Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1261 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    832
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    45

Best hotel ever

By

20 September 2021

Great customer service and the room was nice and clean

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Experience Ever

By

19 September 2021

My work crew stays here a lot. We have never had ANY issues! The rooms are immaculate, front desk staff is very friendly and accommodating. Brooklyn, the bartender, is amazing and makes dining there a pleasurable experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and Bath

By

17 September 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay. I am reserving a room for this weekend, September 17th through 20th.
Would be nice if you had a Shuttle to and from the Airport.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

15 September 2021

club

The rooms should be cleaned daily with fresh linen and towels.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

14 September 2021

Graet employees, especially Robert at the front desk. He will help you.

Read More
Read Less

Nice holiday

By

14 September 2021

platinumelite

Great location, close to lots of restaurants and retail stores

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

13 September 2021

Good stay. Staff was great and friendly.
Water pressure was lacking but other than that it was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Miserable

By

02 September 2021

platinumelite

My air conditioning in my room did not work, I called the front desk and told them and they said that they could not do anything about it until the next day they did not even offer to move me to another room so I was miserable

Read More
Read Less

OK hotel

By

31 August 2021

club

place was fine and seem to be making improvements as some of the lobby is under construction. Hotel and room were great. Only complaint was when taking a shower I looked up and found a used/soiled wash rag hanging from the shower curtain from a previous guest. Kind of gross.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was friendly

By

30 August 2021

the staff was nice and friendly during check -in. Experienced issues with the room Air conditioner but the staff moved me to another room which the AC did work. the Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

27 August 2021

club

Enjoyed our stay here for the most part. Manager was nice and accommodating to us.

Read More
Read Less

After charge

By

26 August 2021

I was charged another amount about a week after my stay. Do not know why. I have never been charged like that. Would like to know why.

Read More
Read Less