Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 769 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

769avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    540
  • 4 Estrelas
    123
  • 3 Estrelas
    49
  • 2 Estrelas
    27
  • 1 Estrelas
    30

Comfortable hassle free stay

By

novembro 16, 2020

club

Bit out of way, but great value for money. Good food and decently priced. If you are early riser go out for a great morning jog or walk. Sector 20 Market nearby will provide all basic necessities.

Leia mais
Ler menos

service ok, hygiène moyen, petit déjeuner à revoir complètement

By

novembro 16, 2020

club

déçu de l'aspect infrastructure, de l'hygiène limite pour un holiday inn, mais au checkin personne agréable

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing service

By

novembro 15, 2020

club

Services offered by hotel staff were great. I was provided with room as per my preferences.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful property

By

novembro 14, 2020

Nice and comfortable stay with good views of the hills and golf course

Leia mais
Ler menos

Carelessness in Covid Times

By

novembro 08, 2020

One should atleast be cautious in maintaining hotels hygine especially sanitised room and common areas. As you all know we are going through a pandamic we should feel safe when we are choosing IHG . But in this particular stay we missed your service and commitment. Hope you take strict measures and do improvisation in quantity and set up bench mark for others.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable, cozy and warm environment

By

novembro 05, 2020

club

A very comfortable, cozy and warm environment in the hotel is a welcoming feeling.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Covid time travel

By

outubro 31, 2020

If not the best I find my visit to this hotel is always pleasent. This time is hard time for everyone but I would give 7 out of 10 to my stay at hotel. Food provided in-room specially dinner was just great. I always appreciate the location of this hotel. Golf course view with hills is awesome.
My best wishes to the management and staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience at Holiday Inn, Panchkula

By

outubro 28, 2020

Our stay at Holiday Inn, Panchkula was an excellent experience and a good break after Corona lockdown.
It was a pleasure to stay at Holiday Inn with my family. Excellent service from arrival to departure. Staff is very professional, friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean with modern furniture and with all amenities you may need. Though it was a last minute booking but Revenue Manager Abhijit Singh was very informative and helpful. Excellent service we received from all the staff that interacted with us.

The hotel restaurant had delicious food. Excellent service under supervision of Manager Saurabh Lapia.Top quality breakfast and Dinner with fresh everything. Delicious stuffed parathas by Chef Zorawar and mind blowing veg biryani by Chef Vikas Singh .. well catered by the staff...especially Girish Singh Bisht (very polite and humble person).

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay at an economical price

By

outubro 27, 2020

club

The check-in process was quite simple as we are familiar with only the individual self-declaration forms to be filled in times of Covid19 took a couple of minutes. No big deal. The FO staff was helpful.

Rooms were good, although there seem to be some maintenance issues with the drapes and sheers. One of the outlets near the bedside table was non-functional and the light in the shaving mirror fixed near the vanity didn't always seem to work. The bathroom was clean overall.

Food was a little on the expensive side, however, the breakfast spread was extensive and filling. Girish from F

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best place in Tricity

By

outubro 23, 2020

platinumelite

Safety, Excellence in hospitality, Great food, caring for the guests as their own family, excellent hospitality and great food and safety make this place great to be.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Chandigarh

By

outubro 20, 2020

Excellent place, lovely rooms, looked a little dead due to Covid 19.

Rooms were great. Value for money hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

very comfortable stay

By

outubro 18, 2020

club

a very pleasant stay in an very affordable price with awesome food.

Leia mais
Ler menos