Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1126 avaliações
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1126avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    755
  • 4 Estrelas
    198
  • 3 Estrelas
    77
  • 2 Estrelas
    58
  • 1 Estrelas
    38

Excellent hotel

By

novembro 18, 2020

This is my favorite place to stay when I visit the Memphis/Southaven area. The new renovation is outstanding
The staff are friendly. The kitchen staff are outstanding. The food/ breakfast alway taste great. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who visits the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

No utensils !!

By

novembro 17, 2020

Ask the two young people at front desk for utensils to eat! Had orders out and unfortunately they forgot the utensils! They said they did not have any ! Now if they serve food and have a kitchen and bar area I know they had utensils! I had to google Walmart and go to the store and buy utensils! That I thought was ridiculous!! I was totally schocked!! I would have left the utensils in room. I suggest they buy some plastic ware or something!! Needless to say my food was cold and I just threw it away after a few bites..
Could they have brighter lights in bathroom! Linda hard to put on make up! It’s so dark in there!

Leia mais
Ler menos

My stay

By

novembro 17, 2020

The front desk was good the room I had was on the 5th floor so up dated that was very good plus well needed the bar and bar tender was great she was great well together on her stuff

Leia mais
Ler menos

The room was very clean

By

novembro 16, 2020

Overall everything was 100% service
The bar was extremely excellent
The safe environment with the tape on the door
Bed was comfortable
Great coffee

Leia mais
Ler menos

Warm and welcoming

By

novembro 05, 2020

club

Warm welcoming very updated will stay here again 5 stars for me

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing!

By

novembro 03, 2020

I was greeted by a guy, very sweet. He didn’t make me wait 10 god awful minutes in silence while he got my room keys, and my information put in, he kept conversation, and had everything ready in under 5 minutes. The hotel lobby smelled clean, halls, elevators, and rooms as well couldn’t have smelled/looked any cleaner! They are also taking extra steps by putting little stickers on the seals of the doors to ensure travelers and customers that their room is sanitized to ensure extra safety from COVID-19! 10/10 would recommend, and if I ever need to stay in Southaven again, I will be staying there!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

novembro 02, 2020

club

Good hotel after renovations are complete. The location was great and easy to find. The staff was very hospitable and welcoming. Check in was easy and accommodating.
I like the way the room was sealed to show that it had been sanitized. Also, the hand sanitizing stations were well placed and convenient. I appreciated that masks were required by all workers and guests.
I will be returning in the future as I visit Southaven.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Stay

By

novembro 01, 2020

Stay at the hotel regularly for work. Always clean, super friendly staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good hotel nice clean new great service

By

outubro 26, 2020

Nice not problems will recommend again great service

Leia mais
Ler menos

not a good experience

By

outubro 26, 2020

club

the room they gave me was on the second floor, with a darn spotlight outside the window! the blackout curtains couldn't block it out, and I couldn't sleep. The room was never cleaned while I was there, and the staff had difficulty printing me out a receipt!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and very clean

By

outubro 22, 2020

club

Very comfortable and clean accommodations at the end of a long day on the road.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Jeremy

By

outubro 16, 2020

The front desk clerk was very nice to me but the manger was so nice to me and disrespectful and very ugly to me

Leia mais
Ler menos