Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 511 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

511reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    18

Served the purpose.

By

July 20, 2017

club

Bed was comfortable, room was clean. Toilet stayed broke for 2 days despite repeated calls to front desk. No way to get change for washing machine at front desk or restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Very Comfy

By

July 17, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Southaven Memphis was very easy to access from the airport. There were a lot of options for dining, shopping, and getting out. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was very comfortable too!!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, convenient location

By

July 14, 2017

Solid hotel. Well kept up. Liked the reception hour.

Read More
Read Less

Best beds

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

The beds are excellent and rooms are good size. Enjoyed our visit very much and we will come back. Wife liked the location of the shopping.

Read More
Read Less

excellant

By

July 10, 2017

Good clean hotel good restaurants in good location. Safe place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing...

By

July 06, 2017

club

This room was a complimentary room since our family reunion had booked so many rooms. The exhaust in the bathroom did not work now did the telephones. If I knew that I would receive a room that should have been our of service I would have just paid for one. This was all over bad service. When reported I was told that the repair man would not be in until the next day and he never arrived. ( My stay was two more days)

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 05, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel was very attentive and willing to accommodate with enthusiasm. They also had the BEST breakfast buffet of a hotel that we've seen in a long time.

Read More
Read Less

Lobby

By

June 30, 2017

I enjoyed the facility and the accommodations it offers, if I'm every in the area again I would stay there.
Everything I need was near, even in walking distance of the hotels locations.
Eateries, shopping, and more all in the general area. The hotel itself was just enoug off of the beaten past to be private.
I love it!

Read More
Read Less

Uniformed staff

By

June 29, 2017

club

The staff need to be on the same page. I had one staff member tell me one thing, then the next contradicted her. Then I called back and got a totally different answer.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 28, 2017

Attentive staff and great service! We brought our softball team here and the girls had a blast! The indoor pool was a big hit!

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Stay

By

June 26, 2017

The front desk customer service at check-in was rude. We had to switch rooms from two beds to a one bed with pull-out couch because we were placed in the middle of a large loud group. Had to wait for sheets to be delivered for pull-out couch (none provided) and pull-out kept folding up when we would try to lay down. TERRIBLE stay and overpriced!

Read More
Read Less

Savannah stay

By

June 22, 2017

club

It's up to date on design..The beds were comfortable .I didn't like that the staff put incorrect reservation and the amount of days was less than what I reserved

Read More
Read Less