Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 582 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

582отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    450
  • 4 Звезды
    96
  • 3 Звезды
    22
  • 2 Звезды
    6
  • 1 Звезды
    8

Friendly Hotel

By

августа 16, 2022

My wife and I have been in this Hotel twice now, when visiting family in Calgary. We find it easy to use and close to all amenities.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn, Calvary, AB, Canada

By

августа 12, 2022

Nice bed, good service, decent price, not hard to find. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel!

By

августа 11, 2022

My stay was excellent. The room was clean and very spacious. Holiday Inn exceeded my expectations, the breakfast was made to order and was delicious. The staff were all friendly and accommodating, everyone greeted you with a smile and kindness.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and comfortable

By

августа 10, 2022

We stopped in for a quick family visit in Calgary and easily booked this hotel. Check in was fast and very easy, room was very clean and bed was extremely comfortable! No glass in the bathroom to use to brush your teeth and no extra blanket or pillows if needed-but we could have called down I’m sure. Staff were friendly, would stay here again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Check in and check out good service

By

августа 07, 2022

I would like to say thank you to the lady check me in and Ms Heidilyn Tan for excellent service. The restaurant connected to the was excellent service and the food was so good thanks the server Laura excellent service too.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location

By

августа 04, 2022

Great services and amazing location. The staff were cordial and helpful when contacted, and the rooms were clean. Good parking and hotel close to amenities. Family and pet friendly. Pool and slide were good. The kids enjoyed it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Stay

By

июля 30, 2022

Had a great stay at this hotel. Its newer and very clean. Staff is great and pool area is kept clean and properly chlorinated, which is really important for us. Location is right next to a Starbucks as well.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice hotel! Highly recommended.

By

июля 30, 2022

Had a very nice,comfortable stay. Very new, clean and well maintained.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great experience, my daughter loved the pool/hot tub. The restaurant undercooked my pizza crust but food was enjoyable and service was great!

By

июля 30, 2022

This was the last day of a trip to Banff with my daughter. It was her first time to the mountains and we stayed in hotels along the way and she said she loved this room the best!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pet and Family Friendly

By

июля 28, 2022

We had a wonderful stay in Calgary. It was so nice to relax after exploring Banff and spend a little time hanging out at the pool. Our two kids loved the waterslide and we enjoyed the hot tub. We could see them the entire time, unlike some pools where the pool area is not viewable from the hot tub. We're always a little worried about bringing our dog to a hotel; she'll growl when she hears new sounds. It was so quiet in our room that she slept just as well as we did! Shopping and food places are just down the street, including a Costco. It was a perfect way to stock up on snacks for our very long road trip home. The staff was friendly and we felt at ease. Underground parking was a plus and while we visited during the summer, I can definitely see the benefit of having covered parking during the wintertime.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great view

By

июля 28, 2022

It was a terrific view being on top of the hill, and it was very nice to be able to have such a delicious option for supper as well as breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overall room condition

By

июля 28, 2022

The room was spacious and clean. The sitting area was a plus and the bathroom was clean. There was no free breakfast at this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию