friendly customer service. Overall the hotel amplified safety measures to ensure our safety against Coivd-19 by supplying hand sanitizer stations and pick up breakfast bags. The pool area was clean and we enjoyed our time as each family respected the limit of occupants set by the hotel. However, our first night the room was extremely hot and we received another room the next day. The customer service representative was very pleasant in assisting us with room changes. Needless to say on the second night which was another sleepness night other hotel guests played music throughout the night outside in front of the hotel making it difficult to get rest. Also, there were guest in the hallway playing and arguing which made the experience rating a 6.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and good Location

By

August 31, 2020

Was very clean and a great location..... pool could be heated , but like every other pool is usually cold until u get in for a while

Read More
Read Less

hidden Jem in Allentown

By

August 28, 2020

Nice hotel. great rooms everything looks clean and new.

note left in room that all was clean.

I really enjoy this place

Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay

By

August 28, 2020

I had 3 1/2 hours to drive. That's a hop, skip and a jump to begin a trip like that. But at 11:30 PM after already driving for 15 hours, it's an eternity. I stopped to rest. I feel very lucky to have found this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 25, 2020

club

I really enjoyed staying at holiday inn. Clean and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less