Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 432 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

great nights sleep

By

February 27, 2017

ease of check in to ease of check out - made this portion of the business trip a second thought - excellent nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

Great experience. Hotel was convenient, clean, and staff friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for your business and the great review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Not worth the price

By

February 22, 2017

club

The price of the hotel room was ridiculous for the service we got. No offense to the staff, but the breakfast was not worth $9.00.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. I would love the opportunity to review your concerns in person. Please contact me at 662-349-0444 at your convenience.
Read More
Read Less

Walking in Memphis

By

February 22, 2017

great room, courteous staff, good food, prime location

Read More
Read Less

Great service, beautiful hotel, excellent location

By

February 21, 2017

club

The hotel was clean, staff was friendly, my room was beautiful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for the compliments on our facility and staff. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay At Holiday Inn Southaven

By

February 21, 2017

More than anything the staff make this a hotel worth staying at. If you are travelling for business, these guys know how to make you're stay easier..

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room - great staff

By

February 20, 2017

Pleasantly surprised with both the outward appearance

Read More
Read Less

overall great experience

By

February 18, 2017

club

I put low on sleep rating and relaxation, 1..I'm out of town and have a hard time sleeping anyways 2..the airplanes at night.
But as for everything else made for a wonderful experience. Friendly staff and very nice hotel in general. Would recommend to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. If you are a light sleeper, please request a lower floor for your next stay. Sometimes light sleepers on the top floor can hear the flight traffic from Fed EX even though we are 15 minutes from the airport. We appreciate your business and loyalty to IHG hotels. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxation

By

February 14, 2017

Very comfortable and friendly place to be at.....Ive stayed at this location several times and never have i ever been disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 13, 2017

club

Great value, basic hotel, amazing staff. Room was very cold and had to amp up the heat extremely just to get a decent 'room temperature'.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 13, 2017

club

Very clean and attractive property. Staff is always courteous and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Traveler

By

February 06, 2017

club

Great hotel. Good area to resturants, very nice and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for the great review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less