Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1126 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1126Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    755
  • 4 Sterne
    198
  • 3 Sterne
    77
  • 2 Sterne
    58
  • 1 Sterne
    38

Excellent hotel

By

18. November 2020

This is my favorite place to stay when I visit the Memphis/Southaven area. The new renovation is outstanding
The staff are friendly. The kitchen staff are outstanding. The food/ breakfast alway taste great. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who visits the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No utensils !!

By

17. November 2020

Ask the two young people at front desk for utensils to eat! Had orders out and unfortunately they forgot the utensils! They said they did not have any ! Now if they serve food and have a kitchen and bar area I know they had utensils! I had to google Walmart and go to the store and buy utensils! That I thought was ridiculous!! I was totally schocked!! I would have left the utensils in room. I suggest they buy some plastic ware or something!! Needless to say my food was cold and I just threw it away after a few bites..
Could they have brighter lights in bathroom! Linda hard to put on make up! It’s so dark in there!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

17. November 2020

The front desk was good the room I had was on the 5th floor so up dated that was very good plus well needed the bar and bar tender was great she was great well together on her stuff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The room was very clean

By

16. November 2020

Overall everything was 100% service
The bar was extremely excellent
The safe environment with the tape on the door
Bed was comfortable
Great coffee

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Warm and welcoming

By

05. November 2020

club

Warm welcoming very updated will stay here again 5 stars for me

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing!

By

03. November 2020

I was greeted by a guy, very sweet. He didn’t make me wait 10 god awful minutes in silence while he got my room keys, and my information put in, he kept conversation, and had everything ready in under 5 minutes. The hotel lobby smelled clean, halls, elevators, and rooms as well couldn’t have smelled/looked any cleaner! They are also taking extra steps by putting little stickers on the seals of the doors to ensure travelers and customers that their room is sanitized to ensure extra safety from COVID-19! 10/10 would recommend, and if I ever need to stay in Southaven again, I will be staying there!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

02. November 2020

club

Good hotel after renovations are complete. The location was great and easy to find. The staff was very hospitable and welcoming. Check in was easy and accommodating.
I like the way the room was sealed to show that it had been sanitized. Also, the hand sanitizing stations were well placed and convenient. I appreciated that masks were required by all workers and guests.
I will be returning in the future as I visit Southaven.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

01. November 2020

Stay at the hotel regularly for work. Always clean, super friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel nice clean new great service

By

26. Oktober 2020

Nice not problems will recommend again great service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

not a good experience

By

26. Oktober 2020

club

the room they gave me was on the second floor, with a darn spotlight outside the window! the blackout curtains couldn't block it out, and I couldn't sleep. The room was never cleaned while I was there, and the staff had difficulty printing me out a receipt!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and very clean

By

22. Oktober 2020

club

Very comfortable and clean accommodations at the end of a long day on the road.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Jeremy

By

16. Oktober 2020

The front desk clerk was very nice to me but the manger was so nice to me and disrespectful and very ugly to me

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen