Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 408 отзывов
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

408отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    328
  • 4 Звезды
    58
  • 3 Звезды
    15
  • 2 Звезды
    2
  • 1 Звезды
    5

Calgary south

By

июля 01, 2021

platinumelite

Nice, clean hotel. Staff was friendly and accommodating. No issues with my stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed good area in the city

By

июля 01, 2021

The beds were very comfortable. We were there for a hockey tournament and they were very accommodating.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Would stay again

By

июня 30, 2021

club

Nice and clean. Friendly staff. It was a very quick stay but it was everything that we needed for a comfortable night

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A must

By

июня 28, 2021

Great pool water slide and hot tub..clean room...restaurant downstairs. Lots of parking

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

another great stay

By

июня 26, 2021

i always stay at this Hotel when im in Calgary on Business. i have never had a bad experience with this hotel or any of its staff. they are always great to deal with, and will go out of their way to get you anything you need.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stan’s Review

By

июня 26, 2021

This is an exceptional property, with great amenities, the Rooms are spotless, the Customer Service was excellent!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Stay

By

июня 26, 2021

Everything I experienced at the hotel was excellent. From the check to checkout

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Meh

By

июня 23, 2021

club

Overall an ok hotel .. hallways were loud, some of the guests were rude, but the staff were good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome visit

By

июня 22, 2021

Your hotel was a wonderful experience. The room was exceptionally clean and comfortable. The staff went above and beyond. I will recommend this hotel to everyone.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very clean and comfortable place to stay

By

июня 21, 2021

club

Friendly knowledgeable staff with exceptionally clean rooms and common areas. I feel safe and secure staying there. Reasonably priced with spacious rooms and comfortable beds

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

good experience

By

июня 21, 2021

it was great , i enjoyed the bathtub and love to stay in again . the one thing i concerned about it is i cant find really the air-con adjustment , ,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great bed and clean room

By

июня 20, 2021

club

Stay was enjoyable,comfortable bed and accommodating staff, shower needed attention, management took care of my concern and added extra points to my account for the issue much appreciated

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию